Showing results 1 to 18 of 18
Search: Posts Made By: shonNa
Forum: Gender Studies Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Views: 11,856
Posted By meherazad
Socialist Feminism: This is a very broad term...

Socialist Feminism:
This is a very broad term and included different shades. It is a diverse cluster of writings, referring to different cultural situations. All these types of socialist feminism...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Views: 2,330
Posted By naumanrana
Smile Group Study / Exchange Notes

Hello everyone,

I'm interested in creating a group to study together for the CSS examination (2017). I'm currently in Canada, I will be returning to Pakistan in few months to prepare for the...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Views: 1,681
Posted By Maha Khan
Arrow Mohabbat Bheek Hai koi,....??

لا کر اپنے حُجرے میں
کہا اک پِیر نے مجھ سے
کہو، کس بات کا غم ہے
مِری آنکھوں سے غمِ دریا
کچھ ایسے پھوٹ کر نکلا
کلیجہ پھٹ پڑا میرا
کہا کہ تیرے سینے سے
بلا ئیں آن چمٹی ہیں
محبت بے بہا دےکر
ملا...
Forum: Chemistry Sunday, November 01, 2015
Views: 6,322
Posted By asma mehvish
i will not appear in ce 2016 i will appear in ce...

i will not appear in ce 2016 i will appear in ce 2017 INSHALLAH. YOU can check my email id from my profile :))
Forum: Chemistry Sunday, October 25, 2015
Views: 6,620
Posted By asma mehvish
NMR spectroscopy 1. Background Over the past...

NMR spectroscopy
1. Background
Over the past fifty years nuclear magnetic resonance spectroscopy, commonly referred to as nmr, has become the preeminent technique for determining the structure of...
Forum: Chemistry Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Views: 6,620
Posted By asma mehvish
sorry for late reply now i am pasting my work...

sorry for late reply now i am pasting my work with in two to three days i will complete my work INSHALLAH PASTE FULL WORK IN pieces
spectroscopy
The branch of science concerned with the...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, October 10, 2015
Views: 2,288
Posted By Mashaaal
umar bhar likhty rahy, phir bhi wo mutasir na...

umar bhar likhty rahy, phir bhi wo mutasir na huwa:oo
jaany kia lafz thay; ju ham se tehreer na huway:blink::cr
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, October 02, 2015
Replies: 63
Views: 29,085
Posted By Waseem Riaz Khan
i am including many topics in the revised edition...

i am including many topics in the revised edition like
international security
international political economy
national action plan
election reforms in pakistan etc
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Views: 2,288
Posted By Mashaaal
Talking 28 ki age tak magar serf teen...

28 ki age tak magar serf teen martaba:haha:laughing
seems like fpsc finally divorces the aspirant on 3rd time failure, me ne tmhy fail kia, fail kia, fail kia :wacko::wacko::laughing
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Posted By Malik Bilal Ahmad
And are the contents copy paste like other books...

And are the contents copy paste like other books JWT?
Forum: Current Affairs Saturday, September 05, 2015
Posted By Waseem Riaz Khan
Current Affairs Book for CE 2016 AVAILABLE

Current Affairs book written by me covering all the topics mentioned in revised syllabus is available now. The book has been published by Jahangir World Times publishers.
I look forward to...
Forum: Chemistry Friday, August 07, 2015
Views: 8,486
Posted By asma mehvish
sorry shoNa i can,t post diagrams in information ...

sorry shoNa i can,t post diagrams in information you can check from this link....
Forum: Chemistry Friday, August 07, 2015
Views: 8,486
Posted By asma mehvish
Substitution Reactions of Benzene Derivatives ...

Substitution Reactions of Benzene Derivatives
Substituted rings are divided into two groups based on the type of the substituent that the ring carries:

Activated rings: the substituents on...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, August 03, 2015
Replies: 47
Views: 33,415
Posted By Jolie Dame
How I prepared for CSS!

There are many aspirants who have been asking me how I prepared for CSS examination, in how much time and what were my strategies etc. I personally find it an obligation to pass on the experience and...
Forum: Chemistry Saturday, July 25, 2015
Replies: 52
Views: 27,512
Posted By asma mehvish
yes cycloalkanes are included in hydrocarbones...

yes cycloalkanes are included in hydrocarbones however they are not aromatic compounds. i have used many books for organic preparation
1- organic chemistry by Solomon
2- organic chemistry by GullaM...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, March 20, 2015
Replies: 20
Views: 11,265
Posted By shahsamadhamadani
Sacrifices you might need to make to become a CSP officer

Majority of the aspirants complain about the sacrifices the CSS exam seeks from them in order to get induction into the civil services of Pakistan. Even the most capable and intelligent aspirants are...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Sunday, January 18, 2015
Views: 7,476
Posted By junaidburiro
Post CSS-2016 Preparation. Weekly Targets.

Dear all,
I am starting this thread for the aspirants of 2016. We will have weekly topics and give test every weekend. Interested candidates join this group. First, we will cover compulsory...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Thursday, December 31, 2009
Replies: 42
Views: 206,849
Posted By Usman Naseer
Post Lecture 9 - Muslim Politics and Chaudhry Rahmat Ali

Muslim Politics and Chaudhry Rahmat Ali

Intellectuals give lines of movement, leaders act upon and the masses prove good soldiers and this way nations accomplish their achievements. Rahmat Ali...
Showing results 1 to 18 of 18