Showing results 1 to 16 of 16
Search: Posts Made By: Tokee
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, March 14, 2016
Replies: 332
Views: 88,437
Posted By xpedior
Unhappy Short of words, out of thoughts......SPSC are you...

Short of words, out of thoughts......SPSC are you listening? Please do not announce result now and ever. It must have got rotten with your corrupt practices and will smell very bad to all competitive...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 21, 2016
Replies: 520
Views: 116,845
Posted By Contributor
Panel member

There were three members,one was superintendent who only stressed that why are we joining railways and we should leave this for deserving FA/FS pass candidates..the other member was a female who...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Posted By Indomitable
Ae mere dais k logo shikayat q nhn kartay? Tum...

Ae mere dais k logo shikayat q nhn kartay?
Tum itnay zulm she kar b baghawat q nhn kartay?
ye jageeron k malik or lutairay q chunay tum ne?
tum par tumhi jesay hukumat q nhn kartay?
Ye bhook,...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Posted By cyrus
dear as for as spsc is concerned SOON stand for ...

dear as for as spsc is concerned SOON stand for
S=September,
O=October
O=October
N=November. SO have a patience for next sep, oct or November......if results still not announced than inshlah...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, January 17, 2016
Posted By Indomitable
me also not from hyd. we need volunteer from hyd...

me also not from hyd. we need volunteer from hyd to come forward. we ll ensure maximum participation
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 07, 2016
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
Thanks a lot dear. More strength we have stronger...

Thanks a lot dear. More strength we have stronger will be our voice :pipe

@ All Please suggest that whether there should be only sit-in in front of SPSC Head Office OR we should first protest at...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 07, 2016
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
Dear, you are talking about 50 people but reality...

Dear, you are talking about 50 people but reality is that I have only been contacted by you 2 and 1 person on FB only. Till now, we will be 8 persons there!!

I also posted this same post on FB and...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, January 06, 2016
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
soldierx & Ghostbuster and all other fellow...

soldierx & Ghostbuster and all other fellow candidates,

I have added my contact number in my profile. Kindly send me your number through SMS on my number. It would be helpful to coordinate with...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, December 25, 2015
Posted By Davidd
Punjab public service commission advertised the...

Punjab public service commission advertised the sub inspector posts in march this year and selected candidates got their appointments in august and now they are hiring another batch of sub inspector...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, December 24, 2015
Posted By exclusively
Guys, we are really helpless in term of getting...

Guys, we are really helpless in term of getting our legitimate executive jobs. I had firm trust in SPSC & deeming it at least 50% merit, while coming to know the ground realities and the role of...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Posted By Nonconformist
yes... i agreed ... we should protest as much...

yes... i agreed ... we should protest as much loud as we can... so start sensitizing our other fellows
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, December 05, 2015
Posted By xpedior
I think only way is to write anonymous requests...

I think only way is to write anonymous requests to NAB, telling them each and every detail since CCE 13 advertised.
Thkugh, it won't help in exam result. But a post result inquiry (if conducted) may...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, October 08, 2015
Views: 5,752
Posted By Kainatkhan
SPSC is the worst Service Commission in Pakistan...

SPSC is the worst Service Commission in Pakistan which conducts PCS exam after every 5 years. In all other provinces PCS exams are taken every year. Hence, next PCS will be in 2018.

SPSC is also...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Thursday, September 10, 2015
Views: 2,362
Posted By aadil103
we should raise voice against this brutal...

we should raise voice against this brutal discrimination and injustice .we should send letters to chairman senate ,pm and president of pakistan .
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, August 30, 2015
Posted By Indomitable
unnecessary delay in declaratioin of cce-2013 result

The current chairman has become fugitive as he is a close relative of Mazoor Ahmed Kaka, ex-cairman SBCA. He has instructed his staff of SPSC to keep the result in abeyance. He is afraid of being...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, July 19, 2015
Replies: 266
Views: 53,891
we all are here buddy, doing our best. Masha...

we all are here buddy, doing our best. Masha ALLAH every thing is in control just wait for few more days Insha ALLAH you all will get it soon. we have already taken above steps, we have did have...
Showing results 1 to 16 of 16