Showing results 1 to 9 of 9
Search: Posts Made By: habibkhn
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, January 10, 2016
Replies: 1,475
Views: 341,263
Posted By Danish Ali Jalbani
why you are so worried about email. Don't worry...

why you are so worried about email. Don't worry you are selected and will get the letter for training dear. Just relax
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, January 09, 2016
Posted By hiraayman
6 jan at 4;45pm

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, January 07, 2016
Posted By victoria cross
i got mail and forwarded to habib khan

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, January 06, 2016
Posted By gladiator97
Who else received kindly upload photo of email...

Who else received kindly upload photo of email for proof
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, January 06, 2016
Posted By gladiator97
me too not received yet from Sindh

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, January 02, 2016
Posted By hiraayman
when call n letter from Nibaf isexpected?

can anyone tell exact date of call/letter from nibaf.
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Posted By sagaciou
SBP is going to wait for you so dont wory and...

SBP is going to wait for you so dont wory and have faith in ALLAH SWT
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Posted By sagaciou
try to meet the deputy commandant of CMH and tell...

try to meet the deputy commandant of CMH and tell him that you have very less time to submit your reports...am sure he will help you...try to meet him as early as possible and request him to help...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Posted By victoria cross
nahi dear ,, oth commisnr or notri difrent...

nahi dear ,, oth commisnr or notri difrent hain,,,,, notri k pass district hota hai or oth commisnr k just tehsil level,,,

i will gice acceptance tommorow,, all documents are ready,,, any one can...
Showing results 1 to 9 of 9