Showing results 1 to 25 of 52
Search: Posts Made By: Zohaib Baloch
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Friday, January 07, 2011
Views: 5,939
Posted By Shahid Shakoor
there are waiters and suprvisors to keep eye on...

there are waiters and suprvisors to keep eye on you...and after serving you they always discssed you in front of other people which create a bad image....ii experinced these things in my department...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Friday, January 07, 2011
Views: 5,939
Posted By Abdullah Nayyar
If its a violation, then let it be. Its not...

If its a violation, then let it be. Its not military so we can make necessary amendments :cool:
Forum: Office Management Group Friday, December 24, 2010
Views: 9,732
Posted By Sandhurst
Thanks Zohaib for confirming my post. OMG is...

Thanks Zohaib for confirming my post.

OMG is not APUG and neither do all CSP Officers on promotion to BS-20 become APUG. OMG only consists of officers in BS-17 and 18. When promoted to BS-19, OMG...
Forum: Office Management Group Friday, December 24, 2010
Views: 9,732
Posted By Sandhurst
APUG also includes the Secretariat Group in which...

APUG also includes the Secretariat Group in which induction starts at BS-19. Normally officers belonging to OMG automatically join the Secretariat Group on promotion to BS-19 whereas officers from...
Forum: Military Lands & Cantonments Group Thursday, December 23, 2010
Replies: 126
Views: 100,380
Posted By rizvan
this is sick

Forum: Pakistan Audit and Accounts Service Tuesday, December 21, 2010
Replies: 64
Views: 99,985
Posted By Qadeem Agha
Aslmk....... In STP of PAAS (Near Sui Gas...

Aslmk.......
In STP of PAAS (Near Sui Gas Office Gurumangat Road, Gulberg-III LAhore) your salary will b around 17600 and those who are not staying in hostel will get House Rent+convience allownce...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Saturday, December 18, 2010
Replies: 105
Views: 42,162
Posted By versatile_bhutto
for acceptance letter just we have to write a...

for acceptance letter just we have to write a single line letter and have to give reference of appointment letter.

no need to write all sermon!
formal letters have some etiquette.
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Monday, December 13, 2010
Replies: 105
Views: 42,162
Posted By Mr_Honey
38th CTP

Hello
This thread is for 38th commoners to share their informations regarding start of 38 common and their experience during training
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, December 07, 2010
Views: 13,522
Posted By Red.Hawk
NO! the matter of re-allocation is nothing to do...

NO! the matter of re-allocation is nothing to do with the start of the CTP, the CTP will start when funds will be released to CSA and CSA will give the green signal to establishment division. If a...
Forum: Inland Revenue Service Saturday, December 04, 2010
Views: 21,525
Posted By Sandhurst
When you join AGPR, you will realise how much...

When you join AGPR, you will realise how much corruption exists there and even for simple salary bills, the promotee accounts officers and clerks make lives so miserable for govt. servants. In fact...
Forum: Military Lands & Cantonments Group Thursday, December 02, 2010
Replies: 126
Views: 100,380
Posted By floydian
The Real Picture is Here

Having lived most of my life in cantts and being son of a senior army officer I have following observations about MLCG.

MLCG is a decent and nice group but I totally disagree with the rosy picture...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Saturday, November 27, 2010
Replies: 29
Views: 21,971
Posted By Mehrankhan
Best of Luck 2 All of U for Ur C.T.P.... :clap

Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Saturday, November 27, 2010
Views: 8,966
Posted By r.i.p
Only posted in Frontier Constabulary HQs in...

Only posted in Frontier Constabulary HQs in Peshawar & Islamabad. And the whole batch goes together. No remote areas & agencies.
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, November 26, 2010
Replies: 122
Views: 23,880
Posted By khuram_khokhar
Executive Summary of the Economic Survey 2009-10

June 5, 2010 – 7:46 pm

ISLAMABAD, Jun 4 (APP): Following is text of Executive Summary of the Economic Survey 2009-10 released here on Friday.
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Views: 6,725
Posted By dr adnan rana
sir thanks a lot for your wishes.... @...

sir thanks a lot for your wishes....

@ zohaib

i need almost the same number you mentioned up...
thanks hoping to see you BOTH at CSA...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Sunday, November 21, 2010
Posted By MUHAMMAD IJAZ GILL
@ Raz Thanku sir. I dont mind...

@ Raz

Thanku sir. I dont mind criticism of younger brothers

CHOTAY TO CHOTAY HOTAY HAIN

But i advice him to focus on main issue. I will try my best to help younger...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Sunday, November 21, 2010
Psychological Portion ...

Psychological Portion

In first day following 8 types of tests will b taken.

1) Verbal tests
2) Non-verbal tests
3) Personality profile
4)Autobiography
5)...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, November 20, 2010
Posted By r.i.p
Aoa, Most important "KEEP THINGS SIMPLE FOR...

Aoa,
Most important "KEEP THINGS SIMPLE FOR YOURSELF."

PSYCHOLOGICAL PART

It is the easiest and most interesting part of CSS. For day 1, prepare an autobiography.The written part doesn't...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, November 18, 2010
Replies: 387
Views: 101,503
Posted By mussaa
Mr. RAZ is one the best and he spares his...

Mr. RAZ is one the best and he spares his precious time for the help of the css aspirants and for others who seek information and after that Mr. ZOHAIB BLOCH who provides trustworthy and latest...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Wednesday, November 17, 2010
Replies: 150
Sticky: 37th CTP
Views: 83,271
Posted By Adil Memon
esmeralda, in my opinion, the ladies stand...

esmeralda,

in my opinion, the ladies stand better chances of clinching the top positions at civil services academy. at csa, there are two broad categories of marks; one is academics, second is...
Forum: Interview Wednesday, November 17, 2010
Views: 1,735
@ atropa Remember one thing it...

@ atropa

Remember one thing it is no issue whether u r dr. engineer, banker or in any other luckrative job. Panel will cosider psychological report that is very important.Report will...
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Sunday, November 14, 2010
Replies: 128
Views: 27,195
Posted By morpheus
there was fierce battle going on between the...

there was fierce battle going on between the supporters of '"women in PSP" and those against this proposition. I find the logic strange than women can do all the work that men can do. As God has made...
Forum: Pakistan Audit and Accounts Service Saturday, November 13, 2010
Posted By Nauman
5 years service is necessary for promotion to...

5 years service is necessary for promotion to grade 18. Howver, in FMG, PSP, Accounts etc., acting charge promotion is made to grade 18 without completion of 5 years of service, subject to vacant...
Forum: Pakistan Audit and Accounts Service Friday, November 12, 2010
Posted By Nauman
Just for information

Promotions upto grade 19 are dealt with and finalized by the parent department of each occupational group.

PSP, OMG & DMG by Estab. Div.
Customs & IT by FBR
PA&AS by Dept of Auditor General...
Forum: Pakistan Audit and Accounts Service Thursday, November 11, 2010
Posted By rizvan
lol@bhokkaai mar jao yaar aisai nahi marnai...

lol@bhokkaai mar jao yaar aisai nahi marnai dainge hum apnai is pakistani dost ko .watan card bhi hai yahan aur incum support prg bhi ab yahan har shehri khush hal rahai gah bus chand din hi ki baat...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 52