a) Rank 50 in Higher Education by QS Ranking
b) No Pakistani University in Top-500 by Times Rankings
c) Neglected Sector since...
Forum: Books Suggestions Friday, July 06, 2018
Views: 11,994
Posted By Aaiza Jadoon
Post Recommended Books for CSS subjects:

All these books are good enough for your preparation. However I'll also recommend some good books to add to your library. That will broaden your knowledge.
1. Precis By R. Dhillon
2. Essential...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Replies: 2,705
Views: 512,791
Posted By Farhan Darya Khan
http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/012016/F...

http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/012016/FedBureuRev_17012016_Typing/Search.php
yahan se
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 07, 2016
Posted By Rameez G
Ibn e Nasrullah Bhai Sb, Aap khud ko selected...

Ibn e Nasrullah Bhai Sb,
Aap khud ko selected hi smjho agr interview mein sympathy gain krne wali koi bt na kro ya koi blunder na kro....
Keep it simple as it is, just answer what they ask, dnt...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Posted By Maven
I don't know the reason. On three factors NTS...

I don't know the reason. On three factors NTS collaborates with its clients i.e 1. Schedule of Tests 2. Syllabus 3. Usually It announces the result on its own decision but it can delay the result...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, November 07, 2015
Posted By Amjad Somro
Guys I found these MS Word handy MCQs, Hope it...

Guys I found these MS Word handy MCQs, Hope it will help you all in the test\
Answers are marked with this sign (<)
1. Which of the following is not valid version of MS Office?

A) Office XP
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, October 30, 2015
Posted By Z Ali S
Quantitative means simple basic maths questions...

Quantitative means simple basic maths questions and verbal reasoning includes IQ based questions like complete the series etc etc.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, October 30, 2015
Posted By Ranaimranali
Quantitative me Math ho ga, jis me ratio,...

Quantitative me Math ho ga, jis me ratio, average, algebra wagaira k question hon ge, verbal me English k synonym, antonyms aur reasoning k question hon ge
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 25, 2015
Posted By usmansabir
Assistant BS 14 newly selected candidates got...

Assistant BS 14 newly selected candidates got 26000+ salary in Punjab Police, source mine friend also selected through PPSC and in FBR assistant salary is 30000+.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 24, 2015
Posted By Ranaimranali
NTS ki last date k baad content weightage aye gi

Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Sunday, June 28, 2015
Views: 8,200
Posted By Aqazaansari
Post Worlds knowledge

1. The river Danube rises in which country?
Germany.

2. Which US state has the sugar maple as its state tree and is the leading US producer of maple sugar?
Vermont.

3. Which country is...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Saturday, June 13, 2015
Replies: 332
Views: 183,247
Posted By Princex Ambreen
yeah It will be after Eid most probably..

Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Thursday, May 21, 2015
Replies: 332
Views: 183,247
Posted By hafiz mubashar
Thumbs up Study Material for TMO

For proper preparation, consult 'Caravan Publishers Encyclopedia of General Knowledge' by Ch. Najib and, PPSC Past Papers published by Advanced Publishers by Imtiaz Shahid. These two books are...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Replies: 530
Views: 112,084
Posted By hasnain zafar
Dear Waleed, A person of the Ministry of...

Dear Waleed,
A person of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs is being hired on Disabled quota; as per information provided by the administration. The hiring process has been completed and most of the...
Forum: Army Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Views: 9,570
Posted By hafiz mubashar
Thumbs up According to your qualification, the suitable...

According to your qualification, the suitable chance is to be inducted in PAF. PAF announces every year the seats of Religious Teachers/Instructors. The pay and perks are also better for the...
Forum: Precis Saturday, December 08, 2012
Replies: 25
Views: 13,830
Posted By seher bano
Please evaluate critically. Precis original...

Please evaluate critically.
Precis original (1998)
Lying is indeed an accursed vice. We are men, and we have relations with one another only by speech. If we recognized the horror and gravity of an...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Monday, December 03, 2012
Views: 870
Posted By waqaralam
"Being disable is actually tougher on the soul...

"Being disable is actually tougher on the soul than on the body.
December 3 is celebrated International Day for the persons with Disabilites. Kindly make your
contribution to make these persons...
Forum: English Literature Sunday, November 25, 2012
Replies: 32
Views: 195,540
Notes Of English Literature

LAST ISLAND

Satire: Its styles, types and devices. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/english-literature/34302-satire-its-styles-types-devices.html)
Literary Terms and...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Sunday, February 26, 2012
Views: 6,711
Posted By PrinceFAN
General Knowledge Book

Salam
This book Contain Many General knowledge Quizzes and their Answers
Just Download and Get Benefited.

Link (http://www.mediafire.com/?945uu7q4x3qa9wj)
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Thursday, January 31, 2008
Views: 2,484
Posted By Hurriah
Staying healthy

Exercise

Regular exercise is vital to help maintain good health. Exercise burns up extra calories in food and reduces the likelihood of these being converted into fat. Regular exercise makes you...
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20