Showing results 1 to 20 of 20
Search: Posts Made By: wasi63
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Monday, January 21, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 48,499
Posted By sarfaraz shami
It means relatives. You have to describe...

It means relatives. You have to describe different type of loc geets having reference to relation such as dewar, bhabi, bhai, bap, man, beta, jeth etc etc.

E.g

kala dora kunday nal arya e oye...
Forum: Geography Saturday, December 22, 2012
Replies: 25
Views: 23,957
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
Salam to all. friends all of you have requested...

Salam to all.
friends all of you have requested me several time to post notes of human geo. i was searching for authentic material related to human geography and finally i succeeded. i found...
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Views: 1,666
Posted By Sheeza Durrani
http://www.fas.org/sgp/crs/row/R41832.pdf Go...

http://www.fas.org/sgp/crs/row/R41832.pdf Go through this file!
Forum: History of USA Saturday, December 24, 2011
Views: 13,601
Posted By Islaw Khan
InshaAllah for 100 percent.

Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Saturday, December 10, 2011
Views: 90,789
Posted By Afshan Choudary
MCQs – 2011 (1)Who established a...

MCQs – 2011

(1)Who established a prison-house for malefactors?
(a) Hazrat Umar (R.A.)
(b) Hazrat Abu Dakar (R A.)
(c) Hazrat Usman (R.A.)
(d) None of these

(2)Who wrote the first book on...
Forum: History of USA Saturday, October 29, 2011
Views: 4,936
Posted By JS1325
My 7 days maybe eqivalent to your 30 days. So...

My 7 days maybe eqivalent to your 30 days. So there is no real need of arguing over 1 week or 1 month. It depends how deep you go into the subject. If you just go for the important topics then it...
Forum: AJKPSC Monday, October 24, 2011
Views: 9,110
Posted By ALI SB
Wasi, do u think there is any difference in...

Wasi,

do u think there is any difference in Pakistan & AJK????

plz let me know as i fail to find :(
Forum: General Science Notes Thursday, October 13, 2011
Views: 7,964
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
anatomy of organs........

Eye is like a camera. The external object is seen like the camera takes the picture of any object. Light enters the eye through a small hole called the pupil and is focused on the retina, which is...
Forum: History of USA Thursday, July 14, 2011
Replies: 45
Views: 8,215
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
you will have to wait for next president...:huh ...

you will have to wait for next president...:huh

Please tell me whether uyou like this or not. If not then point out where is the fault...
positive criticism will be appreciated..:kiss
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Monday, April 18, 2011
Views: 19,533
Posted By mirzahadi
All the past papers solved in one file

I have solved and gathered all the questions in the past papers' grammar section except the fill in the blanks in one file. I have been working very hard on this document for some time now. It is 99%...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Monday, February 28, 2011
Replies: 163
Views: 177,672
Posted By Viceroy
I have said what I had to, won't indulge in any...

I have said what I had to, won't indulge in any further argument! Thanks for the feedback.
Posted By umarabbas
Viceroy, i second your comments/feelings. Rest...

Viceroy, i second your comments/feelings. Rest assured, these numbers will get deducted somewhere else :) Allah makes people lucky, for example, getting the exactly same questions one have...
Posted By Viceroy
@imbindas Shame on you and your friend! I...

@imbindas

Shame on you and your friend! I tried to add negative rep to you for posting this (first time for me here) but couldn't complete my comment there. Here it is "Actually it's for both;...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Saturday, February 26, 2011
Replies: 236
Views: 228,064
Posted By rfarooq
Precis and Composition Paper 2011

Precis & Composition Paper 2011

http://i53.tinypic.com/2i8kqaq.jpg
http://i52.tinypic.com/21cuka9.jpg
http://i51.tinypic.com/2cxukhs.jpg
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Monday, February 21, 2011
Views: 276,323
Posted By marwatone
Arrow Solved Pair of Words (1971-2014)

English (Précis and Composition) 1972

Consciousness:
Meaning: the state of understanding and realizing something.
Use in sentence: Her consciousness that she's different makes her feel...
Forum: PMS Papers 2005 Sunday, February 20, 2011
Views: 20,902
Posted By Noor_2009
Arrow http://www.cssforum.com.pk/attachments/provincial-...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/attachments/provincial-public-service-commission-examinations/ppcs-pms/pms-past-papers/pms-past-papers-2005/4178d1298216197-general-knowledge-paper-2005-8.jpg
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, April 03, 2009
Replies: 231
Views: 207,739
Posted By lala1447
Thumbs up css tips

Aoa!
As far as acadmey is concerned I think that u must join a good one.Though you have to make effort yourself and no acadmey could spoonfeed you.The only benefit is that you can streamline...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, March 16, 2009
Replies: 231
Views: 207,739
Posted By lala1447
CSS Tips - Noor ul Ain Fatima

Thanx to all of you for your heartiest congratulations.My optional subjects were Indopak history,Urdu,Constitutional Law and Journalism.I'll post my tips in a series like fashion.As for my general...
Forum: History of USA Wednesday, September 10, 2008
Views: 4,963
Posted By Faryal Shah
The Nation at War Once More (1941-1945) ...

The Nation at War Once More
(1941-1945)

1941 - Grand Coulee Dam completed in Washington

1941 - U.S. Lend-Lease aid extended to Britain and Soviet Union

1941 - U.S. ships attacked at sea...
Forum: Islam Tuesday, January 08, 2008
Views: 2,093
Posted By sara soomro
Post Adaab of Reciting Holy Qur'an

1.... Recite the Holy Qur'an with eagerness and fervour and put all your heart and soul in the recitation. Be sure that love of the Qur'an means love of Allah. The Holy Nabi (sallallahu 'alayhi wa...
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20