03:23 PM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 16 of 16
Search: Posts Made By: Muhammad Imran Aura
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Saturday, September 24, 2016
Replies: 25
Views: 15,228
This is totally misconception dear. In ABL...

This is totally misconception dear.

In ABL they are paying you over time in form of allowance if you are posted in branches that are opened for extended hours. In big banks you do work till that...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Friday, September 16, 2016
Replies: 100
Views: 31,255
Posted By Nfsa
CongrAtz Ab humary liye dua krna

CongrAtz
Ab humary liye dua krna
Forum: Air Force Monday, August 22, 2016
Replies: 515
Views: 78,916
Posted By Izzakhan
they dont even check that but you must atleast...

they dont even check that but you must atleast have the CNIC no so that you can write it on medical form. All the besr for your test.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, June 30, 2016
Replies: 31
Views: 7,750
Posted By perseverance
@Imran

Since, you have done MBA , all you need to do is go through your management notes and revise management book. It can cover anything from accounting to crisis management.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, June 23, 2016
Replies: 2,705
Views: 514,082
Posted By shezikhan
i called FBR HQ yesterday,, they said that there...

i called FBR HQ yesterday,, they said that there is no stay on fbr recruitment and appointment letters will be issue after eid
Posted By mariagil99
Interviews play vital role in every department, in FBR also.

Interview carries 10 marks. So persons those score 5 or more selected for their name is merit list. then they finalised lists, only persons those who scores 50% in interviews, less than 50% are...
Posted By Sayyad Naqvi
BroughtOTE=Muhammad Imran Aura;947546]It means...

BroughtOTE=Muhammad Imran Aura;947546]It means that If they are going to appoint 10 candidates, They will pick top 10 NTS marks wise and appoint then in the concerned department...What Sort of...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Posted By Mohammad Wisal
It's my pleasure janaab. Mark difference is...

It's my pleasure janaab.

Mark difference is very small so you have as much chance of selection as the top candidates themselves.

Interview acha dia hai tn selection pakki samjhay. After...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Posted By Mohammad Wisal
Respected Brother Imran, The NTS weightage for...

Respected Brother Imran,
The NTS weightage for these FBR recruitments is 10 marks interview and 90 marks for the written test which is confirmed.

While it is federal policy to also count marks...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Replies: 19
Views: 3,941
Posted By Chaudhary Ghufran
Info

Assalam-o-alaikum dosto hope you will understand
Firstly this job is in Pakistan Institute of Nuclear Science
and Technology (PINSTECH) Nilore
Islamabad
Under Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 11, 2016
Posted By Mohammad Wisal
Cool Scope is average, a clerk is a clerk regardless...

Scope is average, a clerk is a clerk regardless of what or how big the department and will not result in a significant gain in professional experience.

Shortcut method of Promotion in all...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Posted By xscorpionx
The highest one.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Posted By xscorpionx
NTS Marks = 70% Qualification Marks = 20% ...

NTS Marks = 70%
Qualification Marks = 20%
Interview Marks = 10%

Confirmed By FBR official.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 30, 2016
Posted By usmansabir
[QUOTE=Muhammad Imran Aura;941000]Dear Usman, ...

[QUOTE=Muhammad Imran Aura;941000]Dear Usman,
Good wishes to you. 48 candidates were called for UDC interview and seats were 12 at RTO Multan, They called 4 candidates for 1 post.[/QUOT

Allah...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 30, 2016
Posted By usmansabir
thank u brother for shared ur experience, Good...

thank u brother for shared ur experience, Good luck & best wishes for all of u. Allah pak sb bhaion ko kamiab kren.
bro tell me ur interview duration & language of interview.
Forum: Essays Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Replies: 24
Views: 67,711
some other essays

POVERTY

“One thing is sure and nothing is surer; the rich get richer and the poor get — children”

1. STARTING PARAGRAPH:
Poverty is an ethical concept, not a statistical one. Inherent in the...
Showing results 1 to 16 of 16