Showing results 1 to 25 of 27
Search: Posts Made By: wakeelmeer
Forum: Criminology Friday, July 10, 2015
Views: 3,738
Posted By hafiz mubashar
Thumbs up My personal opinion and suggestion is that one...

My personal opinion and suggestion is that one should or can opt Criminology if one can arrange study material for the said subject. Unlike other subjects in this very group, Criminology does not...
Forum: Criminology Friday, July 10, 2015
Views: 2,533
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Avoid net speak. It is against Forum Rules. Use...

Avoid net speak. It is against Forum Rules. Use "you" instead of "u".
Forum: Criminology Saturday, July 04, 2015
Replies: 36
Views: 20,181
Posted By aliadil
I have worked hard to find the book suggested by...

I have worked hard to find the book suggested by FPSC but i could not. None of the FPSC

suggested book is available in Pakistan especially those written by foreign athurs. I have

managed to...
Forum: Town Planning & Urban Management Saturday, June 13, 2015
Views: 1,859
Posted By procrastinator
Dear Exclusively, please guide

Exclusively, Please respond to my query in the above post as I see you have opted this subject.
Forum: Town Planning & Urban Management Saturday, June 13, 2015
Views: 1,859
Posted By procrastinator
I have studied it in civil engg and it is...

I have studied it in civil engg and it is student-friendly and interesting. But one thing keeps me from opting is that I would have no idea about how questions will be asked in the paper. As we have...
Forum: Subject Selection Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Views: 13,750
Posted By oani
what you says about stats economics and...

what you says about
stats
economics
and computer science
combination
Forum: Criminology Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Replies: 36
Views: 20,181
Posted By northman
Currently Punjab University and Karachi...

Currently Punjab University and Karachi University are offering . Admissions in PU Lahore will start from July..

One or two books will not cover whole syllabus. need to do work out because of...
Forum: Criminology Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Views: 74,433
Posted By sobia77
sir kindly publish a single book that would cover...

sir kindly publish a single book that would cover the entire syllabus, we have a shortage of time and no guidance available so far
Forum: Criminology Sunday, April 19, 2015
Views: 74,433
Posted By haiderexpert
Criminology related books

We are about to finalize books keeping in view our recommended and finalized fpsc syllabus. keep in touch
guys!!!
Forum: Gender Studies Sunday, April 19, 2015
Replies: 60
Views: 23,846
Posted By hafiz mubashar
Thumbs up :clapRespected member, Kindly tell us some books...

:clapRespected member, Kindly tell us some books or the ways and means to handle this subject is a skilled manner. As you have studied GS as major, you can guide us in a better way. So, waiting for...
Forum: Gender Studies Saturday, April 18, 2015
Replies: 60
Views: 23,846
Posted By hafiz mubashar
Yes. I'm the one who is seriously thinking to opt...

Yes. I'm the one who is seriously thinking to opt this subject. At the same time, I'm analyzing English Literature from the same group. English Literature is 90 per cent covered by me even at this...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Monday, March 09, 2015
Views: 30,514
Posted By exclusively
Well done dear, but try to write "critical...

Well done dear, but try to write "critical analysis" your own view in the end of every topic. It will give you good score if you do so. Thank you so much!
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, February 26, 2015
Replies: 52
Views: 9,643
Posted By khuram fayyaz
Hi its qazi khuram here i m going to appear in...

Hi its qazi khuram here
i m going to appear in 2016 for 1st tym.i have recently completed my mbbs graduation.
Forum: Economics Sunday, December 07, 2014
Views: 5,813
100 Economics Mcqs

Economics 100 Quiz 1, Fall 2000

1. The fundamental economic problem faced by all societies is:
a. unemployment
b. inequality
c. poverty
d. scarcity

2. "Capitalism" refers to:
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Views: 1,525
Posted By Stunner
Islamic History is a much better option to me .. ...

Islamic History is a much better option to me ..

Regards ..
Forum: British History Saturday, January 11, 2014
Views: 6,919
Posted By Tassawur
Answers of some basic queries regarding opting British History .

Answers of some general Queries regarding British History.

This post may be helpful regarding deciding to opt British history or not.
First of all let me give you a brief sketch of this...
Forum: Economics Thursday, December 19, 2013
Replies: 67
Sticky: Economics
Views: 66,614
Posted By faddyy
Book for Micro Economics?????

Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Monday, September 03, 2012
Views: 13,485
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Dear there is a link of download on your extreme...

Dear there is a link of download on your extreme right (upper) of screen
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Monday, September 03, 2012
Posted By naveed khan
bro i want to know how i can download pages from...

bro i want to know how i can download pages from ur file sharing
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Sunday, July 15, 2012
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Muslim LAw Study Plan

I am posting the study plan for Muslim Law after minutely observing the past papers of Muslim Law. Kindly add your comments and correct me if i am wrong in any matter ...

Do remember me in your...
Forum: British History Monday, October 04, 2010
Views: 22,617
Repeated Questions of British History

PAPER - 1

CHARACTER AND ACHIEVEMENTS

Estimate the career, character and achievements of the Duke of Marlborough. (2000)
Forum: Economics Thursday, June 28, 2007
Posted By Mystichina
AOA, I have also opted Economics as optional...

I have also opted Economics as optional I'm reading 'Modern Economic Theory' by K.K. Dewitte and Principles of Economics by A. Hamid Shahid. I wanted to ask that are these books enough. I also...
Forum: Economics Thursday, December 28, 2006
Posted By Qurratulain
@Karim Here's the syllabus of Economics for...

@Karim

Here's the syllabus of Economics for CSS Examination, which covers most of the courses taught at Master level.

Further, there's no such particular subject related to Economics in...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, May 30, 2006
Views: 217,113
Cool Occupations of CSS Groups

Police Services of Pakistan (PSP):

The Police Service of Pakistan (PSP) is comprised of police officers selected through the Federal Public Service Commission Entry is at the level of Assistant...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, April 29, 2006
Views: 85,407
Posted By War Admiral
The Test Pattern OF Assistant Director Inter-services Intelligence (ISI)

Post Name: Assistant Director
Eligibility: 01. Age 21 to 35
02. Qualification: Bachlor's Degree (Prference will be given to those who possess Masters or higher degree in subjects of...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 27