Showing results 1 to 25 of 27
Search: Posts Made By: galaxy55
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Monday, July 18, 2016
Views: 1,754
Posted By RMKamran
Following a proper time table with consistency...

Following a proper time table with consistency and sincerity coupled with written practice especially from past papers is a key to success.

Never lose hope and have faith in your abilities. Work...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Views: 1,251
Give proper and relevant title to your threads.

Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Views: 1,251
Posted By Insaf Sindhu
It is not yet found in PDF. Its better to...

It is not yet found in PDF. Its better to purchase it.
Forum: Introduction Thursday, June 23, 2016
Views: 3,764
Posted By CommittedSoul
w/slam!! most welcome. i hope you'll get...

w/slam!! most welcome. i hope you'll get everything what you expect to the forum. btw Shikarpur ka pickle bry mazay ka hota hai. :p
Forum: Introduction Sunday, June 12, 2016
Posted By Farhan Kaif
Walaikum Assalam Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu ...

Walaikum Assalam Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu

You're welcome and hope you will have a good time with us

Regardz

Sent from my SM-E500H
Forum: Introduction Saturday, May 21, 2016
Posted By Yousuf Shah Khagga
Waalikum Salam Welcome Dear :)

Waalikum Salam
Welcome Dear :)
Forum: Introduction Thursday, May 19, 2016
Posted By Farhan Kaif
Walaikum'Assalam You're WelCome here Stay...

Walaikum'Assalam
You're WelCome here

Stay Blessed!
Forum: Grammar-Section Thursday, May 12, 2016
Views: 2,449
Posted By agnes
If you have smartphone then you can download app...

If you have smartphone then you can download app of Green wordlist easily. It has all the GRE words.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Views: 3,134
Posted By ursula
Very very good question. Here is my minimal...

Very very good question.
Here is my minimal understanding about your question.

What works for me , I am gonna to share here.
Remember "5WS " and "1H" formula.
I mean, while reading or watching...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Sunday, May 08, 2016
Views: 865
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
English precis and composition paper 2016...

English precis and composition paper 2016 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-past-papers/css-2016-papers/107681-english-precis-composition-paper-2016-a.html)
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, May 08, 2016
Views: 883
Posted By ursula
Talking Backbiting, give me your ammas contact no, Abby...

Backbiting, give me your ammas contact no, Abby thorry der main patta chal Jae ga.:dd
Just kidding.

I don't know sary maien aik Jessy kuyn hoty hain????
They have very complex psyche.
Khana...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Thursday, April 28, 2016
Views: 1,186
Posted By quantumX
Watch movies and documentaries a lot and also try...

Watch movies and documentaries a lot and also try to speak with yourself if there's no one available whom you could have a conversation with. I would like to suggest you to not spend time on learning...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, April 28, 2016
Views: 3,024
Posted By naughty boy
Cpec

Hello all,
I have a small presentation to make on CPEC but being the dumb person that I am, can anybody make some brief points for me to better understand the whole project as simply as possible?...
Posted By brightstar55
Start using more and more words of English while...

Start using more and more words of English while speaking Urdu. It will help you while speaking English.
Posted By A l e x a n d e r
Practice is the key, my friend. 1) Learn...

Practice is the key, my friend.
1) Learn grammar.
2) Watch Youtube videos
3) READ alot of English stuff i.e newspapers, articles, etc
4) Close the door and speak out loud so you can also hear...
Posted By Princess Royal
Here are some basic exercises that can help you: ...

Here are some basic exercises that can help you:

spend an hour daily in English conversation with someone who is well articulated
pick one English movie on weekly basis and watch it 3-4 times...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Replies: 56
Views: 127,643
Posted By mujtaba arfat
Mujtaba Arfat Khan Roll # 13001 Merit # 4 ...

Mujtaba Arfat Khan
Roll # 13001
Merit # 4
Group : PAS
Alhamdolilah :)
Forum: International Relations Monday, April 25, 2016
Replies: 30
Views: 14,754
Posted By sajjadqmobile
Notes of international relations

AoA share notes of international relations by JWT acadmy.

Sent from my QMobile M350 using Tapatalk
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Monday, April 25, 2016
Views: 3,825
Posted By ShakaibHaider
Daily Phrasal Verbs for CSS-2017 aspirants.

Dear aspirants, from now on, I will try my level best to share important phrasal verbs on daily basis InshAllah.

1) Break away (چھوڑ دینا)
2) Break down (گرا رینا)
3) Break in (سدھارنا)
4)...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, April 25, 2016
Replies: 42
Views: 55,014
Posted By Gudujones
Brother plz give dominating opinion according to...

Brother plz give dominating opinion according to your experience regarding following points:
1. Dressing during interview (shalwar qameez or pent shirt), especially for those who are too skinny.
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Saturday, April 23, 2016
Views: 1,309
Posted By Farhan Kaif
Arrow Ok, Onward Focus on your - Reading; -...

Ok, Onward Focus on your
- Reading;
- Thinking;
- Listening;
- Speaking;
&
- Writing;

1. Read -Read read and read some more! Read anything and everything that interests you. Books,...
Forum: Essay Friday, March 25, 2016
Views: 855
Posted By LonelyGirl
Arrow Share Everything About Essay Writing Here

Hi fellow aspirants,
Share all of the tips of essay writing you know and follow in CSS exam in this thread.
From A to Z. Everything you Know/Do that distinguishes you from others.
Knowledge is a...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Replies: 223
Views: 375,685
Posted By abbas khan 119
I hope everything clear now. ...

I hope everything clear now.
http://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/16/03/22/0e840c45a204e90849828f5df306f004.pnghttp://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/16/03/22/129a7926e07f2339168c830e37a32d90.png
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Replies: 42
Views: 55,014
Posted By Tassawur
How to Prepare for an Interview.

Dear Fellows!
Interview plays a highly significant role in one's selection. Whether the job be through PPSC, FPSC or through Departmental Selection Process,...
Forum: Grammar-Section Sunday, December 13, 2015
Views: 2,024
Posted By Tassawur
The panacea for all of these is hidden in...

The panacea for all of these is hidden in reading. Language is not learnt, but acquired. Read better English and read good quantity of it. Not only you will get your language improved by imitating...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 27