Pak-Us relation,
Indo-Pak Relation,
Iran Nuclear Programme,
Energy...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, April 15, 2010
Views: 1,308
If you ask me, I will say "NO". Ask that person...

If you ask me, I will say "NO". Ask that person to think 20 times before doing anything unwise.

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/CourtMarriage.gif
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Thursday, April 08, 2010
Views: 1,936
Posted By Zoyee
Post The term "Sharia" literally means "the path to a...

The term "Sharia" literally means "the path to a watering hole."
It has been defined as "Islamic law, both civil and criminal justice as well as regulating individual conduct both personal and...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, April 08, 2010
Views: 3,086
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
Fellows have rightly said about Ahmediyas, well i...

Fellows have rightly said about Ahmediyas, well i will try to add some slight points,

i). Ahmedis dont believe on AnHazrat Muhammad (PBUH) as being the last Prophet, they consider Mirza Ghulam...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Monday, April 05, 2010
Views: 8,764
Posted By terminator
here are the links. ...

here are the links.
http://www.mediafire.com/?wnzyt2z2kwe
http://www.mediafire.com/?0xkiqhujoxo
http://www.mediafire.com/?zddd5mhmkx2
http://www.mediafire.com/?hjw5mmti0tj...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Sunday, April 04, 2010
Views: 8,764
Posted By terminator
Wink Secret of impressive writing revealed!!!!!!!!

An impressive piece of writing is a perfect edifice of rhythmic word collections, proverbs/sayings and phrasal verbs. For the first part, you need to master vocabulary with synonyms and create a...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Views: 1,629
Posted By Saram
Berlo SMCR 1960

Next model that i am going to discuss is Berlo smcr 1960
After model of shanon-weavor 1949 ,sharam's model 1954 and now Berlo Smcr
Berlo model contains four things
1 source
2 Message
3 channel ...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Views: 3,075
Posted By sehrishkhan123
OATH and PROMISE Plateform

Hello members!!!
You all will be wondering after seeing the title...
As many of us are here who have qualified their written 2009 or maybe earlier.
And we all are well aware of the condition of...
Forum: News & Articles Monday, February 22, 2010
Views: 1,602
Posted By rose_pak
Smile Terrorism defination and Types

TERRORISM DEFINATIONS

Terrorism is when a group or individual uses force against the public or government with the purpose of intimidating their victims. Terrorism is a modern barbarism. Terrorism...
Forum: News & Articles Monday, February 22, 2010
Views: 1,602
Posted By rose_pak
Smile Emergence of Counter Terrorism Policy in Pakistan

EMERGENCE OF COUNTER TERRORISM POLICY

Pakistan joined global efforts for combating GWOT in Sep 01. She decided to deploy 80,000 troop to Af-Pak border but in the aftermath of Dec 13, 01, Indian...
Forum: Islamiat Notes Saturday, February 20, 2010
Views: 5,263
Posted By Arbab.Danish
Jihad

Jihad

The literal meaning of Jihad is struggle or effort, and it means much more than holy war.

Muslims use the word Jihad to describe three different kinds of struggle:

A believer's...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Views: 10,335
Posted By aariz
Chapter Nasar is also recited for success. Iza...

Chapter Nasar is also recited for success. Iza Ja ah, Nusrulluahey
Posted By Ayesha Mahmood
AOA For any exam or test At the...

For any exam or test

At the night before paper just recite Sura-e-Waqia with translation

u'll not get confused during paper n will not forget anything 've read.

Before starting...
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Views: 2,444
Posted By tx_ned
Smile Please find here your required stuff, but I am...

Please find here your required stuff, but I am confused as you are a senior member so you would definitely know the official website of Pakistan.

Anyways here is the link for your query:

Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
.اللَّهُمَّ انْفَعْنِي بِمَا عَلَّمْـتَنِي وَ...

.اللَّهُمَّ انْفَعْنِي بِمَا عَلَّمْـتَنِي وَ عَلِّمْنِي مَا يَنْفَعُنِي

Allâhumma infa‘nî bimâ ‘allamtanî wa ‘allimnî ma yanfa‘unî.

{Oh Allah! Make useful for me what You taught me and teach...
Forum: CSS 2003 Papers Saturday, February 13, 2010
Views: 12,401
Posted By Princess Royal
COMPULSORY QUESTIONS 8. (A) Write only...

COMPULSORY QUESTIONS

8. (A) Write only Yes/No in Answer Book. Don’t reproduce the question.

1. The interest of wife in deferred dower is a contingent one.
2. Wife is entitled to lodging in...
Forum: CSS 2002 Papers Saturday, February 13, 2010
Views: 13,830
Posted By Princess Royal
Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Paper 2002

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION FOR RECRUITMENT TO POSTS
IN B.P.S. – 17, UNDER THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, 2002

Time Allowed: 3 Hours
Maximum Marks: 100

NOTE:...
Forum: CSS 2001 Papers Saturday, February 13, 2010
Views: 15,837
Posted By Princess Royal
Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Paper 2001

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION FOR RECRUITMENT TO POSTS
IN B.P.S. – 17, UNDER THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, 2001

Time Allowed: 3 Hours
Maximum Marks: 100
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Views: 32,247
Recommended Books by CSPs

A New History of Pakistan - K Ali (Noor ul Ain (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/lala1447.html), Shoaib Raza (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/shoaibraza_pk.html), Adil Memon...
Forum: Islam Saturday, February 06, 2010
Views: 1,434
Posted By Red Flower
Islam, eman aur ehsan

http://i604.photobucket.com/albums/tt128/red-flower55/sdff.jpg
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Friday, February 05, 2010
Views: 41,588
Posted By Arcanerk
Post Mass Communication -- All VU Courses

Assalam-O-Alaikum !!!

I have seen many people requesting Notes on Mass Communication/Journalism. I have uploaded all the Handouts given by Virtual University. They are good for those who are new...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, February 03, 2010
Views: 36,276
Posted By Dr. Salma
Date Sheet CE 2010

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/CE2001.jpg

http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/news/related_links/Time%20Table%202010.pdf
Forum: Islamiat Monday, February 01, 2010
Views: 1,242
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
You are required to write only translation of...

You are required to write only translation of surah and there is no need to give any explanation of translation/tafseer/tashree.
Forum: The News Friday, January 29, 2010
Replies: 1,216
Views: 186,252
Posted By Predator
Post Rain clouds Friday, January 29, 2010 ...

Rain clouds

Friday, January 29, 2010

The first rains of winter have been greeted with joy in Swat and other areas to the north. The met office has predicted that the wet weather will expand...
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Views: 631
Posted By niazikhan2
Post 'This melon is not ripe yet' By Shamshad Ahmad

At the current session of the Geneva-based 65-member Conference on Disarmament (CD), Pakistan had no choice but to question the insidiously choreographed ambiguity on implementation of the "programme...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 91