Showing results 1 to 25 of 74
Search: Posts Made By: srsydn
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Saturday, February 20, 2016
Replies: 33
Views: 134,093
Posted By Agha Zuhaib
Post Pakistan Affairs Paper 2016

http://catchyworld.com/download/Past%20Papers/2016/CSS%20Pakistan%20Affairs%202016.jpg
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Thursday, February 18, 2016
Replies: 223
Views: 375,985
Posted By Engr Falak
Arrow Precis from this link

http://www.englishdaily626.com/summary.php?003
Forum: International Relations Saturday, January 23, 2016
Replies: 34
Views: 9,576
Posted By ursula
No problem, but i feel uncomfortable while moving...

No problem, but i feel uncomfortable while moving in a unilateral discussion.
But any way rough sketch is as follow.
Since at the international arena there is no concept of rationality and...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Replies: 76
Views: 38,883
Posted By babar saeed malik
Dear Divergent Please Guide

I have been selected to report for Psychometric test on Sunday 24th at 8 am however, I am in Saudia Arabia for Umrah. I will return on 24th January at 2 pm Pakistan Time.

I am told that the date...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, January 09, 2016
Views: 5,119
Posted By Mubi7
CSS Tips by CSS Topper Noor ul Ain Fatima

Securing top position in the CSS examination is a dream cherished by everyone who appears in it. This dream has come true for Noor-ul-Ain Fatima who...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Replies: 193
Views: 60,284
Posted By N Rehman
Question Correct me plz

EDS
1. Boat float over water.... Ans none of these
2. Aeroplace takesoff.....Ans trust
3. Volta cell produce electricity...Ans chemical action
4. Car battery turn on. .. positive to negatice
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Replies: 193
Views: 60,284
Posted By justsid
11. a. Don’t stand in my way. b. Cecilia and I...

11. a. Don’t stand in my way.
b. Cecilia and I fought our way through the
crowd.
c. The vegetables were old rubbery and
tasteless.
d. No mistakes.

12. a. Remember to walk the dog.
b. “Don’t...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Monday, December 21, 2015
Replies: 80
Views: 89,115
Posted By alirazakh
MCQs from FIA Act 1974 Investigation Agency...

MCQs from FIA Act 1974

Investigation Agency for inquiry into, and investigation of the offences specified in the Schedule, including an attempt or conspiracy to commit, and abetment of, any such...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, December 20, 2015
Replies: 716
Views: 269,328
Posted By aneelbachwani
MCQs Paper

-Splitting light in components is called? Reflection, Refraction, Dispersion, Diffraction.
-Tail of end vector is called? Closing point, end point, initial point.
-Freely body in gravity has?...
Replies: 58
Views: 20,255
Posted By exclusively
AD MoD test~20-12-2015 Questions

Essay~100 Marks
One essay to be attempted.

1-"Tough challenges reveal strengths and weaknesses" Challenges help us in knowing what we are and lead us to adversity. Hardship helps us to examine...
Posted By fawadhash
Hello guys please share your outlines and comment...

Hello guys please share your outlines and comment on mine as well. I attempted that war and peace essay. Thanks in advance.
Introduction:
a) War a necessary evil
b) War- not the antithesis of...
Posted By Z Ali S
current affairs

1)Climate justice and recent conference in Paris.
2)Gawadar port and its importance for china and Pakistan.
3)Japan debt crisis and its effects on international level.
4)Common wealth countries...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Views: 5,772
Posted By Sabir Basheer
Thanks dear. I am humbled by Allah's blessings....

Thanks dear. I am humbled by Allah's blessings. Alhamdulillah stood 2nd. Congratulations to Tassawur as well for this glaring success!

PUNJAB PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
NOTICE The Punjab Public...
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Views: 10,741
Posted By Aamish Bhatti
Sister, I found those notes in a facebook group...

Sister, I found those notes in a facebook group 'GAT General (NTS)'. Notes are in five parts. Name of file is 'Analytical Reasoning - Short Notes' part 1 to 5.
Forum: Urdu Poetry Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Views: 1,764
Posted By sidrahhh
Urdu Poetry

Kia khoob kaha hai kisi ney,

Bakhsh deta hai Ghuda unn ko jinn ki kismet kharab hoti hai
Who hargiz nahi bakhshey jaty hain jinn ki neyat kharab hoti hai,

Na mera aik hoga na tera lakh hoga...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 21, 2015
Replies: 68
Views: 13,938
Posted By Tariqab
My domicile is Sindh (R). No, there were no...

My domicile is Sindh (R).
No, there were no essay type questions.
I just called PARC hq inquiring regarding the next procedure. The lady said,''We will conduct the interviews after the Eid.''
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Thursday, September 17, 2015
Replies: 98
Views: 90,227
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
The Treaty on Accession of the Republic of Crimea...

The Treaty on Accession of the Republic of Crimea to Russia was signed on?
18 March 2014

The Secretary of States of United States is ___________ .
John Kerry

The Vice President of United...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, September 17, 2015
Replies: 73
Views: 9,069
Posted By Monk
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-c...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/ppsc-others-examinations/past-papers/103051-ppsc-one-paper-preparation-material-all-one.html
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, September 17, 2015
Replies: 48
Views: 8,453
Posted By bilawal ali hanjra
I prepared from various books,but mainly i...

I prepared from various books,but mainly i believe that to pass the PPSC objective paper, one must have complete grip over these two books:
Carvan General knowledge and
Past Papers of PPSC
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, September 17, 2015
Replies: 215
Views: 65,356
Posted By pearl jam
Test pattern and revised test date

http:// http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/082015/CW_27Sep2015_Online/CW_27Sep2015_Online.htm...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Replies: 98
Views: 90,227
Posted By Monk
FPSC One Paper Prepration Material (FIA etc)

This thread includes objectives on Current Affairs,Pakistan Affairs,Everyday Science,General Knowledge and Islamiat

Objectives are based on past papers of FPSC and their variants

In the end you...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Monday, September 07, 2015
Replies: 46
Views: 23,521
Posted By Sabir Basheer
1-6 poems for children in Bang i Dara 2-Itraz...

1-6 poems for children in Bang i Dara
2-Itraz karna
3-Qantas airline of Australia
4-Hifsa (RA)
5-BRICS Bank-Shangai
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, August 30, 2015
Replies: 47
Views: 33,414
Posted By Jolie Dame
Well, for grammar you can use Exploring the World...

Well, for grammar you can use Exploring the World of English by Syed Saadat Ali Shah. It is quite comprehensive. The rest of what you have asked is only a matter of practice. Just learn the rules,...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, August 22, 2015
Replies: 155
Views: 45,564
Posted By EngrSap
Sharing few question that I remember.. 1....

Sharing few question that I remember..

1. truth table for NAND and OR gate.
2. first three color band in resistor represent what? resistor value
3. Tolerance of Gold in resistor.. +-5%
Forum: History of USA Friday, August 21, 2015
Replies: 37
Views: 21,791
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Dear there are many book apart from Majumdar. But...

Dear there are many book apart from Majumdar. But yes! its important to go though the both books as it will give you a better understanding ov the subject. But still, I would say you that US History...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 74