Showing results 1 to 25 of 455
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Farhan Kaif
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, May 13, 2022
Views: 2,439
Posted By cristiano ronaldo
author of pakistan hard country author of no...

author of pakistan hard country
author of no higher honour
author of sapiens
ECO headquarter
Number of SAARC members
EU members
Chinese foreign minister
sherkhan consecutive squash win
Norway...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Sunday, November 28, 2021
Views: 1,448
Posted By siddiquiali
Applications open for CSS 2022 - MCQ Based Preliminary Test

https://www.fpsc.gov.pk/jobs/css/competitive-examination-css-2022-mcq-based-preliminary-test-mpt

The last date to apply is 15th Dec.
Forum: Psychological Tests Monday, June 07, 2021
Views: 5,769
Posted By MuneezaRafiq
My Experience of Psychological Assessment CSS 2020

Name: Moneeza Rafiq
Merit no: 60th (General Merit)
Group Allocation: OMG

The Psychological Assessment for CSS lasts two days.

Psychological Assessment Day 1: April 7, 2021

First thing...
Forum: CSS 2020 Papers Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Replies: 34
Views: 99,328
Posted By AbdulQadirJ
Css essay 2020

1. Do we really need literature in our lives?
2. Women universities as agents of change.
3. Pakistan and the future of Kashmir cause.
4. Polarized politics: the issues and challenges of democracy...
Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Replies: 148
Views: 105,035
Posted By husseych
So you think introverts are narrow-minded. Sorry...

So you think introverts are narrow-minded. Sorry for harsh words but, with such mentality, examiner ne sacha e fail kiya hai ap ko
Posted By SikanderAbbasi
What should we do now farhan? Aise haath p haath...

What should we do now farhan? Aise haath p haath rakh ke marks accept kr len? this is not possible at least for me. Hum chahen tou effort kr skte. 0 marks? I will be unable to digest it for my whole...
Posted By Lodhi Babur
Life is Cruel

After failing in Dozen papers. I don't know where to restart my preparation for 2020. Karma hits you hard but FPSC hits you harder.
Posted By Saira khattak
This is so true. When you least expect a thing it...

This is so true. When you least expect a thing it happens to you but when you are sure about something you fell flat. It seems cruel at times but I guess that's how balance is maintained. Life is...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, October 11, 2019
Views: 1,624
Posted By soft rock
I quote with a unique stance ; 1. Your...

I quote with a unique stance ;

1. Your materials does not define your richness. It is up to your mindset that what you can make as benefits from your life for your own self.

2. it's not just...
Forum: General Science & Ability Monday, September 30, 2019
Views: 2,613
Posted By Aamir Ali Abro
Answer should be short and to the point. Because...

Answer should be short and to the point. Because questions in general science and ability are of 5 marks. So no need to in the depth. One page is sufficient to get full marks.
What should be in a...
Forum: Essays Sunday, August 18, 2019
Views: 4,693
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Outlines - Essay 2019

Let There be More Light in the Corridors of Worship Places

1. Introduction

a) Meaning: The religion must spread Love, Peace, Inclusiveness & Harmony.
b) Relevance to Current World Scenario...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Views: 4,583
Posted By anzabb
A lot of people don't do the pre-partition part...

A lot of people don't do the pre-partition part because they say that there is only one question about it, which is a risk. The number of questions about historical events have reduced, and more...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Monday, July 22, 2019
Replies: 33
Views: 93,875
Posted By JavedAsghar
Computer Science - Preparation Info

Hi All,

I am preparing for CSS'20 and opted Computer Science as an optional subject. I need some assistance regarding the following:

1. Whether i have to write precised answers or exaggerated...
Forum: International Relations Sunday, July 21, 2019
Views: 14,514
Posted By anzabb
That is sadly true and I have seen people change...

That is sadly true and I have seen people change their fields for CSS, and some just do a degree in IR for CSS. There is definitely a shortage of jobs in the market, but CSS is not the end of the...
Posted By anzabb
I also want to add that every individual should...

I also want to add that every individual should do some self evaluation and pick what is best for them. They should take advice from others but the final decision must be their own. This is a...
Posted By anzabb
100% agreed People should stop treating CSS as...

100% agreed
People should stop treating CSS as a math question. There is no formula to pass it and every one will have a unique experience. For some people political sciences will work and for...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Monday, April 15, 2019
Views: 1,665
Post Dear, money making has nothing to do with your...

Dear, money making has nothing to do with your profession. Money making is an art which requires financial intelligence. You can make money by working in every profession. Remember, no job makes you...
Forum: Physics Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Views: 7,084
Posted By Ibraheemamjadrafi
Opting Physics Pros and cons

AOA.....please guide me on selecting optional subjects i want to opt IR, history of USA, International Law and physics but i am not sure about physics...???.......i have interest in physics; i had...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Thursday, March 14, 2019
Views: 1,394
Posted By Rafiullahk
Please translate into English.

تم کام سے جی چراتے ہو

Sent from my SM-J710F using Tapatalk
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, March 01, 2019
Views: 1,624
Posted By ali665
A very different approach for the understanding...

A very different approach for the understanding of poverty and richness. Perhaps more religious-moral centric. Good attempt.

However, you may wish to equipp yourself better for a good attempt. If...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, February 24, 2019
Views: 1,710
Posted By aflatoon
Smile Thank You CSS forum!!!

I'd like to extend heartfelt gratitude to the management and community of this forum for the immense help in CSS preparation. I found the forum to be very helpful especially regarding past papers and...
Forum: CSS 2019 Papers Friday, February 22, 2019
Replies: 27
Views: 33,035
Posted By A Zeee
All MCQ's: 1- California was settled most...

All MCQ's:
1- California was settled most rapidly after gold was discovered in 1848
2- Alaska was purchased from Russia
3- Ku Klux Klan was organized in the state of Tennessee
4- Elijah Muhammad...
Forum: CSS 2019 Papers Friday, February 15, 2019
Replies: 65
Views: 169,772
Posted By aishalam
The comprehension passage was from War of the...

The comprehension passage was from War of the worlds by H. G. Wells!! I have read The time machine but never got around to war of the worlds since science fiction isn't really my genre. I much prefer...
Forum: CSS 2019 Papers Thursday, February 14, 2019
Replies: 165
Views: 224,126
Posted By Definition
My humble greetings and best wishes to everyone! ...

My humble greetings and best wishes to everyone!
In my opinion, Farhan has written a superb essay covering every aspect,only the topic of his essay seems to be 'Art OF peace' not 'Art FOR peace'....
Forum: CSS 2019 Papers Thursday, February 14, 2019
Replies: 165
Views: 224,126
Posted By Sajjad Yousaf
Farhan, you not only understood the topic but did...

Farhan, you not only understood the topic but did an accurate attempt. Bullseye! In Sha Allah you will pass and score good.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 455