Showing results 1 to 25 of 41
Search: Posts Made By: MoizAhmed786
Forum: News & Articles Friday, August 30, 2019
Views: 1,057
Posted By Obaidd
Countering India in a conventional war is one...

Countering India in a conventional war is one thing and in a modern hybrid war is another. While India does have the advantage in the latter form of war as well, many pundits including Indians...
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Replies: 33
Views: 5,782
Posted By rahim yar kha
There is great difference between Proposal and...

There is great difference between Proposal and Implement
And
I think
Screening test can bring change means
Non serious aspirints can out from this process
No need to change written test...
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Replies: 33
Views: 5,782
Posted By Aamir Bakhtiar
IF this is the change i fully support it as it is...

IF this is the change i fully support it as it is much better than the current system.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, February 17, 2019
Replies: 29
Views: 12,255
Posted By Sidewinder
There were 5 questions in the descriptive paper....

There were 5 questions in the descriptive paper. Candidates had to attempt all of them. Total time allowed was 90 minutes.

Questions:

1. What is the purpose of kernel in operating system?...
Forum: Pakistan Defence & Military Friday, February 15, 2019
Views: 3,901
Posted By aalim
Ministry of Defence Descriptive Test Inquiry

Can anybody pleas tell me that what is syllabus of Descriptive test of Ministry of Defence?
Suggest any good book for preparation too.

Your kind response will highly be appreciated.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, February 04, 2019
Replies: 29
Views: 12,255
Posted By cerberus
Assistant Director (Computer Programming) 3rd Feb 2019

Aslam O Alikum
I appeared in the test Assistant Director (Computer Programming) held yesterday (3rd Feb 2019).

The Test was 100 mcq long and duration of time was only 60 minutes. 0.25 marks...
Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Saturday, November 03, 2018
Replies: 19
Views: 17,410
Posted By dufersne
Absurd to say the least. Illogical! Please...

Absurd to say the least. Illogical!

Please do not pay heed to such rumors. CSS 2019 is going to be announced in the same old pattern. From 2020 they might introduce few changes but these changes...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, June 18, 2018
Replies: 59
Views: 19,222
Posted By adeela karachi
ooooooooo aesy mat karo please.... bht sary...

ooooooooo aesy mat karo please....
bht sary personal issues aur b hosakty hen limited time me except net issue
serious hun gy sb tbhi kh rahy hen
humble request to increase time and give access...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Views: 2,015
Posted By GazaanKhan
I believe the SPSC has ensured better competition...

I believe the SPSC has ensured better competition and merit this time by introducing negative system. Those who get away with prizes through tukkas will now have to wholly rely on their own level of...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, February 19, 2018
Replies: 211
Views: 49,651
Posted By SYusraZRizvi
Can we opt two subjects from the same group, or...

Can we opt two subjects from the same group, or its just as CSS only one subject from a group?

Sent from my SM-J700H using Tapatalk
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, February 03, 2018
Views: 1,897
Posted By MuhammdHarris
Government service comparision

Aoa
I am currently service as a lecturer at higher education deptt.I have recently cleared the screening and subjective test for the post of assistant manager IT (IB).I will be called for interview...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, October 06, 2017
Replies: 58
Views: 13,989
Please dont spread pessimism

sir you are very judgmental and very negative, instead of logical argumentation you are judging me about the personality type that i have or the traumas that i suffer from. Kindly just do not make...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Replies: 187
Views: 60,508
Posted By Lost Prince
Contact number are not allowed to be shared here...

Contact number are not allowed to be shared here in forum as per policy. You can send it directly to my inbox.
Posted By Lost Prince
To Secretary FPSC Agha Khan road F5/1...

To

Secretary FPSC

Agha Khan road F5/1 Islamabad.
Posted By Lost Prince
Whats App group

Hi,

As per forum members request we have created a study preparation watsapp group with named "AM IT fpsc". If anyone interested please send their contact numbers with name to add. My contact...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, August 03, 2017
Posted By farhanBinAijaz
i received letter, email and sms i applied...

i received letter, email and sms

i applied from SIndh Urban
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, July 31, 2017
Replies: 1,642
Views: 445,788
Posted By faiza maqbool
last cash officer test 2016 me passing %ge...

last cash officer test 2016 me passing %ge the....50% in each section nd 60% total....mery mrks 55/100 thy...nd pass candidates list me mera nam tha...intrview b hva tha bt experience ni tha so...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, July 28, 2017
Posted By sohail756
Assalam o alaikum today I have received a letter...

Assalam o alaikum today I have received a letter from FPSC asking for submission of documents for the post of Assistant Manager IT.
Forum: Computer Science Friday, May 26, 2017
Views: 23,041
Posted By wasxxm
My Computer Science Notes Paper I and II

I thought to share the notes I downloaded / compiled from different online sources while preparing for my CE-2016 and CE-2017 CS exams. They are by no means exclusive of all the topics but they do...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Replies: 223
Views: 52,026
Posted By mefarhan
I thought so too. Now my guess is, they are...

I thought so too. Now my guess is, they are inviting 3-4 candidates per post for interview. So if there are 8 seats for jr comp system analyst, they might have called 30-35 top candidates for...
Forum: Computer Science Monday, May 15, 2017
Replies: 41
Views: 20,255
Posted By hmkashif
For all Computer Scientist who are confused can...

For all Computer Scientist who are confused can contact my mentor Asifr (member CSS forum) at the given link. He'd a brilliant score in Computer Science. Moreover, he's a teaching faculty at Public...
Forum: Computer Science Friday, May 12, 2017
Posted By quantumX
I am very confused as to which subject I should...

I am very confused as to which subject I should go with. Sometimes, I feel like opting CS would be a wise move since it's my subject. But, when I try to consider IR then it feels like it helps me in...
Forum: Computer Science Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Posted By quantumX
Now the CS paper is of marks 200 and has vast...

Now the CS paper is of marks 200 and has vast syllabus to cover as compared to what it was back in 2010. It's now been difficult to cover almost everything since its syllabus was changed.
Forum: Computer Science Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Posted By quantumX
I have never heard or even seen on forum/internet...

I have never heard or even seen on forum/internet that someone having a degree in Computer Science has passed the exam and been allocated. And I have been thinking of replacing CS with IR as I have...
Forum: Computer Science Saturday, April 22, 2017
Views: 5,056
Posted By quantumX
Unhappy Those CS grads who are opting IR/Pol. Science, reply here.

I feel like no one is opting CS. Even I can't decide whether I should opt it or go for IR. Spending years on the degree but still I am not sure whether it is a wise decision to opt CS. The more I see...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 41