Showing results 1 to 18 of 18
Search: Posts Made By: NQazi
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 410,273
Posted By ahsanmuneeb
Interview Details

When I entered the room, there was only two people sitting in the room as the third person is too tired and he was just walking outside the FPSC building.

I said "Assalam Waalaikum" and both of...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 14, 2017
Posted By hmkashif
My iir interview

AOA Everyone. I'd my interview on 13th September (WED) at Lahore Centre. It was a very short interview to my liking. It merely lasted for 7-10 minutes. Luckily or unluckily, the panel had only 2...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 11, 2017
Posted By hmkashif
Its been wonderful to see and learn from seniors...

Its been wonderful to see and learn from seniors (@Sammar) guiding selflessly on this forum. His unconditional support and dedication won't go in vain. Insha Allah. However, It's a request to all...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 01, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
An IIR must have letter of authorization from...

An IIR must have letter of authorization from officer and inquiry must be in the respective jurisdiction. IIR must carry service card and introduce oneself and show letter of authorization to...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 20, 2017
Posted By hmkashif
CANTONMENT TAXES Property Tax Property...

CANTONMENT TAXES

Property Tax

Property tax is levied on all buildings in the Cantonment @ 15% of the annual rental value (ARV) i.e. the annual rent, a building actually fetches or is likely to...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, July 16, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
Sis, you are eligible, there is no doubt about...

Sis, you are eligible, there is no doubt about that. You may get questions like what is GDP, GNP, per capita income, how Consumer Price index (CPI) is calculated in Pakistan? What is the figure of...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, July 16, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
It can not be ascertained. However, what I...

It can not be ascertained. However, what I observed in interview that if 1 penal member is asking the questions others are writing on a blank page in front of them.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 18, 2017
Posted By hmkashif
ECONOMY: Pakistan is now a $300-billion economy

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan has achieved 5.3% economic growth, the highest in a decade, on the back of recovery in the agriculture sector and better-than-expected performance in the services sector, stated...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 12, 2017
Posted By Usama Warsi
Brother, it's true I am a senior member...

Brother,
it's true
I am a senior member here, read my all posts, i had not claimed ever for single time about that information.
Prepare yourself according to July and August
Starting from...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Posted By hmkashif
Difference between Progressive, Regressive and Proportional tax

2) Progressive tax:
• It is a tax in which the tax rate increases as the income increases.
• A progressive tax takes a larger percentage of income in taxes from the high-income group than it does...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
1. A good tax policy is such a policy in which...

1. A good tax policy is such a policy in which there is more incidence of direct taxes and less focus on indirect taxes. It should be progressive in nature so that the redistribution of wealth is...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, May 06, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
AoA, I am offering interview prep classes at my...

AoA,
I am offering interview prep classes at my home. I won't charge any fees from anyone. Saturday for boys and Sunday for girls. Timings will be 3 PM to 6 PM. I have seating arrangement for 20...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, April 27, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
Dear, What I observed was that interview penal...

Dear,
What I observed was that interview penal had difficulty in selection. For the of your knowledge penal had difficulty in selection. Personally I had business experience, which helped me a lot....
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, April 24, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
1. Sub say pehli baat k IIR ka jo main main kaam...

1. Sub say pehli baat k IIR ka jo main main kaam hai wo inquiry karna hai. Jis main concerned officer aap ko kisi bhi inquiry per bhaj sakta hai jaisa k aap k hudood main ho rahey karobar ya...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, April 23, 2017
Posted By Usama Warsi
Sammar Ellahi please aap ne IIR ki duties ko urdu...

Sammar Ellahi please aap ne IIR ki duties ko urdu mein likh dein kuon k duties clear nai ho rahi, thanks in advance. zara aasan ilfaz mein.....
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
i) 2 types of demands are, current year and...

i) 2 types of demands are, current year and previous year(s). All current year demand of taxes is considered as current demand and all previous year(s) demands are arrears demand
ii) Conducting...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, April 02, 2017
Posted By Usama Warsi
I think they will ask your degree in pre-selected...

I think they will ask your degree in pre-selected list then you have to send it, list will be displayed approximately after 2 months.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, June 23, 2016
Replies: 1,860
Views: 634,763
Posted By sansaar
No syllabus won't be followed for interview, you...

No syllabus won't be followed for interview, you need to go through everything

Sent from my QMobile Z10 using Tapatalk
Showing results 1 to 18 of 18