2 asked about the verification
3 year of passing
4 experience and work duties
5 functions pf EOBi
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 29, 2014
Replies: 3,757
Views: 972,948
Posted By mfazlani
http://www.eobi.gov.pk/announcement/eobi-jobs.html...

http://www.eobi.gov.pk/announcement/eobi-jobs.html

List of those whom call letters are issued...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, September 28, 2014
Posted By shabnam naz
Only top scorers in their respective qouta will...

Only top scorers in their respective qouta will be called for interview interview carry no marks there will be also the documents verification police verification and then medical examination
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 22, 2014
Posted By shabnam naz
Got interview letter for assistant director and...

Got interview letter for assistant director and also for executive officer thanx to allah
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 22, 2014
Congratulations to all who got their call letters...

Congratulations to all who got their call letters & Commiserations for those who couldn't manage to make it............ Better luck next time :)
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, September 21, 2014
Posted By Anjum ShiGri2
Dear Friends It is not opportune time to...

Dear Friends

It is not opportune time to wrangle over the issue of merit list . It is time to become united for the selection and getting appointment letters. 2nd level vs 1st level make us get...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, September 21, 2014
Posted By Earth Angel
Dear i talked to EOBI official He said, " EOBI...

Dear i talked to EOBI official
He said, " EOBI has forward the case for increase in number of posts to concerned ministry because EOBI is facing serious lack of human resources and most of the EOBI...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, September 20, 2014
Tweet from Assistant director at eobi from...

Tweet from Assistant director at eobi from khairpur @Dmlasharieobi.

"eobi chairman change ho Gaya and new Saleh Farooqi DMG officer appointed as a chairman eobi he is from P M house"

EOBI...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 04, 2014
Posted By nomanahmadbashir
Muddasir Bhai he is new in this forum.. it cant...

Muddasir Bhai he is new in this forum.. it cant be possible to decrease no of posts.. as post are always sectioned from concerned ministry.. his statement itself has conflict.. no of seats decreased...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Posted By as_ghazi
and I'm that one... :) so alone...

why u dont see the add? regions are mentioned...

why u dont see the add? regions are mentioned there.. why u again and again insisting on EOBI regions? if this so.. then EOBI must mentioned district wise or 22 regions in add.. if 22 regions then...
Posted By aamir usman
dil k behlanay ko yeh khyal acha hai ghalib..... ...

dil k behlanay ko yeh khyal acha hai ghalib.....

RIZWAN mery pyaray bhai i hope k aisa ho jata bcz mery bhi apki tarah 68 marks hain...but aisa i think nai ho sakta...
aik hi umeed ki kiran hai k...
Posted By shabnam naz
Dil k behlanay ko ghalib yeh khayal acha hai

Please see the add..regions are mentioned.....

Please see the add..regions are mentioned.. actually gilgit baltistan and AJK is not considered in KPK province.. similarly the province of sindh is divided into rural and urban region.. this the...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 01, 2014
Posted By Anjum ShiGri2
ALhamdulillah I stand 1st in my region and in top...

ALhamdulillah I stand 1st in my region and in top 10 in over all Pakistan merit 9th position with 80 marks

2ndly they will issue Call letter for interview , In response of one of my question he...
Posted By naveedmomand
By grace of ALLAH i am the only one who has...

By grace of ALLAH i am the only one who has passed the Executive Officer Operations test fro whole GB/FATA....
See u all in interview in sha ALLAH...
Posted By student
I am on 28th in the same list :)

Posted By SaraRajput
Dear all, It was clearly written in 2nd phase...

Dear all,
It was clearly written in 2nd phase result that nts will disply quota wise merit list. It is merit list showing your position in all over pakistan and in your provice. Now eobi will call...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Posted By Anjum ShiGri2
A Visit To EOBI head Office

Dear Members

I visited HR department of EOBI head Office today.
the following information Elicited from Pervaiz Durrani the head of HR.

1. Result is delayed as country is now a days in...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, August 01, 2014
Posted By mumtaz86
Yes..Dear it is written very clear..I do not know...

Yes..Dear it is written very clear..I do not know why people made it an issue.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, August 01, 2014
Posted By Kaxhif
Brother, I don't think it is appropriate to lay...

Brother, I don't think it is appropriate to lay finger on others just because their relative is serving at a Senior Post.

The family, you are talking about, is well known for its competency and...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 31, 2014
Posted By mfazlani
Congratulations Fahad bhai, I got 73 in AD ops...

Congratulations Fahad bhai, I got 73 in AD ops Sindh (u) from Sukkur centre.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 24, 2014
Posted By cezaan
Top 24 scorer Sindh Urban (AD Operations) ...

Top 24 scorer Sindh Urban (AD Operations)

1. 78
2. 73
3. 72
4. 72
5. 72
6. 73
7. 71
8. 70
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 24, 2014
Posted By cezaan
Top 13 scorers of Sindh Urban from Karachi and...

Top 13 scorers of Sindh Urban from Karachi and Sukkur center are as follows;
Forum: CSS 2006 Papers Monday, January 06, 2014
Replies: 33
Views: 75,518
Posted By True Grit
Brilliant Attempt. Thanks for solving the paper....

Brilliant Attempt. Thanks for solving the paper. However, there is one mistake

8) Development of Calf muscles in females is due to use and disuse of organ.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 38