Showing results 1 to 22 of 22
Search: Posts Made By: nbabro
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Views: 3,250
Posted By mjk66
they wont listen to anyone,few months back i also...

they wont listen to anyone,few months back i also faced the same situation, i even went to their head office in Islamabad,instead of being polite the two representative over there were so rude in...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 21, 2015
Replies: 531
Views: 98,802
Posted By altaf Hussainen
Yes !

Yes !
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Views: 3,250
Posted By Ahsanmunir
Bhai sb Abi to Saturday tak NTS nay koi 4,5...

Bhai sb
Abi to Saturday tak NTS nay koi 4,5 TesT further rakh dnay ha 29 march ko .
Abi to hafta suro howa haa.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, December 25, 2014
Replies: 156
Views: 54,911
Posted By raheel92
There are 29 districts in Sindh. Karachi have...

There are 29 districts in Sindh.
Karachi have 6 districts which includes Central, East, West, South, Malir and Korangi.
Thata was divided into two districts last years which includes Thata and...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, December 25, 2014
Posted By raheel92
Oxygen is the right answer for both.

Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Posted By Imran Tumrani
if PRIME MINISTER is out of country then Speaker...

if PRIME MINISTER is out of country then Speaker of national assembly become acting prime minister and if PRESIDENT out of country then chairman of senate become acting president
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, December 15, 2014
Posted By mfarazq
Nobel Prize Introduction: The Nobel Prize...

Nobel Prize

Introduction:
The Nobel Prize is a set of annual international awards bestowed in a number of categories by Scandinavian committees in recognition of cultural and/or scientific...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, December 11, 2014
Posted By salamrodnani
sports orginaziation

Asian Football Confederation (AFC)
President - Zhang Jilong, China (2011–present)

Confédération Africaine de Football (CAF)
President - Issa Hayatou, Cameroon (1988–present)

Confederation of...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, December 11, 2014
Posted By flyer
I have solved most of the questions, please solve...

I have solved most of the questions, please solve the last remaining questions and also check my answers if there is mistakes then please poinnt them. Thanks and also post some more questions so that...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Thursday, November 27, 2014
Replies: 34
Views: 5,329
Posted By mfarazq
Of course you are right, but thing is do we await...

Of course you are right, but thing is do we await for the implementation of this black law in order to react! It is in the middle of approval.
Posted By mfarazq
Dear CCE candidates, According to news...

Dear CCE candidates,

According to news report in kawish, Sindh government took the matter of recruitment direct into their hand and stops the role of SPSC regarding recruitment. The decision is...
Posted By mfarazq
Thank you at least you talk about solution rather...

Thank you at least you talk about solution rather than only cursing.
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, November 20, 2014
Replies: 505
Views: 76,016
Posted By isshaikh
This issue has already been resolved. I secured...

This issue has already been resolved.
I secured 64 in a.d, 76 n 69 in others.
But recieved letter only for a.d.
Thus they have eleminated all those candidates who are eligible for more than one...
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Views: 3,498
Posted By Sidra Qureshi
Some little more:

These four Khulafaa (pl. for Caliph) are called the "Khulafaa-e-Rashidun" or the "Rightly Guided Caliphs." Together, these four Khulafaa ruled the Islamic State for about 29 years. They are called...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, July 20, 2013
Replies: 203
Views: 23,824
Our state religion is Islam . Our population...

Our state religion is Islam . Our population mostly consists of Muslims . So , how a non-muslim can become a President or Prime Minister . According to , i think , article 41 of constitution ,...
Forum: Current Affairs Monday, December 31, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 333,580
Posted By Shooting Star
Jahangir World Times Magazine|PDF Format.

Disclaimer

All material is sourced from http://jworldtimes.com/ and is copyright of the respective owners.

January 2012 (http://www.mediafire.com/file/w68z9yas9v6d84l/JWT-Jan2012w.pdf)
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Monday, July 09, 2012
Replies: 1,123
Views: 279,897
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
How to write an expansion of idea. 1 ....

How to write an expansion of idea.

1 . Explain the meaning of proverb or quotation in simple words. And, extract out its central idea.
2. Illustrate the meaning with suitable examples.
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Monday, July 09, 2012
Replies: 1,123
Views: 279,897
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Everyone! Please take part in Expansions.

I start expansion section, here. If any one is interested, please click the button "thanks".

I shall post five expansions and one will have to attempt one expansion.

Everyone can check,...
Forum: Islamiat Notes Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Replies: 117
Views: 179,470
Posted By Roshan wadhwani
My Islamiat Notes (Kindly Check)

Asslam Alaikum Dear friends and members...after pak affairs notes, here iam placing my islamiat notes, hoping for positive response from the members, and request all the senior members and qualifiers...
Forum: Islamiat Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Views: 27,529
Posted By ADORABLE22
Post what is the difference btw deen n madhab.

The words Deen and Madhab are entirely different from each other with regard to their underlying concepts. Although in our part of the world we generally refer to Islam as Madhab (religion), yet what...
Forum: Grammar-Section Wednesday, April 30, 2008
Views: 85,476
Posted By reman_bari1455
Direct and Indirect speeches/narrations

Aslam-o-Alaikum I am not good at English. This is my first post and Inshallah I will keep my work continue. If I have committed any mistake in this post please make it correct. In this post I will...
Forum: Islamiat Notes Friday, October 28, 2005
Views: 53,308
Posted By Amoeba
ISLAM ITS CONCEPTS AND MEANINGS/Deen and Mazhab

ISLAM ITS CONCEPTS AND MEANINGS:

Islam is the embodiment of the code of life which God,the Creator and Lord of the universe has revealed for the guidence of mankind.All of its teachings are...
Showing results 1 to 22 of 22