Showing results 1 to 17 of 17
Search: Posts Made By: Aasimprince
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, February 03, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,662
Posted By Mukhtarbazzai
Friends ,once you people recommended inshallah...

Friends ,once you people recommended inshallah then there would b many days available to prepare for interview and i would b helping you inshllah ,i would give you tips which can help you .in just...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, February 03, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,662
Posted By Mukhtarbazzai
Friends,i am selected for the post of preventive...

Friends,i am selected for the post of preventive officer from balochistan in fbr and i am really happy . And now i am not going any more for inspector irs but inshallah i will b in touch with you...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, October 07, 2016
Replies: 2,705
Views: 514,336
Posted By Luck
Any news from RTO Faisalabad Sent from my...

Any news from RTO Faisalabad

Sent from my LT22i using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, February 25, 2016
Replies: 781
Views: 123,060
Posted By soomrorahibali
29feb se

29feb se
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Posted By Anonymous777
FBR will conduct interviews but will not issue...

FBR will conduct interviews but will not issue appointment letters Until the court decision comes out. A reliable officer in FBR HQ told me.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, February 15, 2016
Replies: 1,224
Views: 394,053
Posted By Chaudhary Ghufran
No you aren't. Bachelor must be with accounting &...

No you aren't. Bachelor must be with accounting & auditing is necessary
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, February 04, 2016
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute"...

Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").It is against Forum Rules...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Posted By Rameez G
I think it is not so, As I didn't go to interview...

I think it is not so, As I didn't go to interview for the post of Statistical Assistant, then they called me to come. But I refused..... The case is in the court for stay, but is does not affect the...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Replies: 730
Views: 190,982
Posted By Shummy
AOA I m new here. Anyone can tell me the paper...

AOA I m new here.
Anyone can tell me the paper pattern of Chief supervisor, Test Center supervisor and invigilator test?
Plz
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 31, 2016
Replies: 730
Views: 190,982
Posted By Innocent Heart
I want to apply for this but as you people know...

I want to apply for this but as you people know Css exams are starting
anyone knows the date of test?? conducted by NTS??
If it will fall between css papers then I cannot appear in it :(
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 29, 2016
Posted By farhancnt
I received letter form Directorate of...

I received letter form Directorate of Intelligence and investigation FSD for UDC
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Posted By farhancnt
UDC FSD Interview letter

Today I received interview letter from Directorate General Intelligence and Investigation Faisalabad (by UMS) . Interview is on 8 feb 2016.
marks 70
Domicile Faisalabad

Any one else received...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 14, 2016
Replies: 266
Views: 164,749
Posted By nadianoorsoomro
Can anybody tell me what is salary of LDC (BPS 7)...

Can anybody tell me what is salary of LDC (BPS 7) & UDC (BPS 09) in Passport & immigration department? Ministry of interior.

Sent from my M90 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Posted By Saifur
Ldc fbr

What kinds of questions will be in LDC Paper.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 25, 2015
Posted By usmansabir
due to Federal Department, salaries will be higher...

I think LDC ki salary Punjab police me 19000+ hai. BT FBR federal department hai. So idr LDC ki salary 22000+ ho GI. gud luck
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, February 16, 2008
Sticky: job Hunting?
Views: 21,104
Posted By hijan_itsme
Arrow Ten Steps for a Successful Carreer

Interested in a new career? If so, it is important to take the time to evaluate your present situation, to explore career options and to choose a career that will be satifying for you.

Ten Steps...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 25, 2007
Sticky: job Hunting?
Views: 21,104
Posted By Irfi
job Hunting?

Ten Ways to Stay Upbeat During the Job Search

" Job hunting getting you down? Don't lose confidence! "

1. Recognize if you are in a slump

The first step to getting out of the doldrums is to...
Showing results 1 to 17 of 17