Showing results 1 to 20 of 20
Search: Posts Made By: m riaz khan
Forum: Bank Al Habib Sunday, August 23, 2015
Replies: 171
Views: 43,383
Posted By rizwanhr
what did happen with your joining wih bank al...

what did happen with your joining wih bank al habib
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 30, 2015
Replies: 3,142
Views: 1,060,390
Posted By stuck00123
Can Anyone recognize this number 0519219838 ? I...

Can Anyone recognize this number 0519219838 ? I got call from this number laikn pick nahin kr ska.

Sent from my ST26i using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, July 24, 2015
Posted By Narman
Pre Selection Senior Auditors

AOA Friends, Any one from KPK who got the fresh letter / 2nd times for submission of documents in senior auditor case. Please Share.
Forum: Bank Al Habib Friday, July 24, 2015
Next week probably as said before eid.

Forum: Bank Al Habib Thursday, July 23, 2015
only shortlisted candidates from 1st interview...

only shortlisted candidates from 1st interview will be contacted as per BAHL HR
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, July 18, 2015
Posted By s sidra
Eid Mubarak to all of you May Allah bless us...

Eid Mubarak to all of you
May Allah bless us with best of His blessings, Ameen
Forum: Bank Al Habib Wednesday, July 15, 2015
the 2nd interview will be held soon after eid,...

the 2nd interview will be held soon after eid, said by HR BAHL lahore region last week.
Forum: Bank Al Habib Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Posted By leon22
there were appx 15 guys came for interview... i...

there were appx 15 guys came for interview...
i had to reach there at 12pm but i was already late and a person from HR called on my number at 12:30 pm to make it sure whether i am coming for...
Forum: Bank Al Habib Wednesday, July 08, 2015
brother this is not a rumer and they have...

brother this is not a rumer and they have conducted the interviews last week for lahore region which includes lahore, gujrawala and narowal etc. you may contact HR lahore office for your...
Forum: Bank Al Habib Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Posted By MuhammadYounas
They've not conducted even first interview in...

They've not conducted even first interview in FSD, i met a guy from Zonal branch here in FSD he sai they are planing to call candidates after Eid for Interview.
they provide flier during 1st interview having...

they provide flier during 1st interview having details regarding job and terms and condition.
1) bond of Rs. 3 lac for a period of 3 years
2) during training a package of Rs.25000 which includes...
Posted By leon22
today i received interview call... my interview...

today i received interview call... my interview is tomorrow at 12pm.
from Karachi
Forum: MCB Limited Monday, June 01, 2015
Replies: 42
Views: 14,458
Posted By rizwanhr
best wishes to all of you who appeared in test ...

best wishes to all of you who appeared in test

anyone who qualify the written test the result has been announced
Forum: Banking Jobs Friday, May 22, 2015
Replies: 315
Views: 174,076
Posted By nqayyum
Riaz and sincer bros...easy and tough are...

Riaz and sincer bros...easy and tough are relative terms which vary from person to person. This test was, no doubt, the toughest one in term of time. A big time constraint due to major portion of...
Forum: Banking Jobs Friday, May 22, 2015
Replies: 315
Views: 174,076
Posted By sincere khan
No Dear Test was easy. if you study FM then it...

No Dear Test was easy. if you study FM then it was a piece of cake
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Posted By nasirsattar
Answers of post-result basic queries about senior auditor

Dear Concerns,

You people have to be very clear about some rules.

1. FPSC needs two years (1 year in case of ACMA) post qualification experience. With out this requirement one can not be...
Forum: Askari Bank Friday, March 13, 2015
Replies: 506
Views: 125,702
Posted By KAMRAN QAISRANI
All those persons who have been appeared in final...

All those persons who have been appeared in final interview kindly share their initial interview questions and their nts marks thanks for nice information

Some one can tell that which type of...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, March 12, 2015
Replies: 39
Views: 22,231
Posted By SuperNova
About Income Tax Taxation according to a...

About Income Tax

Taxation according to a person’s ability to pay is universally accepted principle, and income is considered a satisfactory though not a sufficient index of such ability to pay....
Posted By SuperNova
As per the Finance Act passed by Government of...

As per the Finance Act passed by Government of Pakistan, following slabs and income tax rates shall be applicable for salaried persons and salaried class for the year 2014-2015:

Where the taxable...
Posted By SuperNova
Notes for INSPECTORS INLAND REVENUES (BS-16) 2015

Case No.F.4-19/2015-R. (1/2015). ONE HUNDRED AND NINETY EIGHT INSPECTORS
INLAND REVENUES (BS-16), PERMANENT, REVENUE DIVISION, FEDERAL BOARD OF
REVENUE. MINIMUM QUALIFICATION: Second Clas or Grade...
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20