Showing results 1 to 25 of 37
Search: Posts Made By: faisalraza
Forum: Discussion Friday, December 24, 2010
Replies: 21
Views: 3,347
Posted By Greeko
concentration Issues.

Psychologically it is quite a normal phenomenon that you are facing during study Try to rotate your topics that you choses to read out. When u find it hard to focus. Start writing what you are...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, October 23, 2010
Views: 1,756
Posted By Riaz Ahmed Alizai
Wash Aathke

CHILE’S remarkable rescue operation of 33 trapped miners enhanced the image of the country as a responsible state. Pakistan and Chile have many similarities — from copper and gold exploitation to a...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, October 23, 2010
Posted By aphrodite
@faisalraza

Like any sensible AND meaningful academic debate, faisalraza, this too has its share of enunciation. Of course no one is forcing you to accept his perspective at gun point. Nor can we give a shut-up...
Forum: Discussion Friday, October 22, 2010
Wash Aathke

well!
If we are asked about national integrity,it is nothing but the will of the people to live together.The will,which emanates from common culture,ideas,traditions,values and recognized standards...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Posted By aphrodite
See you yourself have suggested that Akber Bugti...

See you yourself have suggested that Akber Bugti was a nobody. People of his own constituency were at odds with him as early as one can remember, as is apparent from the book "Waiting for Allah" by...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Posted By aphrodite
@faisalraza

Well as far as negotiating with Baloch leaders is concerned, the dilemma is that nearly all of them are corrupt and are being funded by external agencies in their insurgencies. Its easy to sit in our...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Wash Aathke

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/discussion/37227-rich-balochistan-poor-baloch.html
Forum: Discussion Monday, October 11, 2010
Views: 8,127
Posted By Argus
Smile Superintendent of police Kamran Adil withdrew his...

Superintendent of police Kamran Adil withdrew his resignation and he is likely to be posted as SSP Operation in Rawalpindi district.

Kamran Adil, a BS-18 officer of police services of Pakistan,...
Forum: News & Articles Friday, October 08, 2010
Replies: 313
Views: 78,989
Posted By Predator
Post China’s expanding global reach By...

China’s expanding global reach

By Shahid Javed Burki
Monday, 04 Oct, 2010

THAT China is developing fast while the United States is struggling to find its economic feet has become an...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, October 07, 2010
Views: 2,778
Posted By mesogynist
its a vast subject due to its variations all over...

its a vast subject due to its variations all over the world but in pakistani perspective i am a staunch believer that we as a nation are far away from real democracy.i am not a student of politics...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Monday, November 09, 2009
Replies: 43
Views: 39,425
Posted By F.S.
Dear Anwartheravian Salams, It is good to...

Dear Anwartheravian

Salams, It is good to find a knowledgeable post here. I feel obliged to share my views on this topic. to begin with comparing various groups is not at all justified, since...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, May 25, 2009
Views: 1,729
Posted By Raz
@Dr.G.AsgharMemon Dear brother think over...

@Dr.G.AsgharMemon

Dear brother think over following golden rule.

Hadees-e-Qudsi:

"Ay ibn-e-Adam ik teri chahat hy, aur ik meri chahat hy
Hoga to wahi jo meri chahat hy.
Pas agar tu ny...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, May 03, 2009
Views: 1,690
Posted By Shahid Ali
Pakistan - Democracy! Proposals

Friends are requested to share views on below analysis with reference to Pakistan. Thanks

WESTERN DEMOCRACY! RIGHT PILL AT WRONG TIME?

If we look upon countries trying to advance which are...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, May 03, 2009
Views: 4,687
Posted By White Lilly
what i felt during CE 2009 :confused:

Assalam o Alaikum all...

i hope that the papers went well for all the candidates and May Allah help us...The exam went very well for me accept for the political science paper B, it was a...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, April 27, 2009
Replies: 231
Views: 207,782
Posted By lala1447
Post css tips

Aoa!
My marks in first paper of history are 75.Critical analysis fetch you good marks and it also shows that you possess a good analytical mind.You can also quote from good books in critical...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Posted By lala1447
Aoa! I was extremely busy so I couldnt...

Aoa!
I was extremely busy so I couldnt reply :con today I'll try to answer most of the posts InshAllah.
@ Qaarjk

Outline is necessary for a good essay.

@ Pakistan 8

I answered my...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, April 19, 2009
Views: 3,054
Posted By Arif Rao
@Farishta

I would like to quote something I have already posted some time back:

and yes... be sure you will succeed, we all are praying for you :)
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, April 18, 2009
Views: 3,054
Posted By Bandit Queen
Hi .......getting bored lollllzzzzz same thing...

Hi .......getting bored lollllzzzzz
same thing happens with most of ppl but not with me bcoz i didn't hv much time to prepare properly so even my 15 days of rivision was not enough 4 me
well u...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, April 03, 2009
Posted By lala1447
Thumbs up css tips

Aoa!
As far as acadmey is concerned I think that u must join a good one.Though you have to make effort yourself and no acadmey could spoonfeed you.The only benefit is that you can streamline...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, March 14, 2009
Views: 2,578
Posted By Dr.G.AsgharMemon
Thumbs up Letter by Syed Ahmed Fawad

Just after written portion of CE 08, i had sent emails to a couple of css qualifers to know where my fault was since i had failed in getting aggregate like many other candidates... So , i wrote a...
Forum: Discussion Monday, March 02, 2009
Views: 847
Posted By Saqib Shah
To Believe or not to Believe!

By: Abubakar N. Kasim

I do not understand neither do I comprehend the real purpose of atheists' ads that are expected to arrive in Toronto and displayed on the public buses.

As there are...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, February 22, 2009
Views: 48,530
Posted By Xeric
Imperturbable...

Imperturbable (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/imperturbable.html#award)

Is it essential to join CSS Academy?...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, February 07, 2009
Views: 26,813
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
Very Important : How to Prepare Study Notes

How to Prepare Study Notes

Appearing for any competitive exam requires a lot of preparation. Students should be ready to face this challenge in the best possible way. Though there is no one way of...
Forum: Discussion Monday, January 19, 2009
Views: 1,347
Posted By 4rm psh
Grand Strategic objective of US-Foreign Policy

Grand Strategic objective of US-Foreign Policy................
Zaid Hamid

Analysis based on logic and ground realities,role of christian,hindu,jewish zoonists and the US-Foreign Policy.
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Friday, January 16, 2009
Views: 12,737
Posted By muktarts
Answer t your questions about CTP and STP

First of all you take CSS examination. If you qualify then you will be allocated into a service group depending on your merit, choice and your provincial quota. After your selection is completed, you...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 37