Showing results 1 to 25 of 40
Search: Posts Made By: SIKANDAR HAYAT BANGASH
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,713
Posted By abidtoru
they asked what are federal taxes? and Local...

they asked what are federal taxes? and Local Taxes??
they asked general tax related questions, not targeting only one Act..
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 06, 2016
Posted By abidtoru
My interview, was about 15 mnts. There were...

My interview, was about 15 mnts.
There were three members, they start by introduction, some questions are
What r u doing these days?
What s withholding tax?
The procedure of tax collection?...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Posted By Samisgreat
Request to Peshawar candidates

Request;

To,
Candidates from Peshawar (KPK Domicile)
INSPECTOR INLAND REVENUE (FBR) - BS-16,

From 06/June/2016 - 09/June/2016, "54" Candidates will be appear for the Interview in Peshawar...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 30, 2016
Replies: 3,142
Views: 1,064,478
Posted By Irfanali786
Dear. Eshwar kumar I have received interview...

Dear. Eshwar kumar
I have received interview letter
Insha Allah interview will be on 8.6.16 Wednesday

Sent from my GT-S7582 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 27, 2016
Posted By Mohammad Ali
This process must be kept fair. If any corrupt...

This process must be kept fair. If any corrupt practice or "reference policy" is noted by us (I or my fellow aspirants whom I am in contact with), we'll lodge a complaint with all the respective...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 20, 2016
Posted By Naveed Mohmand
Looking to meet you on 7 june....

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 20, 2016
Posted By nqayyum
i received a message from FPSC regarding my...

i received a message from FPSC regarding my interview. it is scheduled on 7 June 2016 at fpsc office peshawar.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Posted By khan imran khan
Well, i have been interviewed several times in...

Well, i have been interviewed several times in bpsc ,fpsc, nts etc,, one thing is clear that they does not follow the syllabus of interview. Whatever would come in their minds they would ask straight...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Deep knowledge about related job, knowledge about...

Deep knowledge about related job, knowledge about academic degrees, and islam and pak studies,,
Forum: Interview Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Replies: 42
Views: 27,881
Posted By abidtoru
have a received a message from FPSC my...

have a received a message from FPSC
my interview is scheduled at 6-6-2016, at Peshawar KPK
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, May 14, 2016
Notes for Interview of Senior Auditor (BS-16)

Audit
1- Audit- an official inspection of an organization's accounts, typically by an independent body. What is an Audit? Audit is an independent examination of financial statements of an entity...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, May 14, 2016
Posted By Hamid Ali 85
Post Where u belongs to Your experience Recently...

Where u belongs to
Your experience
Recently your job
Which things req for an audit

Define
Commercial audit.
Direct indirect taxes with examples
Ppra stand for what
Who will audit the...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 13, 2016
Posted By Qasim Rabbani
Interview me Current National & International...

Interview me Current National & International Issues py Opinions nhi Maangi Ap se??? Aur GK Pak Affairs+ Islamic portion me se Quiz type questions??
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 13, 2016
Dear, it is clearly mentioned in schedule that...

Dear, it is clearly mentioned in schedule that interviews would start from quetta center. Morover, i recevied call letter 3,4 days ago. I ll be interviewed on 24th may at QTA center.....
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 12, 2016
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
Topics required for interview; 1) Academics ...

Topics required for interview;

1) Academics
2) Sales Tax Act,Income Tax Ordinance and Federal Excise Act.
3) Job Description of Inspector ILR.
4) Kinds of taxes.
5) Taxation System of Pakistan...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Replies: 24
Views: 11,732
Posted By comp Engr
Dear,Did you select as PMS Officer?

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Posted By jhanzaibshah
Self Domicile Explanation.

I am from Bahawalpur. I got my letter regarding documentation. Can anyone please guide about Self Domicile Certificate....

Is it same as Normal issued Domicile certificate or something else.
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Replies: 96
Views: 15,750
Posted By Ghaffar khan
not at all. . . as i am lawyer and i have...

not at all. . . as i am lawyer and i have submitted two cirtificates from two lawyers not only in this attempt but also in perivious attempts. . . . it just means ,,, responsible person ,, not...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, May 05, 2016
Replies: 78
Views: 18,703
Posted By nawepukhtoon
interviews are held in peshawar only.

Views: 2,322
Posted By qublai khan
I think interviews are conducted in Peshawar...

I think interviews are conducted in Peshawar only.

Sent from my T480 using Tapatalk
Posted By Farhan Kaif
Exclamation Oh sweet bro, Sorry I am having no idea, as...

Oh sweet bro, Sorry
I am having no idea, as I'm fresh candidate too:(
Posted By Farhan Kaif
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160504/fc247e762...

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160504/fc247e76230b02a705141234478c1e72.jpg

Sent from my LG-F320K using Tapatalk
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, May 02, 2016
Replies: 45
Views: 15,182
Posted By jan jawad
Optional subjects

i have electrical engineering background. I want to opt Physics, Psychology, Pushto and History of USA. Suggestions please.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 02, 2016
Posted By highly uploaded
I am not sure, whether they'll email or not, but...

I am not sure, whether they'll email or not, but they will surely inform candidates by registered post at least 10 to 15 days, prior to their scheduled interview date.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 02, 2016
Posted By highly uploaded
Interview Schedule is announced by FPSC

Interview Schedule is announced by FPSC for Inspector IRS
starting form 24-05-2016

http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/webpages/docs/Interview%20Prog%20No.%2014-2016.pdf
Showing results 1 to 25 of 40