Showing results 1 to 25 of 48
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Muhammad Tauqir
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, September 27, 2019
Replies: 100
Views: 41,811
Posted By samiiqbal
They told that recruitment test shall be held by...

They told that recruitment test shall be held by themselves and no recruiting agency shall be involved in such process.
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Saturday, July 07, 2018
Replies: 63
Views: 107,673
Posted By aminshah101
Pakistan Customs

Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, May 04, 2018
Views: 5,396
Posted By incounternable
The very reason for deletion of such threads is...

The very reason for deletion of such threads is in front of you. These rumors or so called "information" does no good here and create anxiety and disorderly behavior on forum that's why such threads...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, February 02, 2018
Replies: 258
Views: 59,283
Posted By Abbasawan
Pms result

Last years' announcements don't matter. It's sure that result will be declared BY February or first week of March 2018.
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Replies: 36
Views: 15,822
Posted By imbindas
my dmc English Essay 68 English Precise...

my dmc

English Essay 68
English Precise Comp 75
Current Affairs 54
Everyday Science 54
Pak Affairs 61
Islamiat 57
sociology 41
Journalism 86
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, November 04, 2017
Views: 2,175
Posted By N786
Thumbs up good model papers (mcq's) for new A.D IB EXAM 2017

DEAR ASPIRANTS QUITE HELPFUL MCQ'S
PDF FILES
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1EblGsoteEBrAxOV-bJjfA85S8Jm4E0X4/view?usp=sharing
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Sunday, August 20, 2017
Views: 28,774
Posted By Zoha
Sharing my Strategy for CE 2016

Aoa Everyone,

My name is Zoha Shakir. I got allocation in PAS through CE 2016. Today I’ll be sharing my experience regarding CSS, how I cracked CSS in my 1st attempt and what are the basic...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Replies: 122
Views: 43,382
Posted By supergenius
More than luck, I call it performance. We must...

More than luck, I call it performance. We must learn to accept our shortcomings. I couldn't score well in Islamiat and Social Work. I should improve it.

Sent from my SM-N910F using Tapatalk
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, February 12, 2017
Replies: 26
Views: 5,137
Posted By Ambber
FPSC is much better than PPSC in a way that...

FPSC is much better than PPSC in a way that atleast for the posts of assistant director fpsc announces general msc qualification, so that candidates from all fields can apply. But in ppsc they only...
Forum: PPSC Lecturer Jobs Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Views: 4,598
Posted By Ambber
Summary for recruitment has been sent to chief...

Summary for recruitment has been sent to chief minister for approval, confirmed by relevant department. Once approval is sought, requisition will be sent to ppsc
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Replies: 50
Views: 27,555
Posted By Ambber
I contacted one of the member of ppsc panel...

I contacted one of the member of ppsc panel somehow, he informed that chairman has formed a commite to discuss the issue of pms new syllabus. If the commitee proposes to implement new syllabus this...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Replies: 56
Views: 127,756
Posted By incrediblex
Smile Alhamdulillah :)

Merit # 14
Group: PAS :)
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Replies: 56
Views: 127,756
Posted By Mashaaal
alhamdolillah qualified...merit no 162.... IRS

alhamdolillah
qualified...merit no 162.... IRS
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, March 10, 2016
Views: 2,968
Posted By sidrahhh
Current affairs Jan-2016. ...

Current affairs Jan-2016.
http://www.affairscloud.com/current-affairs-january-2016/

Current affairs Feb-2016.
http://www.affairscloud.com/current-affairs-february-2016/

Current affairs...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Views: 1,359
Posted By Divergent
Thumbs up ...!!

new experience... sounds good to me... If and only If there would be anything new to experience...

Regards...!!
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Replies: 36
Views: 7,182
Posted By scorpion king
PMS Punjab will be held in December 2016. It's...

PMS Punjab will be held in December 2016. It's also heard that there are 17 seats (S & GAD) in total including one seat of ETO. As per quota, out of 17 there will be one seat reserved for minorities,...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Saturday, March 05, 2016
Views: 13,693
Posted By Awesum Farhan
Daily Idioms for CSS 2017 Aspirants

Assalam O Alaikum..!!

After analyzing the past papers and current trend; Idioms are important in Precise and composition paper. It's also important to adore the english expressions and Urdu to...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Saturday, March 05, 2016
Replies: 332
Views: 183,779
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Here is the official announcement. Please...

Here is the official announcement. Please contact PPSC for further queries.

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g207/MFA35/PPSC_zpsqbegjjt2.jpg...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Replies: 721
Views: 175,417
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
With the grace of almighty ALLAH and prayers of...

With the grace of almighty ALLAH and prayers of my mom ( I call her Ammi) ,I am selected as Audit Assistant in FESCO. It was my 5th selection in FESCO.

Thanks to adan and tauqeer for their best...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, February 11, 2016
There is holiday of Saturday and Sunday. I...

There is holiday of Saturday and Sunday.
I think a commercial assistant can do what ever he want as he his free after 4.00 PM.ppppp
Forum: Urdu Poetry Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Views: 1,681
Posted By Maha Khan
Arrow Mohabbat Bheek Hai koi,....??

لا کر اپنے حُجرے میں
کہا اک پِیر نے مجھ سے
کہو، کس بات کا غم ہے
مِری آنکھوں سے غمِ دریا
کچھ ایسے پھوٹ کر نکلا
کلیجہ پھٹ پڑا میرا
کہا کہ تیرے سینے سے
بلا ئیں آن چمٹی ہیں
محبت بے بہا دےکر
ملا...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Replies: 80
Views: 13,731
Posted By sadafazam
I support and appreciate this step. This ban was...

I support and appreciate this step. This ban was a necessary evil. We all know that, unlike Friday sermons, the content shared by these groups can not be scrutinized owing to the nature of these...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Replies: 80
Views: 13,731
Posted By ursula
click here...

click here (http://www.al-islam.org/articles/battle-uhud-shaykh-muhammad-jawad-chirri)

you mean third reich of nazism.:unsure

Whatever,just accept this fact that religion has exploited the...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, February 04, 2016
Three or four days training only..

Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Replies: 24
Views: 6,775
Posted By adnan727
Yes it is true.