Showing results 1 to 24 of 24
Search: Posts Made By: Saamm
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, July 08, 2017
Replies: 2,708
Views: 658,135
Posted By The legend
AoA! KPK k interviews hu rhy hain ajkal and I...

AoA! KPK k interviews hu rhy hain ajkal and I think k Monday ko last day hai GD k physical and interviews ka. Mera interview bhi ho gya hai Allah k fazlo karam sy aur bht acha ho gya hai. Koi bata...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, June 29, 2017
Replies: 124
Views: 63,712
Posted By Eyeshah Latif
Most probably, its 17th July...80,000 + have...

Most probably, its 17th July...80,000 + have applied for the 22 posts of Election Officer as per info given by the person attended my call.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, June 23, 2017
Posted By mysteriousleoo
You are lucky then:) pray for the above guy may...

You are lucky then:) pray for the above guy may he receive letter:)
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, June 02, 2017
Replies: 264
Views: 78,843
Posted By ayeshamehreen
Then let's start. Time table is below. Islamic...

Then let's start. Time table is below.
Islamic 2nd June to 8th June
Pakistan affairs 9th June to 15th June
Science 16th June to 30th June
Current affairs 1st July to 10th July
Maths 11th ...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Replies: 264
Views: 78,843
Posted By mrarsalankhan
In next phase, there will b a descriptive paper...

In next phase, there will b a descriptive paper consisting essay, precis, translation and other grammar questions.
I guess it is too early to discuss about that in detail. Please concenterate on the...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Posted By TASHKEEL
Post I appreciate your post and information you have...

I appreciate your post and information you have shared. But please and kindly have a mercy on novices who don't know much and are already confused. The syllabus you have shared is not for the post of...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Posted By Murium
ECP PAST PAPER Time period of senator 6...

ECP PAST PAPER

Time period of senator 6 years.
Khewra mines are at Jehlum.
NAB chairmain Qamer Zaman ch.
Election 2013 took place on 11th May 2013.
Age of President of Pakistan should be 45...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, March 11, 2017
Posted By Murium
22nd march is last date for forms submission. We...

22nd march is last date for forms submission. We may expect test in mid april.
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Posted By Murium
Test pattern 20 % : English 20 % :...

Test pattern

20 % : English
20 % : Pakistan Affairs
20 % : Islamic Studies
20 % : General Knowledge
20 % : Subject Relevant
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Posted By Murium
Justice Irshad Hasan khan served as chief...

Justice Irshad Hasan khan served as chief election commissioner of Pakistan from 2004 to?

'Justice Abdus Sattar served as Chief election commissioner of Pakistan from 1969...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, February 02, 2017
Posted By Anxiety
My cousin is currently serving as an GD he asked...

My cousin is currently serving as an GD he asked to someone and told me like that
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, August 22, 2016
Replies: 153
Views: 74,429
Posted By Qacc
Any genius member who answer the above MCQ's.:):)

Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, August 21, 2016
Replies: 153
Views: 74,429
Posted By Saamboy
1. First president of India 2. Physical...

1. First president of India
2. Physical change.
3. Redness of blood cell.
4. Glycolysis
5. Bursting of RBC in water.
6. Skopje capital of
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Replies: 358
Views: 102,123
Posted By fahadk
IPC does not publish merit list online. You can...

IPC does not publish merit list online. You can visit its office in Islamabad to see the merit list or you can call them and find out your merit position. They are old school like most of our...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, January 22, 2016
Replies: 64
Views: 43,183
Posted By Sabir Basheer
AD,FIA (Case No. F.4-111/2015-R) Documents Have Been Demanded by FPSC

Hats off to FPSC for such a fast speed. There were 32,000 candidates and the result has been prepared in just a month. In the past same number took at least four months. Documents have been demanded...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, December 19, 2015
Replies: 45
Views: 22,174
Posted By sincere khan
Friend, he is working in Kppsc as a steno

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, December 18, 2015
Replies: 716
Views: 269,307
Posted By mustansar~hussain
@ Rabbia Irum, Saamm & all other perplexed...

@ Rabbia Irum, Saamm & all other perplexed fellows:

For theory:
Prepare following topics from concerned links & jot down key points on a separate paper for cramming:

1) Balochistan crisis...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Thursday, December 03, 2015
Replies: 98
Views: 90,223
Posted By aunmpirzada
Read the ad carefully FIA act is mentioned in it.

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, November 30, 2015
Posted By Fuxy
8 minutes for all and 9 minutes for candidates...

8 minutes for all and 9 minutes for candidates having GB/FATA domicile..
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, November 14, 2015
Posted By Qacc
G brother, I belong to Peshawar, my marks were 54...

G brother, I belong to Peshawar, my marks were 54 in GD-09 and 62 in GD/OM-05, what was your marks in written portion.?

Ma Sha Allah you score very good marks, In Sha Allah you will be...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, November 09, 2015
Replies: 716
Views: 269,307
Posted By Divergent
Lightbulb All About AD MOD Recruitment Process...!!

The queries of the aspirants are not new and they have been answered several times by the senior members of this forum… yet no one bothers to search for. Most of the questions are childish but one...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Posted By Qacc
[QUOTE=Saamm;858403]how many districts of KPK? ...

[QUOTE=Saamm;858403]how many districts of KPK? 26 (Source Wikipedia)
How many divisions of KPK? 7 (Source Wikipedia)
How many police stations in KPK?
Jo tan laage ______________?
Second most...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, August 29, 2015
Posted By srsydn
what your expected marks. some questions that...

what your expected marks.
some questions that you remember?
Forum: 2010 Friday, January 11, 2013
Views: 5,295
Posted By Amna
Geology KPK 2010

KHYBER PUKHTOON KHWA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION,PESHAWAR
SUBJECT:- COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION FOR THE POST OF PROVINCIAL MANAGEMENT SERVICE (BPS-17)-2010

Geology (Paper-I)

Showing results 1 to 24 of 24