Showing results 1 to 25 of 36
Search: Posts Made By: Hassan sultan raja
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Replies: 95
Views: 21,955
Posted By Saud Akhter
Css 2022 written exam result

The result is ready. A meeting can be called anytime up to Friday. If the chairman wants to delay it further, it could be until Tuesday next week. It cannot be more than that, it is final. I am...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Saturday, November 26, 2022
Replies: 1,430
Views: 311,719
Posted By Hamartia
As Saud Akhtar Bhai has shared his information...

As Saud Akhtar Bhai has shared his information regarding a meeting that is expected to be held on Wednesday, I also want to add something from my previous experiences to reduce the anxiety of the...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, November 25, 2022
Replies: 95
Views: 21,955
Posted By Saud Akhter
CSS 2022 Written Exam 2022 Result

I apologize first ☝ I was caught up in some domestic problems. Made you guys wait ✋. Moreover, Heard with my own ears there might be a meeting call about the result on Wednesday this week. The...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, November 25, 2022
Posted By HashtagMir
Email agya hai mujhey, Dear candidates...

Email agya hai mujhey,

Dear candidates result of written part (CSS-2022) hopefully announce in first week of December 2022, for more updates please visit website www.fpsc.gov.pk frequently. For...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Thursday, November 24, 2022
Posted By Surviv22
Has anyone checked out csphacks with csp...

Has anyone checked out csphacks with csp rashidi's page? According to him result will be declared on Wednesday 30th nov or friday 2nd December, most likely Insha Allah. Considering his authentic...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Thursday, November 03, 2022
Posted By SadiaSabir
I visited the FPSC head office today, and they...

I visited the FPSC head office today, and they said the result will be announced by the end of this month. Fingers crossed 🤞
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Wednesday, November 02, 2022
Posted By HashtagMir
Sir message kiya hua hai 2-3 pakay logou ko kehty...

Sir message kiya hua hai 2-3 pakay logou ko kehty hain will update before the weekend. IN SHA ALLAH Khair hogi
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Monday, October 31, 2022
Posted By HashtagMir
According to Hamood Ranjha Sb he will announce...

According to Hamood Ranjha Sb he will announce the expected result date shortly, member FPSC still sticks to the narrative of result announcement in first week of November or in mid-November, the...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Posted By HashtagMir
I have been following this thread for the past...

I have been following this thread for the past one month, here is what i have inquired about the CSS-2022 result; Results will be announced on 28th October as for now. I also have contact with one of...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Posted By Ramez Hayde
There is almost no chance of result, this month...

There is almost no chance of result, this month as of now. The person is even reluctant to give any date before mid or end November. The reason which I have got is again it is a mess of some papers....
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Posted By Reido7
I couldn't get hold of my source in FPSC for a...

I couldn't get hold of my source in FPSC for a few of days. Got to it today and apparently it is a mess. Some clerical staff says it could be this week. The AG responsible for results says that there...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, October 14, 2022
Posted By Ramez Hayde
It is a precedence but there is no such thing as...

It is a precedence but there is no such thing as officially fpsc is bound to do so
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Thursday, October 13, 2022
Posted By Ramez Hayde
I am still of the view that we would get css...

I am still of the view that we would get css result in next couple of weeks because now result is with fpsc. How much time will they take more for compilation
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Monday, October 10, 2022
Posted By Ramez Hayde
A week or two perhaps. Actually, this mess is...

A week or two perhaps. Actually, this mess is due to re-take of multiple papers that were conducted in mid and last September of precis and few optional subjects. This is why, there is so much...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Monday, October 10, 2022
Posted By Ramez Hayde
Just checked from my source and Sir hamood as...

Just checked from my source and Sir hamood as well. Both have ruled out possibility of result this week.
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Sunday, October 09, 2022
Posted By Ramez Hayde
Yes, InshaAllah.

Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, October 07, 2022
Posted By Ramez Hayde
I wish the result to be in next week and my...

I wish the result to be in next week and my source also told me on Monday that it will be in next 10 days, which technically is next week but yesterday a friend of mine contacted Sir hamood and he...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, October 07, 2022
Posted By Reido7
I got to confirm from my source as well. The 10...

I got to confirm from my source as well. The 10 days deadline stands affirmed. So, chill out on the weekend if you get to, Monday onwards is pure agony of wait albeit of a few days.
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Monday, October 03, 2022
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
Honestly speaking, It is even more strange how...

Honestly speaking, It is even more strange how people pick things out of context. Without duly contextualizing a matter and discarding it merely on the bases of “rumor” is not wisdom either; it is...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Monday, October 03, 2022
Posted By Ramez Hayde
The result is completely received by fpsc. Now,...

The result is completely received by fpsc. Now, it is in compilation phase. It will take maximum 10 days from now.
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Posted By Ramez Hayde
I also first heard of 4 but yesterday when I...

I also first heard of 4 but yesterday when I visited my source in fpsc he told me the number of aspirants were 53. He said these papers would get back to fpsc after checking in first week of October...
Posted By Ramez Hayde
53 papers of css precis and composition were...

53 papers of css precis and composition were conducted on 14th September as they were misplaced by fpsc. I can send you the paper too
Posted By Ramez Hayde
I have just talked to my source. He is saying...

I have just talked to my source. He is saying that result is almost in final stages. We have not yet received 53 papers that were conducted on 14th September alongwith few papers which we sent back...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Posted By Rizwank
What is the source for this expected date? ...

What is the source for this expected date?

Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Tuesday, September 27, 2022
IN SHA ALLAH first week of October..

Showing results 1 to 25 of 36