Showing results 1 to 25 of 69
Search: Posts Made By: Rameez G
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 31, 2016
Replies: 2,705
Views: 512,715
Posted By raufaccountax
For which RTO you applied? My marks are 56...

For which RTO you applied?

My marks are 56 only and got interview letter

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, January 14, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 492,280
Posted By Mujeeb Soomro
i got same email from fpsc

Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, January 14, 2016
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
Can anybody guide me how to get the MS Office...

Can anybody guide me how to get the MS Office proficiency certificate and from where to get it and what should be the date/year on it and also the format of certificate.
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Posted By Nonconformist
I talked to my friend in FPSC he said that...

I talked to my friend in FPSC he said that Assistant Director Adnan Abbasi has committed a blunder by not mentioning word merit and has caused unwarranted panic among candidates. He further told me...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Posted By Amna
I have a realization that how important this is...

I have a realization that how important this is for all of you and that's why I am requesting that don't believe on any unofficial information. It will only create anxiety among all of you.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, January 06, 2016
Replies: 2,705
Views: 512,715
Posted By Ibn e Nasrullah
Okay friends. I have 60 marks. Post :...

Okay friends.

I have 60 marks.
Domicile : Punjab
Applied in Islamabad HQ.

Now, Do I have any good chance to be called for interview...!!!
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, December 21, 2015
Replies: 1,475
Views: 341,240
Posted By victoria cross
very good

very good
Posted By IFTIKHAR CHAUDHRY
79 Sent from my XT907 using Tapatalk

Sent from my XT907 using Tapatalk
Posted By leon22
I don't think its like that because i called them...

I don't think its like that because i called them and they said "agr koi over qualified hota to uska interview b na hota" that means whatever they wanted to do they had done it before interview... no...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Replies: 1,540
Views: 570,453
Posted By ismailinayat
Hello Asma Ali. what is the requirement for SBOT....

Hello Asma Ali. what is the requirement for SBOT. And What is the difference between ypip and SBOT. I mean which one is better.
Replies: 1,540
Views: 570,453
Posted By Asma ali89
its not the end yet

Guys,
what is done is done. Lets move on and prepare for the test of SBOTS which is expected to be announced soon as been told to me by a SBP employee.
We have a long way to go inshaAllah :)
Posted By incounternable
Speculations and posts with speculated dates do...

Speculations and posts with speculated dates do no good to anyone but these posts increase our workload for nothing. That is why this practice is not allowed here.

After long useless discussions...
Posted By CHOUDHARY168
Weightage tou hai.But ye confirm nhi kitna hai. ...

Weightage tou hai.But ye confirm nhi kitna hai.

Sent from my GT-I9300I using Tapatalk
Posted By jzmemon
Is there any weightage of Written test marks ?...

Is there any weightage of Written test marks ? if so, how much?
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, December 14, 2015
Posted By sfaryal
agreed with rameez G. she told me tat due to some...

agreed with rameez G. she told me tat due to some printing mistakes she got the wrong result card (with 30 marks only), later SBP officials called her, apologised for their mistake n mailed her the...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, December 13, 2015
Views: 2,939
Posted By hiraayman
i donot agree with your statement may be its true...

i donot agree with your statement may be its true but interviews are taken in orer to asses candidates calibre , wheteher they have passed by TUKKA or not ,is revealed in interviews so donot be so...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, December 10, 2015
Posted By leon22
Training starts appx a month after result...

Training starts appx a month after result declaration of interviews, so it might start in mid of january

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Posted By leon22
Iftikhar chaudhry has given the detailed...

Iftikhar chaudhry has given the detailed information regarding salary of og1 moreover I have letter of revision in compensation of SBP officers, I will mail you for further confirmation

Sent from...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Posted By IFTIKHAR CHAUDHRY
Compensation for Officers (OG-1) Batch-4

BSC Officers (OG-1) Batch-4

Monetized Salary Rs. 49,000
Add: Telephone Allowance Rs. 662
Add: Dislocation Allowance Rs. 10,000
(Only for those who will be posted to Karachi and belong to other...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, December 05, 2015
Posted By leon22
Nice to see your clarification, it also clarified...

Nice to see your clarification, it also clarified the transparency of IBP as well... because your name was neither in list of eligible candidates nor in list of in-eligible candidates... but after...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, December 04, 2015
Posted By leon22
Then no need to worry because the person...

Then no need to worry because the person verifying your documents approved them to be correct and eligible for the interview...

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, December 03, 2015
Posted By Fahim Syef
Thumbs down Leaving this thread too

I think sagacious was right in his decision. we all made a mistake. But overall, it was a good experience to face an interview panel of SBP.
I am leaving, this thread. Best of Luck to every one.
Posted By CHOUDHARY168
National Savings Sent from my GT-I9300I...

National Savings

Sent from my GT-I9300I using Tapatalk
Posted By Mubi7
Smile Ma ne just apne interview ka bataya I don't care...

Ma ne just apne interview ka bataya I don't care whether or not they hire Masters. Jo Masters hain unki apni qismat. My best wishes to all of you there. My journey for OG-I is over now.
Posted By sagaciou
simple objective type books especially of caravan...

simple objective type books especially of caravan series are best
Showing results 1 to 25 of 69