Showing results 1 to 25 of 53
Search: Posts Made By: Hawkeyed
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, December 03, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 785,817
Posted By AZ Hector
Kindly lets start preparing for the interviews....

Kindly lets start preparing for the interviews. Seniors kindly post your experiences, if any.
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, August 27, 2016
Replies: 140
Views: 76,130
Posted By Sabir Basheer
My following post may be useful: ...

My following post may be useful:
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/950977-post12.html
For further queries, you are welcome.
Regards!

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, August 27, 2016
Replies: 140
Views: 76,130
Posted By Sabir Basheer
3 posts of AD (1 each for KPK, Punjab and Sindh)...

3 posts of AD (1 each for KPK, Punjab and Sindh) and 34 posts of inspector in FIA are expected soon. The requisition has been sent by FIA Headquarters to the MoI. It is under process at the Ministry...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Replies: 38
Views: 14,167
Posted By EmKay
No Sent from my LG-F310L using Tapatalk

No

Sent from my LG-F310L using Tapatalk
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, July 21, 2016
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
Dear all... Mazhar Ali Khokhar is now in the...

Dear all...

Mazhar Ali Khokhar is now in the game. I hope it would be a good experiences.

For test preparation join the Facebook page...

Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, July 21, 2016
Posted By hasnainhakim
As per my experience Electronics Engineering can...

As per my experience Electronics Engineering can apply for AD post, and most important thing focus on test
Forum: References and Recommendations Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Views: 2,827
Posted By Hannibal
I can suggest you a few names but still you need...

I can suggest you a few names but still you need to specify the reason for your visit. Is it related to some disorders or do you need one for counseling purpose. Psychologists are specialized in...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, June 23, 2016
Replies: 92
Views: 23,289
Posted By HammadS
Peshawar Center Result for Assistant Engineer...

Peshawar Center Result for Assistant Engineer (Electronics)

601200085 64
601200005 63
601200036 62
601200042 60
601200069 60

601200024 58
601200026 58
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, June 23, 2016
Posted By Rana Jabar Ali
rawalpindi center result 631200475 Assistant...

rawalpindi center result

631200475 Assistant Engineer (Electronics) 68
631200168 Assistant Engineer (Electronics) 67
631200391 Assistant Engineer (Electronics) 66
631200095 Assistant Engineer...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Posted By Rana Jabar Ali
lahore center result 391200137 Assistant...

lahore center result

391200137 Assistant Engineer (Electronics) 71
391200163 Assistant Engineer (Electronics) 70
391200161 Assistant Engineer (Electronics) 67
391200125 Assistant Engineer...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Posted By HammadS
Yes i checked individual roll numbers. Most...

Yes i checked individual roll numbers. Most people were between 40-50. As far as i remember there were 3-4 above 60...
Forum: Air Force Sunday, May 15, 2016
Replies: 479
Views: 76,338
Posted By sidshaikh
Thumbs up Salam guys. This was my first experience of...

Salam guys.
This was my first experience of this kind of test, and which was no doubt very awesome, i tried my best to perform, gave my 100% and learned a lot of things apart from ISSB.

So how...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, April 28, 2016
Replies: 42
Views: 6,165
Posted By Ahmad Abbas
Its there, in fact I was waiting for your email....

Its there, in fact I was waiting for your email. Just send an email so I can have your email saved
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Replies: 49
Views: 94,984
Thanks .. But I am talking on behalf of all...

Thanks ..
But I am talking on behalf of all those previously rejected candidates due to this quota system. As I don't want seriously I don't want anyone in future to feel this thing/non-allocation.....
Forum: Air Force Friday, April 15, 2016
Replies: 904
Views: 148,732
Posted By Aamir Minhas
Definitely bro we will share our experience, do...

Definitely bro we will share our experience, do remember us in your prayers and best of luck to all who has appeared in 118!!
Forum: Air Force Friday, April 15, 2016
Replies: 479
Views: 76,338
Posted By Xcalibre
http://www.megafileupload.com/j6c4/ISSB_Zarnab_Mat...

http://www.megafileupload.com/j6c4/ISSB_Zarnab_Material.rar

These files contain ISSB A-Z information. I am twice not recommended and second time I was shortlisted for re interview but...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, April 14, 2016
If you can prepare for it within specified short...

If you can prepare for it within specified short time....then you should....Otherwise you have to wait for next attempts if you don't want to attempt blankly because you would have still 5 years as...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Posted By Ahmad Abbas
Sure InshaAllah. Just follow the forum regularly,...

Sure InshaAllah. Just follow the forum regularly, I too was once very confused about the optional subjects after being hit badly in CSS attempt of 2012. I don't know your academic background so wont...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, April 11, 2016
Posted By SHAKEEL AHMAD SAFI
You must go for it. If you did not pass it, at...

You must go for it. If you did not pass it, at least you will come in a formal study mode, which will benefit you in the long run for C.S.S.
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, April 10, 2016
Posted By Ahmad Abbas
You should go for it. It will be conducted...

You should go for it. It will be conducted hopefully by October/November. Now it all depends upon you how much time you can give to each subject? how you have arranged your optional subjects? And how...
Forum: Air Force Sunday, April 10, 2016
Posted By umairriaz
24th April insha Allah.

Forum: Air Force Saturday, April 09, 2016
Posted By Aamir Minhas
Alhamdullilah got selected letter too.

Posted By umairriaz
Received my call letter today Alhamdulillah!

Posted By umairriaz
Aoa everyone!people have started receiving call...

Aoa everyone!people have started receiving call letters.
Forum: Air Force Friday, April 01, 2016
Posted By captainadil
parliment seats.. NA and senate europe...

parliment seats.. NA and senate
europe countries 10
zarb e azab ok or not
whixh party did you vote
GDP ratio
biggest and main issue of Pakistan
according to you Elections main rigging hoi?
etc
Showing results 1 to 25 of 53