Showing results 1 to 25 of 88
Search: Posts Made By: blue berry
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, October 11, 2019
Views: 3,888
Posted By darksider
I respectfully disagree with whatever you said...

I respectfully disagree with whatever you said above.

CSS is for Elite:
There is difference between Cricket and CSS my brother. Secondly, Imam ul Haq has the highest average among all the...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, October 11, 2019
Views: 3,888
Posted By qublai khan
Must Read and thank me later when your eyes are open

Lets cut the crap.CSS is not worth it.When i see young peoples obsessing with CSS i feel myself duty bound to tell the the truth.

1)CSS is for elite class only

So you think we live in...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, February 23, 2019
Views: 3,311
Posted By zaidi96
Dilemma : CSS vs Corporate sector

Hello everyone, I would be very grateful if you can help me with the following confusion.

I am a student at LUMS and am considering CSS as a career choice. CSS is risky thing and the salary and...
Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Monday, March 26, 2018
Views: 1,976
Posted By The dream of rain
Essay research.. 2019 aspirants

Seniors guide aspirants...
How aspirant should do research about essay material and concepts on the internet there is a lot. What should be depth of once research and what areas should be...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Monday, March 19, 2018
Views: 1,336
Posted By umer sulaiman
Thumbs up PMS-2018; Hope and expectations

When will be the Final Result announced?
Forum: Discussion Sunday, March 18, 2018
Views: 1,444
Posted By tw9kle
Structure of CSS Examination

I like to seek advice from users here what can be done to make sure candidates selected in civil service are service minded people. Success of country is determined by well being of people. Civil...
Forum: Subject Selection Saturday, March 18, 2017
Views: 5,526
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Smile Subject_Selection

#Subject_Selection
#CSS_2018
Assalam-u-Alaikum Dear Aspirants.
This very post is about the criteria for selecting your #Optional_Subjects
a. Choose your optional subjects according to your...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Replies: 106
Views: 44,587
Posted By Cricketer
if the next exam will be taken in urdu, then why...

if the next exam will be taken in urdu, then why should one waste his 2017 attempt by attempting in english :dd
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Replies: 106
Views: 44,587
Posted By fawadhash
After sleeping for 70 years finally. Now that...

After sleeping for 70 years finally. Now that world is so globalized that the importance of English has increased manifold as compared to 1947 they suddenly come up with such "patriotic" decision....
Forum: Essay Saturday, December 03, 2016
Views: 1,303
Posted By Waseim
No you have to make outline at the very start of...

No you have to make outline at the very start of your essay. Though, you can practice and make rough drafts at the end as well.

If you want to learn how to make outlines for your essay paper, I...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Friday, October 28, 2016
Views: 3,342
Posted By Yousuf Shah Khagga
As I appeared in CE 2016, I used Gel Pen in Exams...

As I appeared in CE 2016, I used Gel Pen in Exams but I feel uncomfortable after 4 papers , in all next papers to much pain in hand . So I decided to use Fountain Pen like Parker Pen, and now using...
Forum: CSS News Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Views: 6,065
Posted By aadil786
Kr ly disgest Xara...akelay mein or tum kuch nae...

Kr ly disgest Xara...akelay mein or tum kuch nae kr sktay.

wo aur qoume hain jaha aik choti si cause pr b sb yakja ho jatay hain... hum logo ka tu yeh haal hai ky kio baray say bara masla e kiu na...
Posted By Ambber
Now that is sheer injustice on the part of fpsc,...

Now that is sheer injustice on the part of fpsc, now they are going for HEC and educational experts so first show them the answer sheets of failed candidates as well so that one can analyse whether...
Posted By zealot
Rather checking who is comfortable with subject...

Rather checking who is comfortable with subject selection or not.they must

Increase number of attempts

Conduct exam separately in each provinces

Announce result quickly

End qouta system
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, October 07, 2016
Replies: 166
Views: 45,665
Posted By Mohammad Ali
All others just have fun and pass remarks asking...

All others just have fun and pass remarks asking to do more, only that student knows the real pain who has been the victim of FPSC's purposeful failing in one or two subjects to match its supposedly...
Posted By Adnan AKRAM
Don't waste your time in unfruitful pursuits. Sit...

Don't waste your time in unfruitful pursuits. Sit in would not change the FPSC long standing policy. Rather focus your shortcomings and loopholes. Everyone knows FPSC target one or two subjects every...
Posted By jamalnasir
Sit in for CE2016 unjust result in front of FPSC offices

I appeared in CE2015 and then in CE2016. I know there were some flaw in my first attempt that I flunked, but in CE2016 I appeared with full zeal and complete preparation. After written I started...
Replies: 20
Views: 10,360
Posted By kainth
Would you like to tell us from where you prepared...

Would you like to tell us from where you prepared public administration ?
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Posted By Neptune Shadow
Smile My story ends here

I left good job in Dec; I studied 10 to 14 hours daily; I isolated my self from everything; No friends, no facebook, no phone. I tried to not leave any stone unturned to pass this exam. But here we...
Posted By yasirisrar
my story of ce 2016

okay guys chillax. Better luck next time to all of us. so my story is like this. prepared for 4 months without academy and relied on self study only.didn't focused on writing practice at all that is...
Posted By Lost destiney
just blaming luck is always disastrous....bus...

just blaming luck is always disastrous....bus galti dondhoo.or.os.ko improve kroo..inshallah we will be champion of the next turn
Posted By Magic Bullet
What I personally consider the gravest mistake I...

What I personally consider the gravest mistake I did was not to do enough writing practice before exams. Since I prepared the majority of the syllabus via Ebooks and online sources I had absolutely...
Forum: Islamiat Monday, May 30, 2016
Views: 6,905
Posted By civilengineer92
Buy anyone of these: ● Hafiz Arshad Iqbal...

Buy anyone of these:
● Hafiz Arshad Iqbal Chaddar (JWT)
● Hafiz Karimdad Chughtai (Caravan)
For extra material:
●Islami Nazria e Hayat (Khurshid Ahmad)
● Zakir Naik Lectures from Youtube

Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Views: 1,834
Posted By waqas izhar
Group Study Lahore for CSS 2017

Hi,

I have appeared twice in CSS. I am experienced as far as the exam is concerned. I can help you a lot in compulsories. My optionals are:

Economics
Physics
US History
Sociology (tentative)...
Forum: Essays Thursday, May 19, 2016
Views: 7,555
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
Luck does not have enough weitage in essay.., I...

Luck does not have enough weitage in essay.., I appeared two time in CSS and passed essay both times without prior preparation of essay... But unfortunately I could not pass CSS.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 88