Showing results 1 to 25 of 46
Search: Posts Made By: Assasin
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, May 18, 2020
Views: 5,743
Posted By OmarHGondal
Some general guidelines and advice for CSS 2021 – Written Exam

Please note that this thread is for the written part of the CSS exam only.
I have gotten several individual requests from aspirants seeking advice about different aspects of the written exam....
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, October 15, 2018
Views: 4,975
Posted By Farhan Kaif
Here, you go....

Here, you go. https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181015/3ddd09e59f9e80c487cda02c98ee7274.jpg
Forum: Criminology Friday, September 28, 2018
Replies: 33
Views: 18,124
Posted By Habiba Daud
I never believed this scoring trend. For me its...

I never believed this scoring trend. For me its your interest and hard work that really matters. If a subject is high scoring and you are unable to develop your interest then you can easily flunk...
Forum: Criminology Thursday, September 27, 2018
Posted By Habiba Daud
Well I also opted i law but the same thing...

Well I also opted i law but the same thing happened to me....this subject failed to develop my interest thats why i switched to criminology but keep it in mind i did not cover even a single topic of...
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Replies: 23
Views: 25,256
Posted By Tassawur
From Having Been Failed in Islamiat to Obtaining 68 Marks

From Having Been Failed in Islamiat to Obtaining 68 Marks.

I just came across the DMC of a fellow member who has scored impressive in all of his subjects but got failed in Islamiat . This has...
Forum: Criminology Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Posted By Habiba Daud
I did find this subject very interesting and easy...

I did find this subject very interesting and easy as compared to that of international law. Well i was hoping to get between 70-85. If you are trying to cover 2-3 subjects at a time and give 4-5...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Monday, October 16, 2017
Replies: 87
Views: 35,603
Posted By saniam
It was an interesting and easy subject, also both...

It was an interesting and easy subject, also both in 2016 and 2017 examiners were good and accepted all arguments. Read Haviland's book (already shared in anthro section) and read related articles...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Views: 9,827
Posted By stream26
+1 And Keep an open mind Develop modesty ...

+1 And
Keep an open mind
Develop modesty
Caring For Others
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, October 30, 2016
Views: 1,493
Posted By redmax
Smile Common Sense

An Absolutely Brilliant Obituary

Today we mourn the passing of a beloved old friend, Common Sense, who has been with us for many years.

No one knows for sure how old he was, since his birth...
Forum: Essays Monday, September 19, 2016
Views: 2,787
Posted By ahmed khoso
Thank you Sir. Surely your suggestion will be...

Thank you Sir. Surely your suggestion will be followed.
Forum: Essays Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Views: 2,308
Posted By Zoha
Aoa, it's a very good effort. My suggestion :...

Aoa, it's a very good effort.
My suggestion : your essay was going very smoothly till the end of causes part n then there was an abrupt shift to remedies.Add some connecting lines in between to...
Forum: Essays Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Posted By aadil786
A very well topic-concentrated effort.....but...

A very well topic-concentrated effort.....but still i believe that ....You can get more marks by adding few more quotes and examples in it.
Forum: Essays Monday, September 05, 2016
Posted By saniam
Very nice, i liked it. You were thorough and...

Very nice, i liked it. You were thorough and articulate. A minor suggestion from me, you could add danish school project and educators school project.

Forum: Essays Monday, September 05, 2016
Posted By Communist
A very good attempt. Also, I have not found any...

A very good attempt. Also, I have not found any major grammatical mistake.
Forum: Essay Thursday, August 25, 2016
Views: 2,494
Posted By maani89
Thanks for ur suggestion I will try to improve...

Thanks for ur suggestion I will try to improve its quality
Forum: Essay Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Views: 2,494
Posted By maani89
Introductory Paragraph Disaster means any...

Introductory Paragraph
Disaster means any sudden catastrophe which leads to massive destruction in the shape of human and infrastructural loss. Disaster can be divided into two forms: natural...
Forum: Current Affairs Saturday, August 20, 2016
Views: 6,887
Posted By shoaib khan12
Preparing Techniques (Current Affairs)

Aspirants use dto call me and ask how do i used to studies or prepare subject , this is how i used to prepare .

This is your syllabus :

Pakistan's Domestic Affairs (20 marks)
 Political ...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, July 30, 2016
Views: 9,827
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
50 most positive things

1. Have a firm handshake.
2. Look people in the eye.
3. Sing in the shower.
4. Own a great stereo system.
5. If in a fight, hit first and hit hard.
6. Keep secrets....
Forum: Current Affairs Saturday, July 23, 2016
Views: 1,673
Posted By JS1325
Selected topics- outlines and sample questions

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/afy7miing3brnxq/AAASzc1Af0N_P79j-rcnbmh-a?dl=0

I am attaching a file which contains outlines of selected topics of current affairs I taught about a couple of years ago...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Views: 5,155
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
How to start preparation for css exam (CSP)

How to start preparation for CSS Exam?
By Ayesha Younas

Whenever planning for any journey, you need a backpack with stuff you might need while travelling. On your journey towards CSS, you need to...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, May 19, 2016
Views: 2,077
Posted By fawadhash
Bring consistency in your behavior at home and...

Bring consistency in your behavior at home and outside. In fact, what I did was that I tried to deepen my emotional connection with my loved ones, and I started to reassert myself over people outside...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Sunday, March 20, 2016
Views: 5,558
Posted By Qaisar Rahmani
Post How I got through CSS Interview by Hassan Jahangir (PSP)

Interview Panel: Chairman FPSC, Maj General (R) Niaz Khattak, Mrs Batool Iqbal, Mr Abdul Wajid Rana, and Mr Ahmed Baksh Lehri.

I entered the room and greeted them with Assalam-o-Alaikum. They...
Forum: History of USA Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Replies: 23
Views: 6,373
Posted By CommittedSoul
Post Naveed Sb, kindly guide us

First of all, I solely relayed on your notes in my first attempt (ce-16). Your notes played a lot for me. Thanks, sir!
Sir I'm opting U.S history once again and now I wanna consult with some books...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Thursday, February 25, 2016
Views: 74,162
Posted By wahabfahad
Environmental Sciences Paper 2016

http://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/16/02/25/bd0a4b9518d135aab43c8177b9420a28.jpg

Sent from my QTab Q850 using Tapatalk
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Friday, February 19, 2016
Replies: 85
Views: 183,668
Posted By Agha Zuhaib