Showing results 1 to 25 of 108
Search: Posts Made By: safeer khan
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Saturday, April 30, 2016
Replies: 56
Views: 127,676
Posted By Metlo
Tarique Ahmed Roll number: 14759, allocated...

Tarique Ahmed
Roll number: 14759,
allocated in Pakistan Audit and Accounts Service, (PAAS).
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Views: 7,421
Posted By Cogito Ergo Sum
Smile A Chapter Closed

It started (for me) in the June of 2014. I am never going to forget those days when I voluntarily accepted 8 pm to 8 am night duties in the Oncology ward (so-called 'death ward' in my hospital), just...
Forum: Interview Monday, April 04, 2016
Views: 13,558
Interview CE-2015. Multan

I am writing about my interview experience for people to get a proper know-how about it. It happened for around 30 mins or more..
I entered the room as the atmosphere was extremely cordial.....
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Sunday, March 06, 2016
Replies: 74
Views: 136,140
Posted By supergenius
@ursula Game of luck is only valid in...

@ursula

Game of luck is only valid in essay/precise. All other subjects give very reasonable marks in accordance with content produced in exam. Atleast my experience says so except public...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Replies: 174
Views: 31,350
Posted By Farrah Zafar
FPSC's statement and my elaboration of it are...

FPSC's statement and my elaboration of it are same.Synonyms and precis are always meant to clarify the things not to alter.Read again!
But your point of policy making criteria is definitely away...
Forum: Essay Monday, February 29, 2016
Replies: 21
Views: 18,011
Posted By Farrah Zafar
I am not good at analysing topics other than...

I am not good at analysing topics other than literature,anyway your outline is comprised of valid arguments.
I can assure you only one thing ,that is,don't be worried for pages,quality matters and...
Posted By Farrah Zafar
FPSC' standard for Essay is neither meant to...

FPSC' standard for Essay is neither meant to prioritize approach of policy making nor philosophizing.Infact the paper of Essay is introduced to search a person with good english writing...
Posted By ursula
Yesterday,xyz was commenting it was...

Yesterday,xyz was commenting it was intricate,profoundly deviating and blah blah blah.I consulted my teacher, who is Bulgarian gold medalist and she said,I don't know what criteria is being used by...
Forum: Essay Saturday, February 27, 2016
Posted By ursula
These words within 3 hours, kuch zyada nhyyy ho...

These words within 3 hours, kuch zyada nhyyy ho gya,barre bhay.:laughing
Replies: 43
Views: 13,970
Posted By Farrah Zafar
My Essay outline--(C.E 2016)

We have to learn to be our best friends because we fall too easily in the trap of being our worst enemies

Introduction

Change the changeable,accept the unchangeable and remove yourself from...
Posted By ursula
Why intricacy, i just explained where we are...

Why intricacy, i just explained where we are lagging and what is true reality.

@ safeer khan any how it all depends on my description as well.I believe examiner is not as blind as no to study...
Posted By zealot
I presented my opinion.i m not joking.people like...

I presented my opinion.i m not joking.people like xinglee king falcon attempted this manner and got 8 marks.you will be there in october so as i will .its a truth.its your wish to believe it or not....
Posted By zealot
I personally think simple essay is better.i dont...

I personally think simple essay is better.i dont think this type of attempting essay would gonna give marks more than 20.thats my opinion lets see
Forum: Essay Friday, February 26, 2016
Posted By waqarabbasi
yes, I did write headings with black pointer. ...

yes, I did write headings with black pointer.
Allah reham kre bus ab i have done whatever struggle was possible.
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Thursday, February 25, 2016
Views: 26,565
Posted By gintino
It was highly skewed. There were a total of 11...

It was highly skewed. There were a total of 11 heads in the syllabus. Out of those 11 heads, the examiner made the entire subjective exam from only 2 heads - 5 questions from one topic and 2 from...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Thursday, February 25, 2016
Replies: 69
Views: 91,280
Posted By ursula
What! Sorry I didn't understand this. @all ...

What!
Sorry I didn't understand this.
@all
is it mean I lost my precious 20marks,because in interrogation I mentioned that accuse is dragged to isolation to ask for counter questioning. Using ...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Replies: 69
Views: 91,280
Posted By Xcalibre
MCQ's

Mcq's taken from the source http://global.oup.com/us/companion.websites/9780195387322/chapter6/quizzes/multiplechoice/

Deviance refers to

a. A trait
b. A behavior or action
c....
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Saturday, February 20, 2016
Replies: 39
Views: 127,357
Posted By ursula
Are you getting bit egoistic, Stock holm...

Are you getting bit egoistic,
Stock holm report of peace studies is providing you very authentic information and you know that was their official report.But any way,I'm getting enough of this
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Saturday, February 20, 2016
Replies: 39
Views: 127,357
Posted By Nazish Hina
Hahahaha. As much as I love this debate. The...

Hahahaha.
As much as I love this debate. The question was, if I recall correctly, Which was the largest arms exporter in 2014.
Now who lost the mark? :D
Forum: Essay Thursday, January 28, 2016
Replies: 694
Views: 97,670
Posted By ursula
Kindly you people put scholarly light on It is...

Kindly you people put scholarly light on
It is not wealth that creates roads but it is the roads that leads to the creation of wealth.
:thinking
Forum: Essay Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Posted By waqarabbasi
we always use 'es' with the first form of the...

we always use 'es' with the first form of the verb in present indefinite tense with a singular noun.

How begging makes choosing difficult? it's correct
Forum: Essay Friday, January 22, 2016
Posted By waqarabbasi
safeer what about this essay?

Forum: Essay Friday, January 22, 2016
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Exclamation I did not understand, why my post is deleted. I...

I did not understand, why my post is deleted. I just say thanx to members who commented on my outline. what was wrong in that??????:confused::confused::confused::confused:
Forum: Essay Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Posted By Mohammed Uzair
[QUOTE=safeer khan;905598]Nicely tackled. It must...

[QUOTE=safeer khan;905598]Nicely tackled. It must be a fruitful attempt - in my opinion.

Good points:
Nice headings
Nice structure
Nice arguments

Areas of improvement:
Thesis statement is...
Forum: Essay Saturday, January 02, 2016
Posted By mustansar~hussain
Na Shab-O-Roz Hi Badle Hain; Na Haal Acha Hai, ...

Na Shab-O-Roz Hi Badle Hain; Na Haal Acha Hai,
Kis Barhaman Ne Kaha Tha K Ye Saal Acha Hai?
[Ahmed Faraz]

Dear Sir,

Though I never proffered my remarks to you-- I guess, you find...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 108