Showing results 1 to 23 of 23
Search: Posts Made By: valiant222
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, February 25, 2018
Views: 1,237
Posted By zohaib yar
Go for both

Well in my opinion if you are intellectual and hard working you can prepare yourself for Css with Job its not the big deal, the only thing is your level of commitment and time management.
I have...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, February 23, 2018
Posted By Malik Safdar Abbas
Go for CSS first and leave no stone unturned....

Go for CSS first and leave no stone unturned. Once you start a job it becomes difficult to quit for the sake of any exam. Job krne k ley to bhai umar pari hai.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Posted By Zeeeee
Go for the exam. appear once but give it the best...

Go for the exam. appear once but give it the best shot. avoid the job if you can for this duration. prepare for PMS as well. READ NEWSPAPER DAILY!!

you won't regret it.
Forum: CSS 2018 Papers Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Replies: 170
Views: 154,555
Posted By Anum Zara
It is none of your business what I do and what I...

It is none of your business what I do and what I not do in my paper. I am well aware of the fact that in which examination I am appearing. About appearing in intermediate, well I think only bachelors...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, January 05, 2018
Replies: 203
Views: 74,668
Posted By Sana Siddiqi
New IB Jobs F4-15A/2018-R [ASSISTANT DIRECTOR]

F4-15A/2018-R [ASSISTANT DIRECTOR] SECOND CLASS OR GRADE C MASTER DEGREE OR EQUIVALENT IN ANY SUBJECT
Ministry/Department: INTELLIGENCE BUREAU/
Grade:BS-17
Special Pay:
Job Duties:Desk-cum field...
Forum: International Relations Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Replies: 21
Views: 14,877
Posted By saksare
I can't imagine I forgot Lenin sahb :D Also read...

I can't imagine I forgot Lenin sahb :D Also read communism.
Forum: International Relations Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Replies: 21
Views: 14,877
Posted By saksare
First give a reading (just a reading) to the...

First give a reading (just a reading) to the following theories:

1. Nation State
2. Realism, Idealism, Liberalism, Neo-Realism, Neo-Liberalism
3. Balance of Power (Just get a concept of what on...
Forum: Subject Selection Sunday, October 08, 2017
Views: 1,857
Posted By rabiaumar
if you opt IR must opt US history, you said that...

if you opt IR must opt US history, you said that it is not interesting then believe me that if you are comfortable with IR you will easily prepare US history it will help you out in everywhere but if...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Sunday, August 20, 2017
Views: 28,767
Posted By Zoha
Sharing my Strategy for CE 2016

Aoa Everyone,

My name is Zoha Shakir. I got allocation in PAS through CE 2016. Today I’ll be sharing my experience regarding CSS, how I cracked CSS in my 1st attempt and what are the basic...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Views: 976
Posted By Greenboat
First of all purchase any simple english grammar...

First of all purchase any simple english grammar book. Do not read any writter at first, because you are new to CSS studies and can not digest any writter at this juncture; reading any writter would...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Views: 976
Posted By Ambber
Well, your top priority should be to work on your...

Well, your top priority should be to work on your english as much as you can because good english is backbone for css exam. So read quality english writers to adopt their ideas and style of writing....
Forum: Subject Selection Friday, March 31, 2017
Views: 2,533
Posted By Ahmad Abbas
20 days are enough for covering GS 100% If you're...

20 days are enough for covering GS 100% If you're spending four hours/day. For me Public Ad was boring and a dry subject compared to GS. Earlier, I used to think GS is the subject of ladies, however,...
Forum: Subject Selection Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Posted By EarlGrey
International Law is a part of IR. Go for it. :bow

Forum: Subject Selection Sunday, March 26, 2017
Posted By mmawaqar
First of all i must admire your nick 'Valiant' :)...

First of all i must admire your nick 'Valiant' :) brave, courageous (y)

Dear Valiant,

IR, US history and I.law will complement each other. Similarly, Muslim law and Islamic studies will...
Forum: Subject Selection Sunday, March 26, 2017
Posted By nadanhafee
If you have law background and want to appear in...

If you have law background and want to appear in judicial exam like civil judge or magistrate then opt the law otherwise muslim law it is gernal as compare to gernal law

Sent from my XT1058 using...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Replies: 863
Views: 118,489
Posted By Murium
some questions for maths and English are not...

some questions for maths and English are not included in any post.....
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, January 16, 2017
Views: 1,410
Posted By Murium
Exactly...Complete your M. Phill and then start...

Exactly...Complete your M. Phill and then start your CSS preparation
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, January 16, 2017
Posted By Perennial Student
Exactly You can wait

Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, January 14, 2017
Posted By Murium
Appear in exam only when you are fully confident...

Appear in exam only when you are fully confident of yourself. Complete your M. Phill and then give a full time to preparation for CSS.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, January 14, 2017
Posted By fawadhash
You are only 25 and the limit for CSS has been...

You are only 25 and the limit for CSS has been extended to 30 as well so there is no urgency. You can easily skip this attempt and have chance to give all three attempts. So, it depends on you.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Replies: 445
Views: 124,371
Posted By zaindy
Considering the duration of the process last...

Considering the duration of the process last time, result of MCQ test will be released in May, and descriptive test will be held in July.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, January 05, 2017
Replies: 445
Views: 124,371
Posted By Ambber
Both pre partition and post partition period is...

Both pre partition and post partition period is included
Forum: Psychology Sunday, July 31, 2016
Views: 12,980
Posted By Nazish Hina
Psychology ebooks: Recommended by FPSC

Here are the few of the Psychology ebooks. I hope all the links are working, if not,then let me know. All of these books are recommended by FPSC.

1. Applied Industrial/Organizational...
Showing results 1 to 23 of 23