Views: 291,436
Posted By yasirisrar
Thank you cheeta sb.

Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Replies: 2,762
Posted By Shaanza
Ab yaa kiaaa ha. Yasir bhai 🙁 I am sorry pr agar...

Ab yaa kiaaa ha. Yasir bhai 🙁 I am sorry pr agar ap koi information share krien tou 🙁https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20220316/28536bdca5a93ac232dd12a0ed2df2ab.jpg

Sent from my vivo 1920 using...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, February 21, 2022
Posted By yasirisrar
Told everyone in advance that pps will be in...

Told everyone in advance that pps will be in march. New date sheet announced pps exam to be held from 22nd march
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, February 13, 2022
Replies: 561
Views: 110,765
Posted By yasirisrar
Punjab

Punjab
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, February 13, 2022
Posted By yasirisrar
Update time 12 people have been called for...

Update time
12 people have been called for medical today AD General. Clearance for others still going on

2 people were contacted for clearance (post AD R&A, AD Eng)
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, February 10, 2022
Replies: 43
Views: 13,108
Posted By keynisian
[QUOTE=Cheetaa;1126997]Any news when will they...

[QUOTE=Cheetaa;1126997]Any news when will they conduct exam with updated timetable ?

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk[/QUOT
Acoording to AD IT section, pps abb pms exam k baad hoga....uss nay...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Posted By Sidewinder
And it is a norm globally. To put things into...

And it is a norm globally. To put things into perspective, the SF86 is a 136-page long questionnaire that everyone holding or looking to hold a national security position in the US must fill &...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, December 30, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
@cheeta can comment on it

Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, December 25, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
Finally some good news. On monday kppsc bill 2021...

Finally some good news. On monday kppsc bill 2021 is going to be presented in kp assembly and the aim of this bill is to make sure screening exams of any sort taken by kppsc should not be questioned...
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, December 25, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
Sorry to break everyone's hope but merging 2022...

Sorry to break everyone's hope but merging 2022 post with 2020 post cannot be done. Legal aspect involved and secondly, even if it did happen, the number of candidates for the combine posts might...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, December 24, 2021
Posted By Diplo
It was designed this way. Everyone said they...

It was designed this way.
Everyone said they felt worthless when questions came up.
Chin up! That's not what they were assesing.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, December 20, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
Call by MOD and then visit by MOD team

Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, December 19, 2021
Posted By Shaanza
Yea kaam screening test k protesters ko day date...

Yea kaam screening test k protesters ko day date hain.😐😐😐 Unki kafi achi approach 👌 ha. Jab pura screening test hi cancel ho Sakta ha tou phr ya keu nahi.

Sent from my vivo 1920 using Tapatalk
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, December 19, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
Punjab

Punjab
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, December 19, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
They wont add the seats in the current...

They wont add the seats in the current advertisement. Last time be yahe suggestion de the but accept nai hue the
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
Inshallah Best of luck everyone. Please keep 15...

Inshallah
Best of luck everyone. Please keep 15 jan innmind
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
@cheeta If possible share your email or go...

@cheeta
If possible share your email or go into my profile and send me one
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
If its a google form then it is not the SVA form...

If its a google form then it is not the SVA form since we also received a same google form link before our psychometric of AD general
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, November 15, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
Jazakallah and thank you. Lastly, fill out the...

Jazakallah and thank you. Lastly, fill out the SVA form carefully.
Posted By yasirisrar
MashAllah, i knew you will ace the psychometric...

MashAllah, i knew you will ace the psychometric part

Point 3) What are the hot topics in international affairs now a days, eg cop 26 summit, ethopian crisis, sudan coup, Iran nuclear deal, indo...
Posted By yasirisrar
Prepare the following 1) Whatever you wrote...

Prepare the following

1) Whatever you wrote in bio data form of psychometric try to remember that
2) Questions related to position applied for (example AD R&D, should focus on research,...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, November 11, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
A good and detailed interview experience

Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, November 04, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
AoA members, Just received some useful...

AoA members,
Just received some useful information shared by a respected forum member (wont mention his name). The said member visited kppsc today and met an employee working in the pms section. As...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, October 28, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
New Update. Kppsc has decided not to issue a...

New Update.
Kppsc has decided not to issue a notification on their own. They will follow the decision of cabinet in this regard. Whatever merit is decided by the cabinet, the same will be followed...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
Cheeta has some valid points and Mubarak ho...

Cheeta has some valid points and
Mubarak ho 100 pages cross kar gaya yeah thread
Showing results 1 to 25 of 118