Showing results 1 to 23 of 23
Search: Posts Made By: Taurussh
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Monday, May 22, 2017
Views: 2,338
Posted By Anum Zara
Great to know that you have set your goal at this...

Great to know that you have set your goal at this stage and being ambitious and passionate about your goal will make you study hard and smart to achieve your set goals. Your English is actually quite...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Saturday, May 20, 2017
Replies: 55
Views: 94,843
Posted By hazelnut
Thanks alottt :) Essay:50 Precis:55 Eds:...

Thanks alottt :)
Essay:50
Precis:55
Eds: 77
CA:48
PA:70
ISL:68
IR-I:78
IR-II:39
USA:73
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Sunday, May 14, 2017
Replies: 166
Views: 108,162
Posted By Zoha
Aoa everyone, kindly give me some time. I'll...

Aoa everyone, kindly give me some time. I'll write a detailed post on how I cracked CSS, the books I used and my methodology soon. :) This forum has helped me a lot as I didn't join any academy so...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Sunday, May 14, 2017
Replies: 166
Views: 108,162
Posted By Zoha
Roll No: 14428 Merit No: 5 English Essay...

Roll No: 14428
Merit No: 5

English Essay 52
English Grammar 40
General Science and Abilities 73
Current Affairs 72
Pakistan Affairs 70
Islamic Studies 65
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Replies: 111
Views: 36,655
Posted By Comrade786
Urban

Urban
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Posted By Comrade786
They asked about monitory...

They asked about monitory policy,functions/Departments of SBP,Multiplier,Accelerator,Liquidity Trap,MPC,Law of decreasing return
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Posted By Comrade786
Hello guys,,,,i have got 92 in written and...

Hello guys,,,,i have got 92 in written and interview went very well at Karachi ,i am very much hopefull about selection.....but i have got some medical issues,like my lungs are slightly damaged due...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, February 25, 2017
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Best of luck to all..!!!!!!

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, February 24, 2017
Posted By zedora
last time they took 15 days after last day of...

last time they took 15 days after last day of interview. Interviews were over on 3rd nov for batch 5 and result was announced on 18 nov 2016.
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Posted By Aziz Jan
any idea about how may candidates have qualified...

any idea about how may candidates have qualified the test and how many seats are there in this batch?
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, February 03, 2017
Replies: 143
Views: 46,860
Posted By Toru
Failing to provide the equivalence letter for a...

Failing to provide the equivalence letter for a foreign degree will lead to the rejection of your candidature at the very outset. I speak from first hand experiences of my friends and colleagues who...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Replies: 375
Views: 93,168
Posted By Murium
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-a...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/35480-complete-papers-ad-isi-2010-a.html
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, January 27, 2017
Views: 2,856
Posted By wolfy
Hey, I've lived and studied in the UK and...

Hey,

I've lived and studied in the UK and UAE most of my life, so that's no issue. In fact because the exams are all in English you would have a major advantage from the get go.

Study style...
Forum: Introduction Monday, December 19, 2016
Views: 2,828
Posted By quotesgirl
Smile My name is anzala, a little introduction

i have done BSCS , and my goal is to pass commission exam BPSC. but for this i need to study and get online help . Therefore have joined this forum.
Besides my study i also work online and earn my...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Replies: 39
Views: 26,276
Posted By Innocent Heart
E books for CSS

A gift for css aspirants.
Good Luck (y)

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6hG9OOiP0g2Zkh4M2x3WnVJNWs
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Sunday, October 09, 2016
Replies: 43
Views: 9,669
Posted By zealot
intro A baby crawl then learn to stand up...

intro
A baby crawl then learn to stand up because he learn to do so.a globlaised world too learning to live together through phases and cycles by experience mods and temperament of international...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Thursday, October 06, 2016
Views: 3,692
Posted By Sulehrix
Yes, it is. I will recommend using Munawwar...

Yes, it is.

I will recommend using Munawwar Mirza instead of petiwala
Forum: Business Administration Thursday, October 06, 2016
Replies: 26
Views: 18,426
Posted By yasirisrar
yes i did give an analysis like i remember...

yes i did give an analysis like i remember question regarding pricing strategy. explained the concept then compared the 2 basic price strategy and in the end concluded my answet with my analysis if i...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Views: 3,692
Posted By Lost destiney
ppr 1 ..52 ppeer. 2.. 60 bro..whats about...

ppr 1 ..52
ppeer. 2.. 60

bro..whats about uou..
I folloewd.. mukherjee . f.accountng
for.cost accounting follow ca bok but it is more advanced level..
for audit ..ca level.bok .. but not a...
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Views: 4,660
Posted By sanamlarik
Regarding current and pak affair i suggest you...

Regarding current and pak affair i suggest you read editorial page of dawn.Practise it by writing in your own words.IPRI and ISSI website would be most useful for enlarging your mental capacity.
Forum: Urdu Poetry Sunday, March 13, 2016
Views: 1,750
Posted By sidrahhh
Har Mausam Ka Sapna ~Mausam mausam aankhon...

Har Mausam Ka Sapna

~Mausam mausam aankhon ko eik sapna yaad raha,
~Sadiyan jis mein simat gayin woh lamha yaad raha.

~Qoos-e qaza key rang saton us key lehjey mein,
~Sari mehfil bhool gai...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, March 10, 2016
Views: 1,750
Posted By sidrahhh
~"Beth jati hon mitti pey aksar, Kyun kay...

~"Beth jati hon mitti pey aksar,
Kyun kay mujhay apni auqat achi lagti hai.

~"Main nay samander say seekha ha jeena ka saliqa,
Chup chap sey bahna aur apni mauj may rahna.

~"Asa nahi kay mujh...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Views: 4,951
Posted By kingfalcon
It is quite sad that the topic is something else...

It is quite sad that the topic is something else and we drifted to something different.. This is the situation with the entire country, people are distracted, they don't know what is right or wrong,...
Showing results 1 to 23 of 23