Showing results 1 to 25 of 221
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Nazish Hina
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, October 05, 2017
Replies: 58
Views: 14,131
Posted By Bilal Hassan
I am still in BS-17 and I don't claim 8 years of...

I am still in BS-17 and I don't claim 8 years of service on my credit, but Alhamdulillah I have 17 kanal fully furnished house, 4 vehicles with POL including Prado TX, Vigo and Land Cruiser! I don't...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Views: 1,554
Posted By Farhan Kaif
He fell *foul of* the law which *put him out of...

He fell *foul of* the law which *put him out of the countenance* and the police *got up to kill* him. ;)

Sent from my SM-E500H using Tapatalk
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, May 11, 2017
Replies: 446
Views: 226,477
Posted By malik20
When I read your essay outline, I had an inkling...

When I read your essay outline, I had an inkling you would pass the subject and you did. Your hardluck, it was precis that couldn't save the day. Better luck next time. You have the symptoms.
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Sunday, March 12, 2017
Replies: 260
Views: 323,155
Posted By aminshah101
Dear, first of all, I am totally unable to...

Dear, first of all, I am totally unable to understand what you want to say in this message but your tone is quite offensive to me.

Secondly, where did I say that you have criticized me? I simply...
Forum: Essay Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Views: 3,629
Posted By aminshah101
Yaar, I need answers to a few queries. Can't...

Yaar, I need answers to a few queries.

Can't we check in for any place from Facebook? We can check in for New York while sitting in Islamabad.

Did she upload any picture of the place she...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Monday, February 20, 2017
Views: 4,381
Posted By sikander kalhoro
It is not about obsession. The Chinese influence...

It is not about obsession. The Chinese influence in Pakistan with respect to CPEC and investments are worth learning and has international repercussions. The questions in papers related to China have...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, February 19, 2017
Replies: 183
Views: 35,748
Posted By fawadhash
Yes, this is what i have been trying to tell...

Yes, this is what i have been trying to tell people again and again, but they seem to be intent on not thinking a bit more positively about it which is understandable to some extent but taken to...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, February 19, 2017
Posted By Yousuf Aziz
Strong rebuttal that too on Sunday. :bow

Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Sunday, February 19, 2017
Replies: 74
Views: 165,874
Everyone is busy posting hastily and most of thrm...

Everyone is busy posting hastily and most of thrm do not even know what was asked and what is the right answer. Jibreel means trusted spirit not the messenger and likewise checking answers here is...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, February 18, 2017
Posted By fawadhash
Oh and apart from that there is a backdate option...

Oh and apart from that there is a backdate option on facebook as well check on your posts lol. So posts can be backdated on facebook. Even if they weren't edited, they were backdated. I just...
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Saturday, February 18, 2017
Replies: 80
Views: 179,651
Posted By aminshah101
They have taken that Facebook lady (Sadia Kousar)...

They have taken that Facebook lady (Sadia Kousar) too seriously :p

Senti ho gaye hain tab se.
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Hahahahahahhaha............ Nazish you nailed...

Hahahahahahhaha............ Nazish you nailed it............ :D
Posted By LNaqvi
lol Let's hope Islamiyat main Islamic perspective...

lol Let's hope Islamiyat main Islamic perspective of "One Belt, One Road" na aa jaaye
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Friday, February 17, 2017
Posted By Yousuf Aziz
I opted the same topic. But the following outline...

I opted the same topic. But the following outline looks better than mine and the above.

By the way, mine is here:
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, February 17, 2017
Posted By phoebe
A person by the name of Sadia Kousar is selling...

A person by the name of Sadia Kousar is selling guess papers of CSS 2017 on Facebook. She posted a few questions as guesses on her profile which did not appear in the exam. So she edited her original...
Replies: 86
Views: 241,153
Posted By Greenboat
Very smart paper. In every question, four...

Very smart paper. In every question, four questions are set. In every question, many candidates would know two or three sub answers. Though paper seems to be easy but set in a way to snatch sub...
Posted By musmanhussain
Excellent outline. Best wishes for upcoming...

Excellent outline. Best wishes for upcoming papers. 👌👌👌👌👌
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Thursday, February 16, 2017
Posted By Ahmad Abbas
I guess many of the outlines shared here about...

I guess many of the outlines shared here about the UN and international peace are deviated. The question was rather asking for comment on peace and as far as the UN part was concerned it had to be...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, February 16, 2017
Replies: 446
Views: 226,477
Posted By comp Engr
Dear,you need little more hardwork to get this.My...

Dear,you need little more hardwork to get this.My prayers are always with you.Now,your victory is my Victory.Love you my little Sister.
Posted By comp Engr
Very Good,Insha Allah, i hope you will make it...

Very Good,Insha Allah, i hope you will make it this time.Hope for the best.May God grant you success Ameen!.May God Bless you!.
Replies: 138
Views: 338,535
Posted By Toru
Is colonial mentality impeding Pakistan's...

Is colonial mentality impeding Pakistan's progress?

I hope the examiner approves lol..my two cents.
Posted By ARISTOCRAT
Here is the rough sketch of my outline in today's...

Here is the rough sketch of my outline in today's essay. I opted the following topic. Kindly do comment and suggestions are desperately needed.
Is colonoial mentality impeding Pakistan's growth ? ...
Forum: Essay Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Replies: 44
Views: 18,432
Posted By neversaynever
Originally Posted by Nazish Hina View Post ...

Originally Posted by Nazish Hina View Post
Outline: please

introduction

Thesis statement
Urdu’s enforcement as official language is imperitive to ensure equality

Supreme court’ s seminal...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Thursday, October 20, 2016
Replies: 405
Views: 94,386
Posted By incounternable
I was not clear about issue. The member never...

I was not clear about issue. The member never disclosed that they are returning FPSC copy. I asked him if they were returning 2 part challan form that they are supposed to give back but he said NO.
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Replies: 405
Views: 94,386
Posted By incounternable
If you want you can fill it, leaving it empty...

If you want you can fill it, leaving it empty won't have any effect on your candidature. However, postal communication by FPSC will be done through these filled boxes, if there is already your...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 221