Showing results 1 to 25 of 78
Search: Posts Made By: anwaartheravian
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Saturday, August 24, 2013
Replies: 138
Views: 98,977
Posted By aniya warraich
I get it. So you mean to say there is the...

I get it. So you mean to say there is the application of suitability clause this time? If medical treport is taken into consideration then a person can't be allocated in Psp or railways...fine...but...
Forum: Past Papers Sunday, June 30, 2013
Replies: 145
Views: 87,042
Posted By rufy09
Test fo post of assistant director intelligence: ...

Test fo post of assistant director intelligence:
Note: I am able to recollect only partial question. Hope this will be benefical
English:
 20 mcqs
• 15 correction
• 5 synonyms
 discern...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, May 30, 2013
Replies: 376
Views: 232,445
Posted By pharmacistt
CSS 2012 FINAL RESult Roll Number 5838 ...

CSS 2012 FINAL RESult
Roll Number 5838
Candidate Name : AHMAD FARAZ
Merit No 166

COMPULSORY SUBJECTS
Essay 42
English 48
General Knowledge
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, May 30, 2013
Replies: 376
Views: 232,445
Posted By mechrose37
My dmc

Roll Number 13728
Candidate Name : ZULFIQAR ALI MALIK
Merit No 101

Essay 46:)
Composition 49
CA 32
Pakistan Affairs 47
EDS 69:kiss
Islamiat 65:kiss
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, April 01, 2011
Replies: 427
Views: 133,951
Posted By rishzzz
Optionals: Indopak History, Journalism,...

Optionals: Indopak History, Journalism, Sociology, Int Law, Muslim Law
Well it was my interview today, it started on 9:36 am and I was 2nd to go.

When I entered Mr. BD was looking down and...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Sunday, March 27, 2011
Replies: 44
Views: 22,863
Posted By Sandhurst
@candidatespsc The previous position...

@candidatespsc

The previous position according to DMGs is as follows:

"It was felt that ground rules must be laid very clearly as to which posts the CSPs may hold and which may be filled in by...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, March 24, 2011
Posted By xenia
my interview

Today was my interview.. I was 6th one to go..lasted 4 half an hour approx. (as usual I dint check the exact time). My subjects were economics, IR, US history, journalism n sociology..

I am...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Replies: 44
Views: 22,863
Posted By Sandhurst
@Devolution Geek I absolutely disagree with...

@Devolution Geek

I absolutely disagree with your comments about PMS Officers. How can you say that most PMS Officers are corrupt? Have you conducted any scientific survey to this effect? How DMG...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, March 17, 2011
Posted By Sikander-007
Salam i visited FPSC office yesterday and...

Salam

i visited FPSC office yesterday and today for collecting the Question pool.major general owais mushtaq is not in the panel.

on 16th march:

the first two candidates were grilled very...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Monday, February 28, 2011
Views: 3,422
Posted By H. R. Akhunzada
Smile Bhai, there is no compulsion, read at will. I...

Bhai, there is no compulsion, read at will. I just wanted to share :)

Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Monday, February 28, 2011
Views: 3,422
Posted By H. R. Akhunzada
Thats true, in actual i just liked the general...

Thats true, in actual i just liked the general perspective that the DMGs have shared about the elitist culture they are infamous for, the politicizing of the posts and authority, the reasons they...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Posted By ayezzaS
my interview:)

AA...hey dear all...
i'm trying to recall all d questions but my viva was a real long one...it was of abt 50 minutes and i was quered abt almost ALL d subjects specifically urdu.i had to explain...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, February 11, 2011
Posted By Yusafzai
Interview Questions

Here goes mine (conducted on 10th Jan, 2011), sorry for late posting.
Interview time: around 32 minutes
Total questions asked: around 26
Questions dropped: One (Arabic verse...
Forum: Interview Tuesday, February 08, 2011
Views: 5,084
Posted By rishzzz
Well it depends of several criterias. Not just...

Well it depends of several criterias. Not just number of vacancies but the quota province wise and open merit etc....
More simply if we ll say then as per my half baked knowledge, the candidates...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, January 25, 2011
Replies: 38
Views: 3,642
Posted By Khurshid.A.Mahsud
Camels may fly , but this Altaf Bhaya will never...

Camels may fly , but this Altaf Bhaya will never talk sense. :pp
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Posted By Khurshid.A.Mahsud
Mr Bhagwan Dass(BD): What is your place of ...

Mr Bhagwan Dass(BD): What is your place of birth?

Sir, it is Makin, south Waziristan.

BD : You had your early education at a boarding school in Abbottabad.

Yes Sir.

BD...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, January 11, 2011
Posted By Viceroy
` As per my experience, yes, they are taking...

`

As per my experience, yes, they are taking the lead from your answers and asking the next question on something you have said. For example Safdar Sahab asked me a question regarding Joe Biden's...
Forum: News & Articles Tuesday, January 11, 2011
Views: 901
Posted By rishzzz
Justice Wajih announces to join PTI

Former Justice Wajihuddin Ahmed on Monday announced to join Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (PTI).:clap

Talking to media Former Justice said that he has several proposals but he decided to join PTI...
Forum: Psychological Tests Saturday, December 11, 2010
Replies: 47
Views: 52,285
Posted By khizer hayat
thanks for all who prayed for me nd particularly...

thanks for all who prayed for me nd particularly ro umarabbas bhai. i really shine in the psychological.

thanks yar mary liaay duaa karny ka aur allah ap ko b kamiab kary zindagi k har midan mein....
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, December 09, 2010
Replies: 47
Views: 52,285
Posted By A Goof
my experience 2010

AoA dear, i hope u ll be fine..
we were tthe first to be testedd on 7th dec, 2010. on second, how all went..
First of all there were two topics one to be discussed in urdu and other in english,...
Forum: Military Lands & Cantonments Group Thursday, December 02, 2010
Replies: 126
Views: 100,573
Posted By floydian
The Real Picture is Here

Having lived most of my life in cantts and being son of a senior army officer I have following observations about MLCG.

MLCG is a decent and nice group but I totally disagree with the rosy picture...
Forum: News & Articles Thursday, December 02, 2010
Views: 911
Posted By niazikhan2
Exclamation Imran stands tall among pygmies;WIKILEAKS

ISLAMABAD: While all others have been shown by the WikiLeaks as pygmies and dwarves, Imran Khan has emerged as the only exception amongst the lot.
The Pakistani politicians, by one means or the...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Monday, November 01, 2010
Replies: 43
Views: 39,357
Posted By Abdullah Nayyar
I'll repeat that these views were not mine and...

I'll repeat that these views were not mine and were expressed by an officer who has had field postings all his life and is about to become an IG soon. So I think he clearly understands the power...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, October 28, 2010
Replies: 108
Views: 118,405
Posted By Zohaib Baloch
Congratulations to all for finally being...

Congratulations to all for finally being officially notified as Civil Servants of Pakistan.May Allah remain our guide in future also. Lucky to got DMG.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, October 23, 2010
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,570
Posted By Raz
"Paak Daman Raho, tumhari aurtein Paak daman...

"Paak Daman Raho, tumhari aurtein Paak daman rahain ge,
Beshak Zina Qarz hy,
Agar tu ny isay liya to adaeigi tery ghar waloon aur bachon sy hogi.!!!!
Aey Shakhs agar tu aqalmand hy to isko jan...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 78