Showing results 1 to 25 of 164
Search took 0.07 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Davidd
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Thursday, May 17, 2018
Views: 4,429
Posted By madam talash
arsenal FC

Pls share the starting salary of assistant in anti terrorism court??
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, December 04, 2017
Replies: 1,642
Views: 447,193
Posted By Fiction
I am BBA (H) finance and still they called me for...

I am BBA (H) finance and still they called me for equivalence certificate. I totally hammered him and told him is this a joke? First in the Ad NBP advertised Master's or equivalent and now you people...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, September 29, 2017
Posted By MomiGoldfish
my interview was on 26th Sept at FTC khi ,i had...

my interview was on 26th Sept at FTC khi ,i had to wait for three hours though my name appears in the first page of the list , but when i entered the room , there were three polite persons who were...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, September 28, 2017
Posted By ABDC
So my interview was today and it took me about 3...

So my interview was today and it took me about 3 hours to get my name called for the interview probably because my name was early in the list.

Initial we were handed out yet another document to...
Posted By engrkhattak
I don't think so... I am an engineer and I got...

I don't think so...
I am an engineer and I got their attention more than those who were MBA and BBA Hons.
So go for it fully confident.

Sent from my Infinix-X600-LTE using Tapatalk
Posted By Curious Boy 2k22
Gbo

Rajput already mentioned (GBO) at the Title Bar.
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Posted By Sohailxahir
Before my interview i was thinking the same. But...

Before my interview i was thinking the same. But to be honest, they not sharing because interviewers are not asking anything related to academics or banking. They are asking same things over and over...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Posted By Imrankhan9876
Yar mujhse pehle BE ka candidate gaya. Usne mujhe...

Yar mujhse pehle BE ka candidate gaya. Usne mujhe bataya k usko bhi tarkha rahe the. Pehle poocha ku banking agar engineering ki hai to. phr unho ne strengths aur weaknesses wala paper dekha to thora...
Posted By Imrankhan9876
Yar I want to hold my thoughts for that. I had...

Yar I want to hold my thoughts for that. I had typed earlier everything about your question but then erased it.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
Posted By Imrankhan9876
Bro I have cooperated to the fullest. If you...

Bro I have cooperated to the fullest. If you can't appreciate that, that's your problem. I shared my experience n have not made up anything by my own. I told you what I listened to and saw with my...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, September 24, 2017
Views: 6,014
Posted By sajidmalik
Challenges keeps us fresh

Life is to strive for the best ... rather pass by with rest ... The Japanese have always loved fresh fish. But the waters close to Japan have not held many fish for decades. So to feed the Japanese...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Saturday, September 23, 2017
Posted By Vito Scaletta
TOs k interviews abi nai huey, monday ko b kuch...

TOs k interviews abi nai huey, monday ko b kuch GBOs k interviews hony hain in abbottabad. Mardan region k candidates k GBOs k interviews b abbottabad mai ho rhy hain..
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, July 03, 2017
Replies: 264
Views: 78,797
Posted By KAMB
13 August and onwards Sent from my SM-G610F...

13 August and onwards

Sent from my SM-G610F using Tapatalk
Forum: PPSC Lecturer Jobs Thursday, June 15, 2017
Replies: 140
Views: 71,534
Posted By scorpio88
i have done my masters in Pol science from UOS &...

i have done my masters in Pol science from UOS & i am interested in applying for this job,from where should i prepare and what areas to focus most ,and what was your method of preparation.in RWP till...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, June 15, 2017
Posted By Fiction
Just called the IBP and told them about this...

Just called the IBP and told them about this issue. The guy said that fill-in any of the Master degree from the list and complete the form to submit it. After you take a print out just cut the Master...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, June 11, 2017
Replies: 244
Views: 62,739
Posted By Perhar
Welcome. Starting salary will be approximately...

Welcome. Starting salary will be approximately 42,000 plus take home. Those who will be posted in Counter Terrorism Department, they may get 52,000 due to counter terrorism allowance.
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, June 11, 2017
Replies: 244
Views: 62,739
Posted By Perhar
Dear friends, I have been receiving messages from...

Dear friends, I have been receiving messages from many members of the forum for guideline and past papers for the post of Assistant. Friends, I applied for the post in year 2008 when there was one...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, May 22, 2017
Views: 1,913
Posted By mrarsalankhan
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?t=115655...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?t=115655

You can have all what you need to crack that test from the above posted link.

Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Monday, May 22, 2017
Views: 19,573
Posted By mrarsalankhan
Preparation material for one paper exam.

This link contains material you need to crack any one paper exam, including FPSC, NTS and other Provincial public service commission.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Replies: 260
Views: 52,368
Posted By Dead
Letters etc: ...

Letters etc:

http://i1250.photobucket.com/albums/hh527/deadseni/Forms%20of%20Communication_Page_1_zpsqcenamhf.jpg
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 29, 2017
Views: 4,101
Posted By Dead
Go for the Ministry! Just to shed a little...

Go for the Ministry!

Just to shed a little light on the situation for reference and information!

A civilian officer in any of the strategic organizations (NESCOM and others) is not a GAZETTED...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Replies: 833
Views: 182,321
Posted By Arsenal FC
Cool Yes applied in Assistant (BS-15) here as well as...

Yes applied in Assistant (BS-15) here as well as in MOD.

Also in Civil aviation AD ATC......
Forum: Introduction Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Views: 3,402
Posted By Anisa Amin
uMMm! Sahi! I talked to a counsellor , and he...

uMMm! Sahi! I talked to a counsellor , and he said same that MCS is better than MIT. well! Thank you for your Time David!
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Replies: 20
Views: 15,747
Posted By Alp Arslan
nopz :( in Rules 1976 these relaxations are...

nopz :(
in Rules 1976 these relaxations are existed sum type of applicants like civil servents with experience of 3 years, candidate from deprived areas etc means this age relexation is not open...
Forum: Navy Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Replies: 168
Views: 53,271
Posted By gondal7
halat aese hen join krna prta he.

Showing results 1 to 25 of 164