Showing results 1 to 25 of 132
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Siddique
Forum: Political Science Monday, February 12, 2018
Replies: 27
Views: 27,158
Posted By Abdul moiz khan
Which topics could be covered from mazhar ul haq...

Which topics could be covered from mazhar ul haq book

Sent from my SM-A310F using Tapatalk
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, November 08, 2016
Views: 5,752
Posted By Whitehulk
Angry joining will be in 2024 first...

joining will be in 2024

first salary will be received in 2026

posting in 2030

retirement in 2035 :laughing:roll:sick
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, November 08, 2016
Views: 5,752
Posted By Zeeshan Rajput
one more thing i want to add ...PCS exam will be...

one more thing i want to add ...PCS exam will be conducted in 2018 and result will come in 2021 ....... hhhhh
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Replies: 96
Views: 26,346
Posted By nawepukhtoon
i fear that you are not eligible as the releant...

i fear that you are not eligible as the releant subjects have been clearly mentioned in the advertisement. Dont lose heart and try to attain better job than this one
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 785,011
Posted By KAMB
dear,for DAD only. I think newspaper-ad has...

dear,for DAD only.

I think newspaper-ad has almost no ambiguity in understanding.:blink
Forum: Economics Friday, April 08, 2016
Views: 2,643
Posted By lovereflector
Syllabus of economics is changed and CE-16 paper...

Syllabus of economics is changed and CE-16 paper clearly reflect it. However, the addition of theoretical portion make it quite easy. I also used saba's book for paper 1.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, March 18, 2016
Replies: 326
Views: 82,249
Posted By Red Blood
Surely NOT .

Forum: Economics Sunday, March 13, 2016
Views: 1,893
Posted By qublai khan
first read k.k devit.... Samuelson is...

first read k.k devit....

Samuelson is difficult.

Sent from my A10 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, March 11, 2016
Replies: 216
Views: 32,106
Posted By Hawkeyed
Oh wao just logged in and saw some good news. So...

Oh wao just logged in and saw some good news. So finally after all the rumer season, its time!
Congo for those who received calls we will wait, as i came to know today that till monday calls will...
Posted By TeleStar
Congo Larkay..!! Aakhir Achi news sun'ne ko mil...

Congo Larkay..!!
Aakhir Achi news sun'ne ko mil hi gyi. Kindly share your educational background with others so that they know which field candidates are being called right now. Also share, you got...
Posted By yasirisrar
Got the call

Finally got the call from HQ ptcl. So selected as a management associate. Joining is on monday 14 march 2016 , stipend wohe 15k. To other candidates. Just wait for your turn you will get the call soon
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, March 07, 2016
Posted By yasirisrar
Talking waisy aj ptcl ko phir call ke. ptcl walay bol rhy...

waisy aj ptcl ko phir call ke. ptcl walay bol rhy hai gg hamay HQ say list abhe tak recieve nai hue, so abhe kuch roz aur intazar karay . :D
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 05, 2016
Replies: 105
Views: 19,014
Posted By Imrannaqvi
Eligible Sent from my CHM-U01 using Tapatalk

Eligible

Sent from my CHM-U01 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 05, 2016
Posted By yasirisrar
Well i called ptcl ... The person on the other...

Well i called ptcl ... The person on the other end was saying bhai abhe list final nai hue tora aur time lagay gay. Plus i asked from a friend currently an employee at ptcl, wo be keh rha hai atleast...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, February 27, 2016
Posted By yasirisrar
Na bro. I guess from monday ptcl would start...

Na bro. I guess from monday ptcl would start making the calls to selected individuals....
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Saturday, February 27, 2016
Views: 27,340
Posted By Jia Khan 97
Paper 2 physics

PART II

QUESTION 2: a) Define Electric Field Intensity E. State its value for a point charge and give its units.
b) State differential form of Gauss's law and from there develop the Poisson and...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Posted By TeleStar
Dear, For interview last days of the current...

Dear, For interview last days of the current month. wait 2-3 days more.
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Monday, February 22, 2016
Views: 20,344
Posted By Agha Zuhaib
Post Economics 2016 Paper - II

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION -2016
FOR RECRUITMENT TO POSTS IN BS-17
UNDER THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT

ECONOMICS, PAPER - II

Time Allowed: Three Hours...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Monday, February 22, 2016
Views: 20,344
Posted By Agha Zuhaib
Post Economics Papers 2016

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION -2016
FOR RECRUITMENT TO POSTS IN BS-17
UNDER THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT

ECONOMICS, PAPER - I

Time Allowed: Three Hours
Part-I...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, February 15, 2016
Posted By TeleStar
You may expect at the end of the month. As far I...

You may expect at the end of the month. As far I know. I Hope in last week.
Forum: Essay Thursday, October 29, 2015
Replies: 137
Views: 26,281
Posted By Metlo
When essay is in slaughter, it becomes very...

When essay is in slaughter, it becomes very difficult to pass the subject. I qualified css in 2011 and now in this year too and both times, essay was targeted by the authorities as most candidates...
Forum: Political Science Thursday, October 08, 2015
Replies: 26
Views: 41,969
Posted By Monk
Political Science: Paper Complete Material

It's a complete package for Paper 1. Notes are brief as well as to the point. Covers almost entire syllabus and relevant past papers

Political Science Revised Syllabus
Forum: Essay Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Views: 2,938
Posted By Tahir Nabi
Siddique ada. yes i am working on the discourse...

Siddique ada. yes i am working on the discourse markers and coherence along with punctuation, will come over it soon. your critic is welcomed brother :)
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, October 04, 2015
Views: 2,240
Posted By Hawwa
If you have all 3 chances to appear after 2016...

If you have all 3 chances to appear after 2016 then you can surely skip CE 2016. But that too depends on you if you feel you can prepare for the exams fully in these 4 months then you can opt to take...
Forum: Political Science Friday, October 02, 2015
Views: 1,604
Posted By Aik Admi
If you've got interest in Political Science and...

If you've got interest in Political Science and can devote around a month to the subject exclusively there is nothing to worry about while making such switch
Showing results 1 to 25 of 132