Showing results 1 to 25 of 29
Search: Posts Made By: marktalent
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, July 13, 2018
Views: 2,758
Posted By thealiarain
C.A. topic-wise compiled past papers since 2000

C.A. topic-wise compiled past papers since 2000 (https://drive.google.com/open?id=1qir4VlqABX9AfiYJFFI-hKnKoqIxig8o)
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, January 01, 2018
Replies: 68
Views: 19,808
Posted By Ahmadrazaalikhan
Guys, I am working on GK_1 Everyday sciences and...

Guys, I am working on GK_1 Everyday sciences and i have prepared some notes and preparing more. Anyone who needs can tell me.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Replies: 654
Views: 178,648
Posted By nileswimmer
Domicile does not matter as the A.D vigilance...

Domicile does not matter as the A.D vigilance posts were of merit not observing provincial quota.
I have got 61 marks in A.D vigilance test.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, October 15, 2016
Replies: 445
Views: 124,370
Posted By DXB UAE
I Have Also mentioned only Master Degree in...

I Have Also mentioned only Master Degree in Application...
Is there Any issue to disclose full academics?
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, September 30, 2016
Replies: 445
Views: 124,370
Posted By Greenboat
Ab Chinese or Persian me masters he nahi :d warns...

Ab Chinese or Persian me masters he nahi :d warns in me apply kardena that :d baki Ad IB general me apply karte hen. I have always been obliged for your kind guidance and will look forward same.
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, September 18, 2016
Replies: 1,166
Views: 401,202
Posted By OKAAB
There are three sections English, math and Gk...

There are three sections
English, math and Gk which also include pak economy, and current affairs.

English section consists of comprehension, composition, grammar, vocabulary, preposition etc...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Posted By incounternable
AoA, You'll have to choose one of these two...

AoA,

You'll have to choose one of these two tests as their timing is same and its not the matter of center but timing and even NTS won't do anything in this regard. If there is a conflict in the...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Posted By incounternable
I don't think that they will change test date but...

I don't think that they will change test date but changing center is a possibility that I have gone through.

If there are more than half of the candidates or less than that, who have this problem...
Posted By killereyes
I have same problem Bro, call nts for this...

I have same problem Bro, call nts for this problem

Sent from my SM-G355H using Tapatalk
Posted By Mustafa Abro
I have AD NAB test on the same day and its in...

I have AD NAB test on the same day and its in sukkur, whereas, my AD Accounts test is in karachi. Kindly tell me what to do now? Will they change my centre of NAB in karachi if I tell them?
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, July 18, 2016
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,877
Posted By rkumar
Only one Mr. Ishtiaq because he was the grumpiest...

Only one Mr. Ishtiaq because he was the grumpiest of the three.

Yes interview was in english
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, July 18, 2016
Posted By rkumar
Had Form D with me so clerk didn't bother to ask...

Had Form D with me so clerk didn't bother to ask about domicile.

Interview went well. Below questions were asked and some other which I am not able to recall.

- Introduction: Info on district,...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, July 17, 2016
Posted By rkumar
I will be appearing for interview at FPSC Khi...

I will be appearing for interview at FPSC Khi office on Monday 18th July and I lost my original Domicile Certificate, though I have Form D and all other original docs. Please advise whether or not...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 25, 2016
Posted By Faiizaa
i have not received any intimation via CAA....

i have not received any intimation via CAA. people here are discussing test date with so much surety as if they have email or call from CAA, that's why asking
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, April 15, 2016
Replies: 1,540
Views: 571,370
Posted By hailians
Thumbs up Interview Experience at Lahore.

Here is my Interview experience!

4 members panel--all were very cooperative and friendly.
Started with my family and educational background. Then they started the questions related to my Job and...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, April 14, 2016
Posted By fm2ubk
Thank you bilal for sharing? If you dont mind can...

Thank you bilal for sharing? If you dont mind can you share your marks please? And what are you doing now a days
Posted By Bilal Fiaz
interview questions

my current job
my age
current residence
my degree
risks faced by business and its types
over all view of the risk faced by sbp bsc in my view
what is reinsurance
is insurance islamic or...
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
Four members in the panel Questions asked ...

Four members in the panel

Questions asked

What problems pakistan is facing (Macro Perspective)
Deferred Tax
Monetary policy tools
Notes in circulation (impact)
Qualified Audit opinion...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Posted By saadqta
1. Asked about my qualification (ACCA & BSC) 2....

1. Asked about my qualification (ACCA & BSC)
2. Legal significance of date in Audit Report
3. Events after reporting date
4. Criteria of classification of Associated Company
5. From where...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, February 27, 2016
Posted By Mrkhansaab
English 36 Math 16 Gk 14 ...

English 36
Math 16
Gk 14

Failed by 1 mark in gk D:

Kaash clean notes ka naam yaad kur lia hota.

Still amazed that I somehow cleared math. Miracle really...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, February 26, 2016
Posted By AHKK
Received the result card. Here is my dukh bhari...

Received the result card. Here is my dukh bhari kahani:
English 32
Analytical 26
GK 14
Total 72
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Posted By Farhan Khan 234
Mine 74. Qualified Alhamdolillah. 33 English ...

Mine 74. Qualified Alhamdolillah.
33 English
22 maths
19 GK
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Posted By jzmemon
Received Result card

I got my result card on email.
Qualification Criteria: Min 60% marks in aggregate and 50% marks in each section.
I got 62 in total.

Kindly share your score as well.
:)
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, February 20, 2016
Posted By hailians
Result announced!

ALHAMDULILLAH Qualified...!:bow:bow:bow:bow:bow

Here is the links of Result:-

Qualified Candidates List:
http://ibp.org.pk/pdfs/recruitmentYPIP/SBP-BSC_(YPIP-5th)_Result-Qualified_List.pdf
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, November 13, 2015
Posted By usmanuzi
OK people, i got 2-3 mails regarding questions...

OK people, i got 2-3 mails regarding questions about YPIP. my appologies as i couldnt see my inbox, thanks to a hectic job so im writing reply here, may this be helpful for all who seek information...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 29