Search: Posts Made By: MuhammadUsmanRMI
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Replies: 3,142
Views: 1,065,751
Posted By Achy Mian Adnan
Achy Mian Adnan (Senior Auditor PMAD)

aoa

h r u all

as i contacted with MAG the letter will be expected to issue in the first week of may kindly wait........................... pray for posting to the nearest station
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Posted By Awilliam
Usman bhai is doing great in guiding candidates...

Usman bhai is doing great in guiding candidates around here.

you may text me on 03033639422 for addition in whatsapp group, or simply click on this link from your phone....
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 22, 2017
Posted By ouneeb
In overall hiring from first letter to final...

In overall hiring from first letter to final offer letter

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, April 21, 2017
Posted By immy khan
Authentic Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk

Authentic

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, April 16, 2017
Posted By Dani786
Thumbs up Congrats to all : For Your Information

All selected candidates,

Recommendation letters have been dispatched by FPSC dated as 13.04.2017 ;

Some people got recommendation letter at Saturday and rest of all will get their...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, April 15, 2017
Replies: 204
Views: 32,152
Posted By N is best
Dear, not very much aware about it. But section...

Dear, not very much aware about it. But section officer is a clerical job, you have to deal govt files.

Its normal. May be they did not get your documents.

You will have medical and...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 15, 2017
Posted By FAIZAN S
Seleted candidates! Just wait for Recommendation...

Seleted candidates! Just wait for Recommendation letter from FPSC. And the appointment letter from PMAD. Dont worry about next process.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 15, 2017
Posted By Dani786
Dear All

There is possibility but minor one anyone having major disease or disability which usually interfere in operational tasks. Just relax and go for that without fear.

.01 chances for rejection in...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, April 14, 2017
Posted By Dani786
Thumbs up For My Brothers & Sisters :)

Confirmed from my source that FPSC just dispatching Recommendation letters to candidates & recommendation list sent to PMAD. PMAD will issue offer letters to all selected candidates. The letter sent...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, April 13, 2017
Replies: 26
Views: 12,675
Posted By sincere khan
after final medical test you will get an...

after final medical test you will get an appointment in MAG, Now wait further and continue your current job
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Replies: 26
Views: 12,675
Posted By ravian786
100 percent chances, Cheers :bow

Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Views: 1,048
Posted By husseych
It is expected in next two weeks.