Showing results 1 to 5 of 5
Search: Posts Made By: amna08
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, July 09, 2009
Replies: 215
Views: 75,911
Posted By nageen
Congrats!

Congratulations to all who have been allocated after such a long wait.

Arif Rao
Adil memon
Asifr
AFRMS
lala1447
Mumtaz Hayat Maneka
Leopard
Crankshaft
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, July 09, 2009
Posted By Arif Rao
Allocations at last...

At last the allocations are unveiled, Thanks to FPSC and all those who made sincere efforts.

Alhamdulillah, I have been allocated to PSP, my first preference.

I would like to congratulate all...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, July 08, 2009
Posted By Adil Memon
Congratulations to fellows missed out...

Congratulations to these fellows i missed to mention in my last post.

Stoneager
amna08
Crankshaft
Waqar Paras
leopard
razdar_hai
aj_khan [finally... you know your group] :D
comic_libertine
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, July 08, 2009
@ AMNA08 u cant believe how gud it is to...

@ AMNA08

u cant believe how gud it is to hear form u. and how gud it feelz that one ov ma short-time gud friend iz goin to b ma long time best friend. (inshallah) acha wut bout ammara samee?
and...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, July 07, 2009
Posted By Bandit Queen
http://www.truewhisper.com/media/48465-the-key-to-...

http://www.truewhisper.com/media/48465-the-key-to-success.jpg

To all the successful CSP's

.Red Hawk (though not that much happy, i wish u all the best for ur next attempt)
.Mumtaz Hayat...
Showing results 1 to 5 of 5