Showing results 1 to 25 of 237
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: xpedior
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, November 08, 2018
Replies: 92
Views: 26,484
Posted By sabamanzoor
I wonder why every aspirant in Sindh is after...

I wonder why every aspirant in Sindh is after SPSC officials. If a person has forged fake documents then it is the work of the concerned department to initiate legal action against them and...
Posted By UmarHamza
Faraz Sahab yes he is one of those.....

Posted By pcswarrior
I think you are not allocated this time too. Am I...

I think you are not allocated this time too. Am I right!
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, November 02, 2018
Posted By pcswarrior
Bravo saeedullah sahib. I know last time you are...

Bravo saeedullah sahib. I know last time you are few of those who favour us (previous and recent allocatee). Very few has heart to accept their failures. You are few of those.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, November 02, 2018
Posted By Raja Bahar
1. SPSC looks nervous that is why it has made...

1. SPSC looks nervous that is why it has made several mistakes. Surprisingly no one out of 612 has even got 144/250 marks in viva.
2. 64 students have been declared as fail in VIVA VOCE which is a...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, October 26, 2018
Posted By Aspirant007
Congratulations to the qualifiers. Guys show up...

Congratulations to the qualifiers. Guys show up it's your time now.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, October 25, 2018
Posted By Sadam baloch
CCE 2013 interview result

http://www.spsc.gov.pk/interviews-results/recce2013.pdf
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Replies: 33
Views: 5,426
Posted By Raja Bahar
I would suggest that SPSC chairman &Secretary...

I would suggest that SPSC chairman &Secretary must come in front and look into the matter including rechecking of all the papers in detail as it is their responsibility to deal some one with heavy...
Posted By Raja Bahar
Dear brother your reply is very poor. I am also...

Dear brother your reply is very poor. I am also one of the qualifiers. I think it not a matter of failures that they shout for their failure it is about malpractice and status quo of power, authority...
Posted By NoorMBA
Dear you all are most intelligent, hard worker...

Dear you all are most intelligent, hard worker but not luckier. Luck plays vital role in your success. So i must say: Hard work+ luck= success.
I may quote here the words of Justice(r) Rana...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, July 09, 2018
Posted By Raja Bahar
CCE - 2013 New Scam after written result announcement

On social media again a new scam is being viral that SPSC has again tampered the result and unofficialy favoured the relatives of some of its officials.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, June 29, 2018
Replies: 68
Views: 15,984
Posted By Raja Bahar
Overall 612 candidates have qualified for CCE -...

Overall 612 candidates have qualified for CCE - 2013 exam. Out of them 114 are urban candidates and 494 are rural. 4 candidates though they are declared as pass, are missing from the preliminary list...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, June 28, 2018
Posted By Raja Bahar
Well in that case marks will be marked as per...

Well in that case marks will be marked as per quality of your answer but by the same paper checker. However this is very rare and at least I have never heard about such case in past history. Again...
Posted By Minahil pcs
I'm sure in some paper, if they overlooked some...

I'm sure in some paper, if they overlooked some questions and didn't reward marks in that situation , (un rewarded answers)spsc will just re count ..if checker for example didn't give any marks in...
Posted By Raja Bahar
Well, I have never heard that they never declare...

Well, I have never heard that they never declare one passed who was fail after recounting. I don't think this is an issue to declare one passed after recounting. If you really think that after...
Posted By Raja Bahar
Write your application in the name of controller...

Write your application in the name of controller SPSC, attach a challan and DMC copy and then post it to SPSC head office. Remember there is 250/= per subject recounting and you can claim within a...
Posted By Javed Ahmed Abbasi
Brother please kindly share some of points of...

Brother please kindly share some of points of your essay or email me if you can.
As you have suffered in your best attempted paper i.e Agriculture so did I in Essay on CPEC. Thanks.
Posted By Animo
Congratulations all.

Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Posted By Leo KIng
Heartly congratulations to all the written...

Heartly congratulations to all the written qualifiers of rescheduled CCE-13 exam.
Posted By incounternable
I have seen 100+ score in both Islamiat and...

I have seen 100+ score in both Islamiat and Islamic History.

Those who attempted it in proper way have scored well.

JazakAllah

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk
Posted By shujaat2009
Share dmcs

Congratulations to qualified candidates wish u best of luck for interview, kindly share ur dmcs so that the new candidates know about the scoring trend. Thanks in anticipation....
Views: 1,844
Posted By Amicable
Yes dear my one friend has qualified and he has...

Yes dear my one friend has qualified and he has shared his dmc with me.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
Posted By balochpervez
Post congrats to the passed ones may Allah give u...

congrats to the passed ones may Allah give u success in next phase too amin
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Replies: 64
Views: 28,081
Posted By aneeqa
16 yrs for AD 14 yrs for Inspector 33 yrs...

16 yrs for AD
14 yrs for Inspector

33 yrs for Inspector
35 yrs for AD FIA
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Replies: 64
Views: 28,081
Posted By aadil103
Post New AD FIA seats in april .confirm news

New AD FIA seats are going to be advertised in april fpsc ad .confirm news from.sources
Showing results 1 to 25 of 237