Showing results 1 to 25 of 51
Search: Posts Made By: Tipu Shah
Forum: Discussion Thursday, November 07, 2013
Replies: 76
Views: 11,228
Posted By Sa1eem
I have two points to make regarding drones and...

I have two points to make regarding drones and Pakistan logistic support to NATO forces in Afghanistan (given by Musharraf and later governments).

Drones: Taliban are attacking NATO and Afghan...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, April 03, 2012
Replies: 33
Views: 15,689
Posted By Asi01
A True Story of a CSS officer's resignation.

Source (The News)

Besides the famous ex-foreign minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi, who resigned over the Raymond Davis affair, there was a silent officer...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, March 17, 2011
Replies: 211
Views: 21,901
Posted By Invincible
All: Guys,breathe a sigh of relief.Unki...

All:

Guys,breathe a sigh of relief.Unki families ne lower class se direct upper class jump lagaya hai aur hum depression mein chalay gaye hain. Its a win-win situation for all of us.So just...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, February 05, 2011
Views: 2,484
Posted By Power2Push
Tipu U have enough time to prepare...

Tipu

U have enough time to prepare yourself......almost 13 months.ahh man, too much time.I would like to share my experience & give a piece of advice too. Start your preparation from now without...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, February 04, 2011
Posted By unsolved_Mystery
@ Tipu Dear! I believe you might have mustered...

@ Tipu
Dear! I believe you might have mustered up enough courage having received a very good response from the members of this blessed Forum. I am facing the same problem and fighting. I have missed...
Posted By khuhro
@ TIPU really a CSS is a passion of many of us,...

@ TIPU really a CSS is a passion of many of us, however to get your passion you have to be passionate and be very confident, i am also going through the same situation as you have, i am also doing...
Posted By young hopeful
i also intend to appear in css 2012 i ve got kids...

i also intend to appear in css 2012 i ve got kids and a husband who is more demanding than the kids...my last unprepared attempt has given me a lot of hope and a reason to be optimistic, i find...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, February 03, 2011
Posted By Xeric
Tension not !! devise a plan which suits your...

Tension not !! devise a plan which suits your timing alongwith job. There is plenty of time, slowly and steadily you will cover syllabus if you work sincerely on your plan.
Posted By Call for Change
Don't worry dear...Don't be disappointed. Let...

Don't worry dear...Don't be disappointed.
Let me give my exams ...I will help u . Just wait for 1 month .
Just remember 1 thing "Never give up".

Now cheer up
Posted By Fnoor
Tipu I am also in Sharjah, Indeed borther its...

Tipu I am also in Sharjah, Indeed borther its really difficult to manage study with this job and specially when its split shift working hours....

Anyways, I am also preparing for 2012 exam, and I...
Posted By dr adnan rana
Smile m here too...wt do u wanna ask..?

m here too...wt do u wanna ask..?
Posted By khuhro
friends are alwayes there, but what kind of...

friends are alwayes there, but what kind of suggestion you want from the members of this esteemed forum...........
main hoon na........oopss, no no....... hum hain na
Posted By mussaa
yap. mussaa is here

Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, December 21, 2010
Replies: 35
Views: 26,743
Posted By greenhorn
please LI, expose these members who did something...

please LI, expose these members who did something notorious on the forums and pasted inappropriate links.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, December 20, 2010
Replies: 35
Views: 26,743
@ Rafeekful and thepistolstar (fake ids made by...

@ Rafeekful and thepistolstar (fake ids made by old members of this forum)

If you or the authorities of your academy do not have guts to run your own institute successfully, revise the strategies...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, November 06, 2010
Views: 1,528
Posted By Sociologist PU
@ Tipu If somebody says media is free,...

@ Tipu

If somebody says media is free, s/he is mistaken. Media is also prone to take pressure from powerful people (or take money from weaker segment of society) for showing the public that is...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Saturday, November 06, 2010
Views: 993
Mujhay apna nahi kehna

Agar kuch naam daina ho
Mujhay insan mat kehnaJuda chehray, juda bay-shak sabhi kay naam hotay hain
Magar insaniyat kay ab yahan per daam hotay hain
Meray tum daam mat daina
Mujhay ye naam...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, November 06, 2010
Views: 1,528
Posted By Sumren Shah
its all because its "OUR MEDIA".Pakista's...

its all because its "OUR MEDIA".Pakista's medai.They only have intrest in spreading the "USEFUL AWARENESS & KNOWLEDGE"that Pakistan Govt is de-tracked,its not only but to go to its end now.these are...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, November 06, 2010
Views: 3,112
Posted By Sumren Shah
I read it carefully n I really learned a lot from...

I read it carefully n I really learned a lot from this letter.these r the guidlines for a nation to b a successful nation if they follow it.every individual should follow this letter. this letter is...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, November 06, 2010
Views: 3,112
Posted By Sumren Shah
Great ppl always hv great approach...... These...

Great ppl always hv great approach......
These guidlines can b helpful for a teacher as he is a builder of nation.:)
Forum: Discussion Friday, November 05, 2010
Views: 1,040
Posted By unsolved_Mystery
This is the only solution. If the "change"...

This is the only solution.

If the "change" means "Nawaz Sharif" OR "Army", let the current system be continued :oo
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, November 04, 2010
Views: 595
Posted By Salman5
Tipu! "Kindly" look for it in the home page,...

Tipu!

"Kindly" look for it in the home page, its right in front. Its amusing how our imagination can be strong enough to write poetry, while our observation needs others' help in "looking" for...
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, November 04, 2010
Views: 595
Please read the rules and Announcement to know...

Please read the rules and Announcement to know what could be the possible reason for deletion.
Forum: Punjabi Poetry Thursday, November 04, 2010
Views: 2,281
Posted By qayym
Maaee Ni Mai Kinoon Dassan

http://oi53.tinypic.com/6ozdsi.jpg

Its from SAEEDA HASHMI
Forum: Urdu Poetry Wednesday, November 03, 2010
Views: 1,922
Mujhey darya nahi likhna

Mujhey darya nahi likhna mujhey sehra nahi likhna
Tasalsul sey safar may hoon mujhey thehra nahi likhna

Puraney rabton ki rakh aab tak dil may baqi hay
Meri jalti hatheli par naya wada nahi...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 51