Showing results 1 to 13 of 13
Search: Posts Made By: aliusman22
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Replies: 745
Views: 106,439
Posted By Raz
Congratulations to the qualifiers and best wishes...

Congratulations to the qualifiers and best wishes for those who are on retreat strategy they will bounce back with full force in next attempt.

Why the forum is dormant? I didn't notice activity of...
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Posted By dualipa
The essay outline of my pass attempt also had 4...

The essay outline of my pass attempt also had 4 headings or MAX 5 as far as i remember
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Sunday, August 27, 2023
Posted By waterfire
Css 2023 Result is not possible before mid...

Css 2023 Result is not possible before mid September.
Might be announced between 10 to 30th September.

31st August was a tentative date.
Hamood Ranjha

Sent from my 2201117TG using Tapatalk
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Friday, August 25, 2023
Posted By imrankhandashing
jwani isy main guzar gayi ke result kab hongy aur...

jwani isy main guzar gayi ke result kab hongy aur result ab hongy...
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Posted By kabiraftab
1- Result will be out on first week of September...

1- Result will be out on first week of September probably on 10th Sept.
2- Right! Islamiat and Precis could be targeted from compulsories. The case with optional papers is a whole new chapter.
3 -...
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Friday, August 18, 2023
Posted By kabiraftab
Best wishes for this year! You'll certainly make...

Best wishes for this year! You'll certainly make into the final list this time along with many others here on this forum! Amen
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, December 02, 2022
Replies: 95
Views: 22,069
Posted By noor afshaa
I agree And iam amazed to see how css...

I agree
And iam amazed to see how css candidates have made him budha and believeing whatever he says
He does not even stay longer to answer them
Please realize ifnhe had authentic info u wudnt...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Thursday, September 08, 2022
Replies: 1,430
Views: 313,842
Posted By Hassan sultan raja
No official statement has been made so far but as...

No official statement has been made so far but as per the informal updates last week of September is the most probable time of result announcement
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, August 21, 2022
Replies: 337
Views: 81,409
Posted By yasirisrar
AD desk cum field SI field mostly Field...

AD desk cum field
SI field mostly

Field includes intelligence work
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, August 20, 2022
Posted By yasirisrar
Sir just trying my best. Agar meri waja say kisi...

Sir just trying my best. Agar meri waja say kisi ko help mil sakti hai tu chalo at least kuch tu faida horha hai
Posted By yasirisrar
For all aspirants the MOD exam is divided into...

For all aspirants the MOD exam is divided into following steps

1. Step 1: applying, confirmation and status approval
2. Step 2: Screening exam (200 mcqs in 2 hours with negative marking) result...
Posted By yasirisrar

New posts about 26 for AD MOD going to be announced within next week. I will use this tread to share my experience of last attempt
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, August 15, 2022
Posted By yasirisrar
Isi

Isi
Showing results 1 to 13 of 13