Showing results 1 to 25 of 91
Search: Posts Made By: Vito Scaletta
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 11, 2018
Replies: 740
Views: 239,404
Posted By siddiquiali
Letters are available on the website, you can...

Letters are available on the website, you can print them.
Forum: KPKPMS/PCS Syllabus Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Views: 10,124
Posted By Asif Khan Shinwari
Sharing for the guidance of future aspirants (PMS 2016 Interviews)

First Interview on 7th September, 2017
1. Hobbies.The last book I had read author and the main characters. Why I wanted to join PMS?
2. Circular debt
3. Why we are suffering...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, November 10, 2017
Replies: 402
Views: 140,828
Posted By Curious Boy 2k22
Thumbs up Current Affair

CURRENT AFFAIR
1. Catalonia declares independence from________________________________________________________________ Spain

2. Who won 2017 Nobel peace...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, November 02, 2017
Replies: 307
Views: 50,253
Posted By adeelmushtaaq
Administrator ki nahi howi

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Replies: 1,642
Views: 445,832
Posted By MuhammadHarisK
sequence number shows when will your interview...

sequence number shows when will your interview will be held !!
1-100 (first day)
100-200 (2nd day)

Marks wise list upload on IBP website !! There you can have the rough idea of where you stands...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, October 16, 2017
Posted By EmKay
No info.. Sent from my LG-F310L using...

No info..

Sent from my LG-F310L using Tapatalk
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, October 13, 2017
Views: 5,917
Posted By Mad King
51 zone 2:unsure:

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Saturday, October 07, 2017
Posted By Zeeshan Mahmood
1. dress code should be formal dress pant + dress...

1. dress code should be formal dress pant + dress shirt + tie + coat.
2. always ask permission.
3. just assalam o alaikum is enough and have your seat when they tell you to sit.
4. introduction...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, October 01, 2017
Replies: 1,147
Views: 245,737
Posted By Mixed Smile
Serious Irregularity In shortlisting!

I have confirmed news that EOBI itself shortlisted the final list of candidates. After declaring provisional results, NTS sent all the results along with marks sheet to EOBI head...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 29, 2017
Posted By human resource
Read the selection criteria thoroughly that...

Read the selection criteria thoroughly that prefference will be given to older in age than you
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 28, 2017
Posted By Mixed Smile
Please do Believe in Allah!

All applicants are requested to Stay calm and do not loose hope in Allah at any Stage.

Jazak Allah.
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Sunday, September 24, 2017
Posted By The Elegent
i told them yes i would still join..they asked...

i told them yes i would still join..they asked why? i said because im in my initial stages of my career and i wont let go an opportunity like this, and also you have to move around to earn your...
Forum: News & Articles Sunday, September 24, 2017
Views: 1,365
Posted By Taaruf Bhatti
FPSC failing to deliver quality civil servants: Senat.

The Federal Public Service Commission (FPSC) is producing below average civil servants who have proved to be complete disappointment despite making their way into elite permanent bureaucratic...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, September 21, 2017
Posted By Jhiji
I appeared in interview for TO in Last year...

I appeared in interview for TO in Last year batch,
two elderly persons were conducting interview,
I was talked about my family and job experience,
In my region, 4 people were selected,
and I...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Posted By Shahnila Asher
Today i call NTS. They said due to large number...

Today i call NTS. They said due to large number of quries Result is still in process and it will be uploaded at NTS Website.

Confusion prevailed...........
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Replies: 50
Views: 14,271
Posted By Shahab Farooqi
I got 60 marks. Could not make it to the merit....

I got 60 marks. Could not make it to the merit. Please share your marks.
Posted By sikandar shah
I got 61 marks:con

Posted By sikandar shah
Yes, we can hope because its clearly written...

Yes, we can hope because its clearly written "Tentative Target Marks"

Any one having better idea about "Tentative Target Marks" then please reply
Posted By sikandar shah
Same is my case I got 61 from Zone 1

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 07, 2017
Posted By Contributor
Kp tevta

Yesterday I visited TEVTA Office and was informed that the interview process might take two months.There are some technical procedures to be re checked for technical seats

Further ther are saying...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Views: 3,594
Posted By Naveed Aman Safi
since this is a lecturers job, i believe that...

since this is a lecturers job, i believe that they'll have to teach all subjects related to management but i am not sure so if someone else can answer this that will be great. Also teaching finance...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Posted By khalidiqbalkhattak
Salary of Assistants 25,000 plus 2,300 medical...

Salary of Assistants 25,000 plus 2,300 medical allowance.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, August 26, 2017
Replies: 37
Views: 4,828
Posted By shanim
got 75, Kp..

Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, August 26, 2017
Views: 5,036
Posted By human resource
Yes

Yes