Views: 141,098
Posted By hassaanmunir
I think you are spot on! :D

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Replies: 462
Views: 71,671
Posted By M Burhan Akram
Just Topi Drama...! agr just name puch kar ok...

Just Topi Drama...!
agr just name puch kar ok Allah Hafiz he kehna hota hai inho ne to Interview call kiu karte hain.
shit completely Shit.
Interviewers were all "tharkis" They were giving plenty...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 22, 2017
Posted By Haaris
Questions can be asked you Mostly GK Questions...

Questions can be asked you Mostly GK Questions and some general questions but they may not ask you regarding your qualification. If the same Interview Panel take Ministerial Assistant Interview as...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 21, 2017
Posted By peshawari
One of friend already stat asst told me that one...

One of friend already stat asst told me that one commette is made of 3 members. They are conducting interview all over pakistan.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 21, 2017
Posted By KPK777
Bro, do not worry you will get offer letter. Some...

Bro, do not worry you will get offer letter. Some candidates did not come for interview despite of being top performer.

In Sha Allah, You also keep this in mind and yes you are right i gave...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, August 18, 2017
Replies: 196
Views: 54,612
Posted By anaglyph
And please bear in mind by spelling mistake i...

And please bear in mind by spelling mistake i didn't mean the spelling was incorrect, but I meant the dialect was American whereas we in Pakistan follow British Dialect which has double l rather than...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Replies: 196
Views: 54,612
Posted By NooMee Khan
5)Hazrat Umar RA accepted Islam while reading ...

5)Hazrat Umar RA accepted Islam while reading surah TAHA.
6) Shortest Suarh Kausar.
7 )Longest Surah Baqarah
8) which suarh praises Prophet PBUH?
9) AyatulKursi is in which suarh?
10) which one...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, July 30, 2017
Posted By Imrantm
NTS mostly repeat the same questions in ethics...

NTS mostly repeat the same questions in ethics and letter drafting. Anyone appeared in any previous NTS and encountered the ethics/letter drafting questions?. Please share if remember. Thanks.

I...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Replies: 314
Views: 73,665
Posted By Sadam baloch
Wish it was NTS instead.. as NTS would've taken...

Wish it was NTS instead.. as NTS would've taken the test in just a single shift, however fpsc will take it in 3 shifts which will also have a bad imapct to the meritocracy ..
It should've been NTS..
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Replies: 3,276
Views: 785,920
Posted By Amlish
Alright. The result has been compiled and the...

Alright. The result has been compiled and the final list has been prepared. Today is the big day. People will receive calls today or by tomorrow. Letters are also been dispatched and will be...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Replies: 1,166
Views: 401,216
Posted By Sadam baloch
Good luck guys. :))

Good luck guys.
:))
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Posted By arif comsian
I also contacted on this number... He said...

I also contacted on this number...
He said result is expected by the end of this week...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Posted By Rioting
Called them about an hour ago, "Result is...

Called them about an hour ago,
"Result is expected in a week"
I was about to ask more questions when the guy hung up :/

Anyway...D-Day is getting nearer and nearer. Good luck everyone.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, March 25, 2017
Posted By arif comsian
Friends any news regarding the result... When...

Friends any news regarding the result...
When these 15 ot 20 required for...
Result announcement are actually expected to end...
Anyone who has contacted NAB HQ recently???

Arsenal FC plz keep...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, March 24, 2017
Replies: 1,058
Views: 131,498
Posted By Greenboat
Installed it, and now it is working. Thankyou...

Installed it, and now it is working. Thankyou ...:cr
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Posted By Greenboat
I have a trust in you, hopefully you will get...

I have a trust in you, hopefully you will get through. Inshaallah
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, March 16, 2017
Views: 6,104
Post Interviewer-1: Introduce Yourself? My name,...

Interviewer-1: Introduce Yourself?
My name, father name, degree, occupation.

Interviewer-2: Have you studied on scholarship OR Self Finance?

Yes, It was scholarship but I could not maintain...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, March 16, 2017
Views: 6,104
Posted By Rafay gilani
You guys decide how the interview went, I need...

You guys decide how the interview went, I need honest opinions.
I entered the room *may I*
Interviewer 1: *Please have a seat*,
*Apna tafseeeli taaruf karayen.*
I started by telling my name and...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Posted By John Marwat
Soon there will be candidates posting their...

Soon there will be candidates posting their selection with pride in this thread and others posting congratulations with broken hearts. I wish all those who deserve get selected. Whenever the result...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, March 12, 2017
Replies: 103
Views: 22,764
Posted By Pseudo
It's not a business , it's a crime. They cheat...

It's not a business , it's a crime. They cheat their clients and students. I do not trust our judicial system otherwise i would love to lodge case against them and many other institutions including...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, March 12, 2017
Replies: 103
Views: 22,764
Posted By Greenboat
Hahhaha haan yar esi lye to kehraha hun hum 130...

Hahhaha haan yar esi lye to kehraha hun hum 130 walo ne NTS ka kya bigara tha, dedete hame be chance agar 87 walo ko b short list kya he :cry
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, March 03, 2017
Replies: 863
Views: 118,507
It is highly likely that result will be announced...

It is highly likely that result will be announced in terms of "Qualified/Not Qualified" as it happened in 2015-16. There will not be an argument about the accuracy of answers NTS deemed correct or...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, February 26, 2017
Replies: 863
Views: 118,507
Posted By Greenboat
Although it was a basic democracy carried out,...

Although it was a basic democracy carried out, yet as per Presidential form of govetnment, always elect president with Refrendum.

Apere mere galat pe galat karte jaraheo ho :D
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Posted By John Marwat
Tapatalk is an app.. where you can reach forums....

Tapatalk is an app.. where you can reach forums. This line appears when one comments using tapatalk (I left mine to appear) Furthermore the emoticon used shows severe anguish over an issue. Hope you...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Replies: 375
Views: 93,368
Posted By Divergent
Post Misc. queries...!!

If it is equivalent to 16 years education then you are eligible.

Arsenal FC, I read your post regarding the eligibility. I think that every one knew but took the chance and that was not the...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 49