Showing results 1 to 17 of 17
Search: Posts Made By: Salman Nazir
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Replies: 1,458
Views: 344,953
Posted By fihm92
Bro let's then wait for 15th November, and hope...

Bro let's then wait for 15th November, and hope it bring a good news for all the deserving meritorious candidates.
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Posted By Ammasiub
There is no any Bond in ZTBL as in 2007,2010 and...

There is no any Bond in ZTBL as in 2007,2010 and 2011's selection there was nothing like that...
Posting will be made in respective Regions but in last batches some Sindhi brothers were posted in...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Thursday, October 30, 2014
Posted By SMILING FACE
Interview is normal means 50 50 questions are...

Interview is normal means 50 50 questions are relating to management nothing from finance and aisa questions bi Kia jo mana suna bi nai tha
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Posted By rana awais yaseen
telling shorly just answers 1. total jobs are...

telling shorly just answers
1. total jobs are round about 150
2. all boyz will be mco
3. ssalary is 28k and increment is 0 to 10%.
4. one year of probabation period.
5. the chance of promotion...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Posted By rana awais yaseen
Meating with AVP TORAB

well fellows, mine interview was yesterday that was excellent ALHAM DU LILLAH. some people here were saying that panel is very bad or their behaviour is not good but i dont agree with them. because...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Posted By G3n1u5
my interview

main interview k liye subah 12 bje pohoncha college main nd mera session 2 bje wala tha
pohonchte hi pata cha 11 bje wala session tou strt hi nahi hua abi tak so wait hi krta raha... wait wait wait...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Monday, October 27, 2014
Posted By moeen tariq
I give interview today they asked me why u want...

I give interview today they asked me why u want to join ZTBL
What are your main subjects. I did MBA so i tell mergers and acuisition and corporate finance then they ask what is hostile merger
what...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Thursday, October 23, 2014
Posted By Kaxhif
Interview Experience

I had given this interview on 21st.

First question they asked was about how I'll use my skills, which I acquired through BBA, in ztbl.

Second question was about family and family business. ...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Posted By Noorbutt
Introduce ur self n then ask degree related ques...

Introduce ur self n then ask degree related ques like my degree is bba they ask about payout ratio,capital theory,risk management,derivatives n then about my favourite topic.
Posted By mubasher7
Smile Interview

A friend of mine has just given the interview. They have taken about 9 to 10 minutes for his interview.

The panel asked him to introduced himself.
From where you had completed your degree?...
Posted By Hassan Mujtaba
My interview was on 20th October and they have...

My interview was on 20th October and they have told us that it is mobile credit officer job.
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Monday, October 20, 2014
Posted By HunainaMalik
thanks for sharing.... Were they asking questions...

thanks for sharing.... Were they asking questions in a relax mode or strict?? I'm so confused, it will be my first interview.... Second thing, our department still have not issued us official...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Monday, October 20, 2014
Posted By Ch Magnum
Interview

Just given my interview

Place : ZTBL staff college margalla town islamabad
Time : 9:30 am (reached at 10:00)
I was interviewed at : 1:15 pm
Duration of interview : Mine was 5 min. but was...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Sunday, October 19, 2014
Posted By Ch Magnum
InshaAllah..I will share my experience.. plz do...

InshaAllah..I will share my experience.. plz do pray for urself and for other job seekers as well
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Saturday, October 18, 2014
Posted By HunainaMalik
I am also from sargodha... Where is anwar ali...

I am also from sargodha... Where is anwar ali cheema sugar mill ? Mene to name he pehli dafa suna . . . .kindly share. . .
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Friday, October 17, 2014
Posted By zawaar
Attention All ZTBL OG III Result Seekers

Sallam to all

Jisi kisi ko apna ZTBL OG III test ka result poochna hai to wo ZTBL Head Office K HR Department k is no 051-2002389 Pe call ker ke Roll no Bata k pooch saktein hain its true meine...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Friday, October 17, 2014
Posted By Furqan Sanaullah
ztbl orignally issued all the letters to lcs but...

ztbl orignally issued all the letters to lcs but those areas where lcs is not available, their lcs handed over lettrs to nearest post office...... i observed this in case of my letter....

It is...
Showing results 1 to 17 of 17