Showing results 1 to 25 of 51
Search: Posts Made By: Abbasi786
Forum: News & Articles Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Views: 1,012
Posted By rasalkhan
Growth target unachievable; structural reforms needed to push country’s productivity

Comparing the first quarter of current fiscal year with last year’s corresponding quarter, the State Bank of Pakistan (SBP) has said the 6.2 percent target for real GDP growth seems unachievable, and...
Forum: Essay Saturday, January 13, 2018
Views: 21,302
Posted By Waleed92
Post Ethnicity in Pakistan - Complete Essay

Ethnicity in Pakistan

In order to treat an ailment, one has to go to the main cause that may have triggered it. Also, if and when it becomes a grave sickness, one may have to resort to urgent...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, January 05, 2018
Views: 896
Posted By Laziba
Good Luck for CE18 exam. Allah bless you with...

Good Luck for CE18 exam.
Allah bless you with success! InshaAllah..
Forum: Discussion Saturday, December 16, 2017
Views: 1,857
Posted By AFIA KHANN
Major conflicts fought between the Republic of...

Major conflicts fought between the Republic of India and the Islamic Republic of Pakistan :

1.Indo-Pakistani War of 1947 or First Kashmir War
(22 October 1947 – 1 January 1948)
Forum: Essay Thursday, February 16, 2017
Views: 6,660
Posted By parkashsarangani
Essay 2017 - Military engagements by UN; is the world moving towards peace?

This is my outline:

1. Introduction
1.1. Peace - a prerequisite for human growth and sustainable development
1.2. Increasing military engagements by UN - a prevalent issue
1.3. THESIS STATEMENT...
Forum: Air Force Thursday, February 09, 2017
Replies: 86
Views: 21,487
Posted By captainadil
120 Combat and Support course & 144 GDP Course

http://www.paperpk-jobs.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/paf-jobs-2017.jpg
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, February 06, 2017
Views: 1,281
Posted By suhail khoso
css kr lena bhai ab

Forum: News & Articles Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Views: 1,111
Posted By gulmac
Lightbulb What does it take to be a legal immigrant in the US?

What is a green card?
A green card is a permit given to immigrants who are approved to be in the country indefinitely and become known as permanent residents.

Obtaining a green card can take...
Forum: Islamiat Thursday, January 26, 2017
Views: 1,893
Posted By flourishingfuture
no brother. its a myth. even if you start writing...

no brother. its a myth. even if you start writing in Arabic, it would consume your time. so its desirable to write only translation.
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Monday, January 16, 2017
Views: 941
Posted By The Elegent
kindly check my Precis 2013

Q.2. Make the precis of the following passage and suggest a suitable heading. (20+2=22)

Culture, in human societies, has two main aspects; an external, formal aspect and an inner, ideological...
Forum: International Relations Sunday, January 08, 2017
Views: 2,158
Posted By saniam
Here you go, ...

Here you go,

http://www89.zippyshare.com/v/4XjxPKjK/file.html
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Replies: 34
Views: 5,695
Posted By nashad
plz answer

1 Electrode between cathode and anode is called
2. A semiconductor device is connected in series with battery and resistance. If battery polarity is reserved, the
current drops almost to 0. The...
Forum: Discussion Monday, October 10, 2016
Replies: 67
Views: 13,472
Posted By Farrah Zafar
FPSC,Wake up! It's time to reform the system

Though I'm done with my attempts and have nothing to do with CSS any more yet I feel it's my moral responsibility to contribute even little to make the road smooth for the followers.
I can see many...
Forum: Air Force Thursday, September 22, 2016
Replies: 515
Views: 79,051
Posted By mysteriousleoo
Bhaio i uploaded WAT words in scribd and sharing...

Bhaio i uploaded WAT words in scribd and sharing links here if fourms allow me to.. download them and keep practicing if any of you have material please share with every1..because sharing is caring ...
Forum: Air Force Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Posted By Wajid Ali Waji
ISSB Prep Alert

The most hesitating situation for a
candidate comes when Sex Related
Questions at ISSB are asked from him.
Pakistani culture is far more different
than the Western culture where adult
topics are...
Forum: International Relations Sunday, September 18, 2016
Replies: 55
Views: 68,710
Posted By Farhan Kaif
International Relations Notes Part-I & II

"International Relations Notes Part-I & II"

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160918/1c0317dd82e2d3d41b9ef8d8a420a42f.jpg

Dear Members,
This eBook is licensed for your
personal use only....
Forum: Air Force Monday, September 05, 2016
Posted By hasnainhakim
visit their website regularly & for preparation u...

visit their website regularly & for preparation u can use internet ,books , academy what ever u like
Forum: Air Force Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Posted By Wajid Ali Waji
I reduced 6 KG in 4 days. but I used to walk for...

I reduced 6 KG in 4 days. but I used to walk for 15Km Jogging 2 Km and 1Km Sprint per day. I drank juices and instead of water I used to drink green tea. But after that i faced digestive problems as...
Forum: International Relations Friday, July 01, 2016
Replies: 57
Views: 66,255
Posted By Nazish Hina
GOD! This whole...

GOD! This whole "I'll-send-books-to-your-email-id" thing really bugs me....Why not upload it to cloud for everyone, how hard is THAT?

Anyways, here you go,buddy! Let me know if this link doesn't...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Replies: 92
Views: 23,310
Posted By HUMAIR AIL
Expected test syllabus

Content Weightages:

ENGLISH
G.K
ISLAMIAT
P.STUDIES
BASIC MATH
POST RELATED QUEZZ
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, February 28, 2016
Replies: 417
Views: 75,849
Posted By Hassan Javed satti
Question If any one call NECOP recently? What the status f...

If any one call NECOP recently? What the status f Assistant Manager Electronics/Telecom?
Forum: Essay Saturday, February 27, 2016
Replies: 43
Views: 13,979
Posted By Farrah Zafar
My Essay outline--(C.E 2016)

We have to learn to be our best friends because we fall too easily in the trap of being our worst enemies

Introduction

Change the changeable,accept the unchangeable and remove yourself from...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Views: 2,069
Posted By Z Ali S
FPSC Online Admission Certificates for General Recruitment Test Phase I 2016

To Download Slip Click Here (http://online.fpsc.gov.pk/fpsc/gr/reports/gr_phase1_2016.php#)
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 24, 2016
Replies: 417
Views: 75,849
Posted By Z Ali S
Appointment letters are not issued yet and many...

Appointment letters are not issued yet and many members of this forum will receive appointment letters.
Just wait and watch :))
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, January 23, 2016
Replies: 40
Views: 8,670
Posted By Doctor Sadia
Thinking to Skip CSS16

I am not satisfied with preparation and thinking to Skip CSS2016 attempt. Are you taking or skipping this year attempt?
Showing results 1 to 25 of 51