Showing results 1 to 11 of 11
Search: Posts Made By: Muhammad Ali8
Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Views: 2,929
Posted By Naureen A
Its 100% sales job; they advertised it as mgt....

Its 100% sales job; they advertised it as mgt. trainee and say post is managerial level blah blah.. I also got a call but did not go for interview because it requires travel and you'd be posted in...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, November 14, 2014
Replies: 1,057
Views: 266,425
Posted By Hooria khan
G.k= 21 quantitative=21 verbal=18. Total= 60 ,...

G.k= 21 quantitative=21 verbal=18. Total= 60 , not qualified . . Yeh meri apni waja Sy hua.nai nts ki waja sy.mn ny time properly manage ni kiya.aur verbal portion k lye time ni bcha last mn 17 tuka...
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, November 13, 2014
Views: 4,041
Posted By hassssann
Yes you can take admission in ACCA after 2 years...

Yes you can take admission in ACCA after 2 years B.com, I also started after doing B.com

ACCA ki itni tough requirement nahi hai, if you meet the following criteria then you can easily take...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, November 07, 2014
Posted By neesshhuu
In the Q 'Argument is to debate', the correct...

In the Q 'Argument is to debate', the correct answer is fight is to CONTEST. I have confirmed this in GAT Book Analogy and on SAT exercise too. i went for quarrel:-(
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, November 06, 2014
Posted By hailians
It will be 60%..But this time, may go up to 65%...

It will be 60%..But this time, may go up to 65% because the paper was much easy as compared to 2nd and 3rd batch as only verbal section was a little bit confusing.
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Posted By usmanuzi
the answer was only even numbers question was...

the answer was only even numbers
question was to identify the series in which,if any two numbers are added,the answer will also be in the series

option were
even number series,
odd number...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, November 03, 2014
Posted By Saleha Jamil
Sum of prime #s isn't always a Prime number. So...

Sum of prime #s isn't always a Prime number. So ans was Even only.
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, November 02, 2014
Views: 4,208
Posted By Saleha Jamil
Guide for SBP-YPIP NTS TEST

Salam. Here is pattern, questions type and guide, for future aspirants, with reference to NTS SBP YPIP OG 4 Test that I attempted.

As a whole Test was too easy (at least more than one can...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, October 31, 2014
Replies: 38
Views: 16,523
Posted By shezkhan
COAS stand for= chief of army staff CNS= chief...

COAS stand for= chief of army staff
CNS= chief of naval staff
first woman pilot in pakistan? shukriya khanam
current head of ISI? Lt. General zaheer ul Islam
current director general FIA?...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, March 09, 2012
Views: 1,497
Posted By Samina Malik
Watch Out!10 Interview Questions Designed to Trick You

By Jenna Goudreau
For the long-term unemployed or those workers looking for a change, getting an interview in today's market may feel like a win in itself. But once you're in the door, interviewers...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Thursday, July 28, 2011
Views: 313,209
Posted By Predator
ab ovo \ab-OH-voh\ , adverb; From the...

ab ovo

\ab-OH-voh\ , adverb;

From the beginning.

Quotes:

I will begin ab ovo -- at the very beginning.
Showing results 1 to 11 of 11