Showing results 1 to 25 of 108
Search: Posts Made By: Lady
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Replies: 4,251
Views: 874,136
Posted By Hard Worker
Arrow im my opinion, it is not greed. If you think you...

im my opinion, it is not greed. If you think you can fing a good job after CIMA (and ofcourse after this degree you can easily find a good job with handsome salary) then you must not join NAB because...
Posted By sheikh jee
tekka sirf bahar ke logo pe hota he...daftar ke...

tekka sirf bahar ke logo pe hota he...daftar ke ander banda buri tarah zaleel ho raha hota magar bahar kisi ko pata nahi chalne deta...
Posted By sheikh jee
As a thumb rule, the salary for beginners is more...

As a thumb rule, the salary for beginners is more in government sector but its increase with time is very little and experience is usually not worthwhile in the private sector. conversely in private...
Posted By liveforlearning
BPS-17: Salary + Allowances= Rs. 34,481 and 12...

BPS-17: Salary + Allowances= Rs. 34,481 and 12 to 15K house Ceiling

Additionally, after training, one can receive "Field Allowance", which is 50% of Basic Salary i.e Rs. 8000. Generally, officers...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, December 03, 2012
Posted By nargwaasi
The answer is simply---No, except the other is...

The answer is simply---No, except the other is also a govt organization.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, December 03, 2012
Posted By usmanjutt
u will be emloyee of govt and definitly will hv...

u will be emloyee of govt and definitly will hv right of pension but after bcming permanent public servent
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Posted By TheWaqas
Waqas always accepts things without any argument....

Waqas always accepts things without any argument. You know last student from sindh urban for jio had score 55 in the test and for girls 51 is the last score. I also scored 55 but not called for...
Posted By PACIFIC
ok guys ! All of us need to pray to...

ok guys !

All of us need to pray to Almighty Allah ...

If Allah wants to give us Rizq through this Organization then nobody can stop us from becoming a part of this organization...
but if...
Posted By Rixwan
there is no result for the Psychological test...

there is no result for the Psychological test none of the company reveal the psychological result.
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Views: 8,830
Posted By Raz
No

No
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Views: 2,174
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA It is a pitiful situation for the...

It is a pitiful situation for the residents /actual inhabitants of Palestine and the lands around, whose lands were captured and they were thrown out by the biggest state terrorist, Israel....
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, November 09, 2012
Posted By Raz
Xeric has rightly told you that deadline for the...

Xeric has rightly told you that deadline for the registration of YPP-2012 batch has expired.
Normally, these positions are advertised in July. If you wish to apply for it then you need to visit UN...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, November 07, 2012
Replies: 2,470
Views: 665,208
Posted By MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD
Dear now try this ,its working ...

Dear now try this ,its working
http://www.nts.org.pk/NTSWEB/SBP_14Oct2012_FL/Search.asp
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, November 06, 2012
Posted By Xeric
Please go through the following link:- . . ...

Please go through the following link:-

Young professionals programme (https://careers.un.org/lbw/home.aspx?viewtype=NCE)
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, November 01, 2012
Posted By miss ali
46 is fine and sounds reasonable too, as i once...

46 is fine and sounds reasonable too, as i once asked a nab official and he too said the same that AD salary is somewhat around 50s
n 70-80 may be after few yrs or few increments
and wat about...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, November 01, 2012
Posted By zeekaay
TOTAL SALARY IS BASIC PAY for 2012 16,000/- ...

TOTAL SALARY IS

BASIC PAY for 2012 16,000/-

Conveyance allowance 5000/-
Medical Allowance (15% of 9850 i.e. 2008 basic) 1478/-
Adhoc Relief-2010 (15% of 9850) 1478/-
Adhoc Relief-2011 (50%...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Posted By benign
I think it depends on the NAB where they post you.

Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Posted By benign
Thanks. Just received a text from NAB as well. ...

Thanks. Just received a text from NAB as well.

My interview is on 31st October at 0830 for AD.
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, October 22, 2012
Replies: 2,470
Views: 665,208
Posted By thussain89
Smile Assalam-o-Alaikum

Allah Hum Sab ko Kamyab Farmaye....... Ameeen
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Replies: 277
Views: 116,699
Posted By Zaheer Qadri
SBOT is much better.. with very attractive salary...

SBOT is much better.. with very attractive salary than YPIP.. but at the same time YPIP is also a good opportunity. you should apply for YPIP as wel.
Forum: CSS News Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Replies: 101
Views: 28,835
Posted By mystic
Answer to the black sheep

The appearance of this news in the print and elctronic media has broken the mouths of those who were doubting the honesty of Raees Advocate, Asif Amin, Muhammad Shafique, Ghazanfar, Omer and Farhan...
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, September 07, 2012
Replies: 240
Views: 70,568
Posted By Xeric
I beg your pardon but let me share something...

I beg your pardon but let me share something which may be helpful. PMS is ranked 1st than IB and NAB. Last time from Punjab many PMS candidates did not join AD I.B when they qualified at a time and...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, September 05, 2012
Posted By abbas khan 119
Good news for nazi,as well as for all,today PSB ...

Good news for nazi,as well as for all,today PSB meeting was held in the estabilishment department,in regard of departmental promotion etc.I am hopeful the seats for pms could be increased,lets see...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, September 05, 2012
Posted By prestigious
These queries can be best answered by Islaw,...

These queries can be best answered by Islaw, Xeric and other senior members who are in professional fields...
I hope they will respond to this... :)
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, September 04, 2012
Posted By prestigious
Yes Respected lady why not, if one get allocation...

Yes Respected lady why not, if one get allocation in Fata as APA or PA (even for a few months), then much better than CSPs other categories jobs (only PMS and DMG officers can be allocated as...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 108