Showing results 1 to 25 of 73
Search: Posts Made By: fairyrose
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, July 15, 2016
Replies: 139
Views: 49,155
Posted By qublai khan
It is institutional bill and it needs endorsement...

It is institutional bill and it needs endorsement from Parliament.then last decision would be made by chief executive. I think it will take time.

Sent from my LT750 using Tapatalk
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, July 15, 2016
Replies: 139
Views: 49,155
Posted By Tassawur
Federal Minister Ahsan Iqbal tweets a short while...

Federal Minister Ahsan Iqbal tweets a short while ago. Earlier, it was in today's Newspaper that the matter is going to be on the anvil today. Now one may expect that CSS 2017 aspirants would also be...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Views: 1,948
Posted By sincere khan
there is no way for shortcut. it depend on your...

there is no way for shortcut. it depend on your IQ level, the below average candidate cover syllabus in 8 to 12 months while competent student spends 2 to 5 months for css preparation. do not believe...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, August 10, 2015
Views: 3,212
Posted By Ali Uchvi
The fee for officers academy is 15000 per month...

The fee for officers academy is 15000 per month or a lump sum of 49000 can be deposited for four month classes.
The regular classes of new batch is starting tomorrow. So be quick :)

Thanks,
Forum: Discussion Monday, July 06, 2015
Replies: 25
Views: 13,155
Posted By Imam Aziz
Salam

As i am not having that much of knowledge to give a solution but i might be able to suggest one thing that it's ALLAH and Taqwa which is directly proportional to the condition of mankind and nothing...
Forum: News & Articles Friday, July 03, 2015
Views: 6,918
Posted By hafiz mubashar
Thumbs up Way cleared for launch of AIIB Worth reading...

Way cleared for launch of AIIB

Worth reading esp. for Current Affairs and Int'l Organizations

On Monday 29th June, 50 countries including Pakistan signed the Articles of Agreement (AOA) for the...
Forum: News & Articles Thursday, July 02, 2015
Posted By hafiz mubashar
Thumbs up The mockery of democracy The number of those...

The mockery of democracy

The number of those with a blind faith in our current democracy project is dwindling and you can see these die-hard champions struggling to keep a straight face as they...
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Posted By hafiz mubashar
Thumbs up Eurasian Economic Union and Pakistan For...

Eurasian Economic Union and Pakistan

For Pakistan’s policy for the West, an important development has been the growing of the Eurasian Economic Union (EEU), the ground for which was originally...
Forum: Islam Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Views: 1,437
Posted By RAO RAMEEZ
Hazrat Ayesha's (R.A) Age Issue (Few Missing Threads)

It is a widely accepted misconception by both Muslims and Non-Muslims that Ayesha R.A hadn't attained puberty when she married Prophet PBUH and was merely of age 6 or 9 years.

Ayesha's R.A age...
Forum: Essay Monday, June 29, 2015
Replies: 23
Views: 5,727
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
(Add one to two lines here) Follow the...

(Add one to two lines here)
Follow the following pattern for initial practice.
1. Intro
2. Thesis
3. Current Scenario and Case Studies
4. Causes
5. Effects
6. Solution
7. Conclusion
Forum: Dawn Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Replies: 1,610
Sticky: Editorial: DAWN
Views: 403,342
Posted By ayeshamehreen

Afghan parliament
WITH a powerful bombing targeting the Afghan parliament in Kabul on Monday, coupled with a Taliban advance on the northern town of Kunduz, the Islamist militia ...
Forum: Dawn Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Replies: 1,610
Sticky: Editorial: DAWN
Views: 403,342
Posted By ayeshamehreen
Killer heat wave

AS large parts of southern Pakistan endure a heat wave that has killed more than 250 people in the city of Karachi alone — and the figure could be higher ...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Views: 3,196
Posted By sheikh87
Lightbulb the inquiry "What kind of topics to prepare for...

the inquiry "What kind of topics to prepare for essay paper" is now outdated. The question now should be, how to improve English. :bow. And to analyze your current written English level, take a look...
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 22, 2015
Views: 1,614
Posted By nelblueblue
@demonstrative Wow! its amazing , Let me...

@demonstrative
Wow! its amazing ,
Let me explain you some fundamental definations of DEMONSTRATIVE NOUN nd ADJECTIVE.
1.Islam is Demonstrative noun not Adjective ,I mean its not the property of...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, June 14, 2015
Views: 681
Posted By RoadBlock
World Trade Organization: 1 January 1995 ...

World Trade Organization: 1 January 1995
International Monetary Fund:27 December 1945
International Labour Organization: 1919
United nations organization:26 June 1945
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, June 14, 2015
Views: 2,635
Posted By innocent boy
Arrow general tips for attempting mcqs

Aur*Allah jisey Chahta hai Izzat*deta hai aur jise Chahta hai zillat deta hai.(Surah Imran )

SCREENING TEST:
Assalam-u-Alaikum Dear Aspirants.
I would start this article with the name of Allah...
Forum: PPSC Lecturer Jobs Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Replies: 33
Views: 8,404
Posted By mhmm
Yea Sent from Lenovo Pad

Yea

Sent from Lenovo Pad
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 08, 2015
Views: 3,016
Posted By Mir Shahnawaz
SOURCES OF FUNDS ...

SOURCES OF FUNDS

--------------------------------2015-16-----------2014-15---------ChangeNet
------------------------------------Rupees in Billion ---------------------%

Revenue...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, June 04, 2015
Views: 2,138
Posted By Nazish Hina
Rohingyas in Pakistan

Pakistan already has a number of problems, we don't need to jump in to others' as well.
Yes, they are our Muslim brothers and being a Muslims we should help them but so should other 50...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, June 04, 2015
Posted By allah dad khan
Dear then what do u think that the pictures...

Dear then what do u think that the pictures posted in social media in which people have slaughtered by their monks are fake?
Second which form or type of media is authentic in ur sight?
Bhai Kafir...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Posted By najjam
In my opinion, being host to the Rohingiya wont...

In my opinion, being host to the Rohingiya wont be a solution to there problems, because in history we have not been good hosts to Muslims from India. Bangladesh and Afghanistan, If we host them then...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Replies: 20
Views: 10,453
Posted By amit837
Yes, I have opted it. Are you making notes along...

Yes, I have opted it. Are you making notes along with reading?
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Sunday, May 31, 2015
Replies: 20
Views: 10,453
Posted By Irfan Jan
I am studying from Paul Samuelson too, and...

I am studying from Paul Samuelson too, and completing it as per FPSC specified syllabus. If you are willing we can study and discuss topics so that till end of the day we have plenty of preparation.
Forum: Discussion Friday, May 29, 2015
Views: 1,614
Posted By nelblueblue
Bismillah hair Brahman niraheem I am testifying...

Bismillah hair Brahman niraheem
I am testifying that there is no God but Allah.Whatever I am sharing here is true up to my limited extent of Knowledge ,because its first time in my life that I am...
Forum: PPSC Lecturer Jobs Sunday, May 10, 2015
Views: 2,049
Posted By Yousuf Shah Khagga
Yes Your subject ? I am applying for...

Yes
Your subject ?
I am applying for Lecturer Education BPS 17
Showing results 1 to 25 of 73