Showing results 1 to 11 of 11
Search: Posts Made By: Owais Chaudhry
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Replies: 1,722
Views: 302,836
Posted By adan
Bhai meri CGA me detail se baat hui h unko jab me...

Bhai meri CGA me detail se baat hui h unko jab me ne ye sab rumours btaain to unho ne kaha ap ye btain kis ne kaha ye sb then i was silent tab unho ne kaha aisi koi baat ni h sb normal hy kaam ho rha...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, April 18, 2016
Dear friends I my self call to Bts and ask...

Dear friends
I my self call to Bts and ask that some candidates recive email for address or cnic number they tell me that thos who address or cnic or district were missing or we have doubts so we...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, April 04, 2016
Posted By adan
Till now it is about 26 words but now a days i am...

Till now it is about 26 words but now a days i am unable to practice due to military test and visits to islamabad for medical etc...hope so insha Allah i shall get free today then will make my best...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 31, 2016
Posted By adan
Cga response

I talked to a person in CGA who is representative of HR and Co-ordination section and he told me that bts sent us provisional result and insha Allah final result will be received at monday or tuesday...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, March 28, 2016
Posted By adan
Do not worry awais it will not effect any thing...

Do not worry awais it will not effect any thing we have dowloaded list now insha Allah everything will be fine soon.
Aur bro agrr bts final result upload krta b hy to that means result after...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Replies: 1,783
Views: 442,007
Posted By adan
With close eyes i will opt for auditor inspite of...

With close eyes i will opt for auditor inspite of low salary that will be my field job and there i can utilize my professional qualification as well. But that is still a matter of future let see.......
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 12, 2016
Posted By adan
Not sure but if department gave it ad then it...

Not sure but if department gave it ad then it will be held and donot worry now the game is in hand of CGP not bts let see what they do.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Replies: 39
Views: 8,554
Posted By adan
Yes brother but we can not stay at home till we...

Yes brother but we can not stay at home till we get jobs somewhere. May we all succeed in both worlds.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, February 05, 2016
Posted By adan
Not yet but hope so it will be same like before...

Not yet but hope so it will be same like before nts follow as
Eng 20
Gk 20
Pak stdy 20
Account audit 20
Islam 20
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Posted By adan
Waoooo so quick service by bts by the way mine...

Waoooo so quick service by bts by the way mine was 30 but i did not received yet.
Anyone els confirmed from cga or bts about cacellation?
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Posted By adan
Cga image

http://i1318.photobucket.com/albums/t641/khawarabbas132/Mobile%20Uploads/tmp_24775-mail.google.com21264695997_zpskg6ki27p.jpeg...
Showing results 1 to 11 of 11