Showing results 1 to 25 of 132
Search: Posts Made By: Sammar Ellahi
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 10, 2018
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,655
Posted By mubashirkhan
I am recommended. Thanks sammar bhai for your...

I am recommended.
Thanks sammar bhai for your guidance.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 10, 2018
Posted By hmkashif
Alhamdulillah, Merit No 55. I want to thank our...

Alhamdulillah, Merit No 55. I want to thank our very respectable Sammar Elahi Sahib for his precious time and guidance. It really helped. Congratulations to all selected ones and commiserations to...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, March 09, 2018
Posted By fawadhash
Thank you sir! Thank you so much to you for...

Thank you sir!
Thank you so much to you for helping us through whole recruitment procedure. May Allah reward you for your generosity.
Posted By fawadhash
Yes, brother. Alhamdulillah. Best of luck for...

Yes, brother. Alhamdulillah.
Best of luck for you for your future.
Posted By zulfi215
Alhamdullilah I am selected Samar Bhai. Thx for...

Alhamdullilah I am selected Samar Bhai. Thx for your guidance
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 07, 2018
Posted By Zeshanlaang
Thanks. Downloaded successfully

Posted By hmkashif
Couldn't agree more, Sir. Thank you for...

Couldn't agree more, Sir. Thank you for invaluable guidance. Wish you a happy weekend. :))
Posted By hmkashif
Thank you for kind words, Sir. But I'd beg to...

Thank you for kind words, Sir. But I'd beg to differ with you on this line IIR ban k aap ko afoos hoga. Q k CSS/PMS kar k bhi log mayoos hi rehtay hain. My elder brother is a PAS officer and I cannot...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, January 06, 2018
Posted By aloneaz
Sir summer I appreciate your effort on this forum...

Sir summer I appreciate your effort on this forum as well as in this thread, I am asking you a different question you have got appointment in the deptt after passing the whole process sir can you...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Posted By fawadhash
Thank you bro for taking time out of your busy...

Thank you bro for taking time out of your busy schedule to write such detailed reply. May Allah bless you with more. JazakAllah.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, November 18, 2017
Posted By ACCAIIR
same here

same here
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, November 06, 2017
Posted By Fiction
I studied from ILMI guide for 'FPSC Inland...

I studied from ILMI guide for 'FPSC Inland Revenue Inspector'
+ Material shared by members here (Especially Sir Sammar Ellahi)
+ Internet
And i cleared the test.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 25, 2017
Posted By aneeqa
Dear Sir, I have thanked you umpteen times...

Dear Sir,
I have thanked you umpteen times with regards to your valuable posts on this thread.And Baji acknowledges your selfless contribution towards aspirants of IIR
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, September 23, 2017
Posted By hmkashif
What's Debt Servicing: Debt service is the cash...

What's Debt Servicing: Debt service is the cash that is required to cover the repayment of interest and principal on a debt for a particular period. If an individual is taking out a mortgage or a...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, September 16, 2017
Posted By hmkashif
Universal Self Assessment and Income Tax...

Universal Self Assessment and Income Tax Ordinance, 2001

Income Tax Ordinance, 2001 was promulgated on 13th September 2001. It shall come into force on July 01, 2002 and will be applicable from...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 15, 2017
Posted By raazid
Tax regimes have nothing to do with time period...

Tax regimes have nothing to do with time period NTR means normal tax regime incomes under this regime sum up to arrive at total taxable income. Deductions and credits are allowed. FTR final taxation...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 14, 2017
Posted By Hailian8949
thanx a lot brother.i think these are practical...

thanx a lot brother.i think these are practical type questions and only persons like you having experience of job can answer these questions.
one more question
currently i am working in Punjab...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 11, 2017
Posted By hmkashif
Its been wonderful to see and learn from seniors...

Its been wonderful to see and learn from seniors (@Sammar) guiding selflessly on this forum. His unconditional support and dedication won't go in vain. Insha Allah. However, It's a request to all...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 01, 2017
Posted By yogeshkumar
Thankyou so much Bro

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Posted By rising hero
that was my point thanks jaanbazam

Posted By Zuhair Abbas
What is your last degree?

[QUOTE=ACCAIIR;1036682]very very thanks to bro Sammar Elahi.. I got full advantage of your support on this forum. As what i learnt from here and data/links provided by you, give me 100% benefit in my...
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
@Samar Elahi Dear Samar Elahi Please Abide By...

@Samar Elahi
Dear Samar Elahi Please Abide By Forum Rules (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html). Net Speak, Contact Sharing,...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Posted By ACCAIIR
very very thanks to bro Sammar Elahi.. I got full...

very very thanks to bro Sammar Elahi.. I got full advantage of your support on this forum. As what i learnt from here and data/links provided by you, give me 100% benefit in my interview and build my...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, August 20, 2017
Posted By VAQAS
dear sammar your services for the candidates for...

dear sammar your services for the candidates for iir are commendable and you have helped me and all the other candidates,thanks for that......additionaly i want to ask you that recently fbr has...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, August 19, 2017
Posted By irfan842
welcome back sir. Sir kindly share link of...

welcome back sir.
Sir kindly share link of latest fiscal policy and fbr yearly book.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 132